Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JBA Motors

Mesa, AZ

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

245 South Mulberry

Mesa, AZ

85202

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

March 11, 2020

"I had an awesome experience with these guys. I came in..."

- matthewsessa89

I had an awesome experience with these guys. I came in for a Tesla but they didn’t have the exact options I wanted. I explained to them the exact car I was looking for and in less than a week they located and shipped the perfect car. Financing was a breeze, Jeff was very knowledgable. I’d highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
December 01, 2019

"One of the best experience"

- lina

Moving is hard! Especially when it’s your first time. You hear all kinds of bad stories and people’s experiences however, I got so lucky. I reached out to JBA Motors to ship my car to another state and they were so amazing about it. Jake and the staff were on top of everything, quick, helpful and knowledgeable. They found me an amazing shipping company within couple of days of my request, kept me updated on the ETA for my car. The shipping company were incredible, kept me updated with destination and pictures of my car. I definitely recommend doing any type of business with JBA Motors. They are honest, straightforward and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Destyny
April 24, 2019

"Great experience from knowledgeable staff"

- Fired Up

Just took delivery of my dream car. It can be daunting buying a car over the internet, The folks at JBA did everything they said they would and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Holder
June 20, 2018

"Best car dealer ever!"

- glenn

I have bought my last three cars from JBA Motors and all I can say is it has always been an excellent experience. They have always treated me fairly and they do NOT play games. They are straight forward and honest and are an absolute pleasure to do business with. Thank you Jake and Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake and Jeff
June 14, 2018

"Stellar customer service!"

- Alex

I could not have imagined a better experience than the one I had with JBA Motors, Jake and his team. I purchased a beautiful car, sight unseen. It was described wonderfully and Jake was patient and fast to respond to my questions. One would expect that type of service on the sales end, but the stellar customer service continued after the sale as well. The car was delivered to me via enclosed carrier with a professional top tier service and arrived in outstanding condition. To say I am please would be an understatement. Big props and a huge thank you to Jake and the JBA team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake
May 10, 2018

"Easiest car buying expiernce! "

- Jonathon123

JBA Motors by far has the most unique/forever changing inventory out there! I was blown away by how fast and easy the entire expience was! They love the cars they sell, and are very knowledgeable! Would definitely reccomend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff
April 14, 2018

"Stellar Experience!"

- james brooks

My experience with JBA Motors was nothing less than stellar! Doing business with Jeff was more like doing business with an old high school friend vs. a car salesman. He did whatever it took to make things right from giving me an excellent deal on my Range Rover, locating a transport company and shipping the vehicle, to a follow-up after delivery to ensure I was 100% satisfied. I am extremely pleased and would recommend JBA motors to anyone looking for a great deal, excellent customer service, and an overall pleasant vehicle buying experience. AAA+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Irene
June 27, 2017

"Excellent communication!"

- FerrariMD

I purchased a Ferrari F430 Spyder from JBA Motors,  being out of state and my first Ferrari purchase I was very leery as I had never done business like this.  Thankfully, after a 15 minute phone call and them sending me video of the car,  I started to feel more comfortable.  They recommended a few shops to me to do a Pre-Purchase Inspection and even dropped the car off.  The car just arrived this past weekend and I am loving it more every day.  I definitely will buy from JBA Motors when I am searching for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff, Dylan
December 22, 2016

"They sold me a junk car!"

- Tak

A terrible place to buy a car. If I could give zero star, I would. Even one star is too good for this place. Stay away from this place. They sold me a junk car. I bought a 2009 Mercedes SL550 (4200 miles). Within 3 weeks (less than 250 miles in total) the car has had a numerous problems and I have been spending money like there is no tomorrow. They are not helping me at all and I'm stuck here in California with a junk car. They lie to you, and not responsive at all... especially once they found out that I have numerous problems with the car. Jeff is a piece of work. He lied to me in numerous occasions. And,he tells you "I will call you shortly." and you never hear from him. Dylan is another one. I like the last word that he told me."Are you trying to extort me?" He said this to me when I told him I would warn other potential customers. And also he said, "I offered you to buy the car back.".........after I spent so much money on the car, which they would not reimburse me for. The followings are the problems that I have had in the first 3 weeks. Probably more to come as time goes. 1. The film of the driver-side window was coming off badly when the car was delivered. 2. A left front tire needed to be replaced due to a crack wheel. 3. Another tire needed to be replaced due to a big metal object stuck in the tire. 4. A left rear tire pressure sensor was not working. 5. water pump needed to be replaced due to leaks and drive belt needed to be replaced. 6. Air conditioning was not working (thankfully my mechanic fixed it and didn't charge me at all after I already spent so much money on the water pump and drive belt). 7. strange knocking sound is coming from the engine (the cause has't not been determined yet). 8 possible leaking of the power steering high pressure hose (I don't know what to do with it at this point).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff & Dylan
1
1 - 9 of 9 results