Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln

4.7

112 Lifetime Reviews

12150 Highway 301 South, Statesboro, Georgia 30458 Directions
Sales: (888) 880-9426

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

112 Reviews of JC Lewis Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 18, 2019

"NEVER GO TO THE SERVICE DEPARTMENT"

- Suezq

We took our 2013 Ford F-150 in for a recall on the transmission. Well when we got the truck back it was not running right keep in mind there was nothing at all wrong with it before we took it in. Took it back and they told us what the problem was (they fried the computer when they hooked it up to the there computer by doing the recall) and had to fuss with them about the problem not being something on us or the truck, well thought we got it worked out and now there is a new problem (the motor is taping do to the computer being fried). Long story sort, the service department dose not wont to take responsibility for there mess up and wanting us to pay for the mess up and charge us to get the truck fixed. I would not recommend NO ONE to go there and there is no telling how many other people they have done this to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The Service Department all the way to GM
October 01, 2019

"Brianna Sowell was great. Pleasantly surprised by the..."

- Nbolton

Brianna Sowell was great. Pleasantly surprised by the quick and professional service. Thank you for getting me in and out in so quick without an appointment!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Sowell
September 19, 2019

"Very helpful and friendly service "

- Al ward

I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Tim was very helpful finding the truck I wanted. He knew a lot about the truck I was buying and was very helpful in explaining the process Of buyingbthe truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
Sep 25, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. please let us know how we can help in the future.

September 19, 2019

"Stayed Late To Make The Deal"

- John

Great service, stayed late and worked hard to make the deal! I would highly recommend doing business with CJ and JC Lewis Ford of Statesboro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CJ Balding
Sep 25, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. please let us know how we can help in the future.

September 08, 2019

"Best Buying Experience Ever "

- Angelyn

We looked for a long time for the perfect truck (F350 DRW). Sonny in sales found several options and we chose the one that was perfect for us. He took care of everything. In 24 hours, we were driving home with the truck of our dreams. Patrick in finance was easy to work with and didn’t pressure us to add to our purchase. Everyone greeted us and was so kind. We felt like family. This was the best buying experience we have ever had and should we ever need to trade or purchase another car or truck, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny, Patrick
Sep 25, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. please let us know how we can help in the future.

September 03, 2019

"Brian Ballagh"

- Michael

Brian was very helpful. He responded back in quick order to help with my questions. Everyone at the dealership were friendly and always ready assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ballagh Patrick Kennedy and Stephen Stadon
Sep 25, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. please let us know how we can help in the future.

August 24, 2019

"therealdeal"

- gettingagoodone

Looked for about a month to find my daughter a vehicle, narrowed it down to a jeep Grand Cherokee J C Lewis of Statesboro Ga had one of very few without going out of 75 mile range. Called to see if was available. they gave me Becky Smiths name to contact. Upon arrival vehicle was out front waiting for us. After a month of mostly pushy sales people! Becky was a breath of fresh air!!! She seemed like an honest hardworking person. couldn't finalize deal until next day. which Becky was scheduled to be off .Upon arrival to finalize deal, it was nothing that we expected it to be!!! Had to scramble around to make the deal we made originally . Banks are crazy! Justin made it happen and we got the vehicle. with a lot of help from Becky on her day off!!! Poor communication on some levels!! But with Becky and Joe in finance made it an enjoyable experience! would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Smith,steven,ALEX,Justin,Joe Lewis
Sep 25, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your business. please let us know how we can help in the future.

June 28, 2019

"Professional and easy to deal with "

- Jeep Guy

We drove down from the Augusta area to drive a 2015 Jeep Cherokee for my daughter. We worked with Sonny who was very professional and easy to work with. The car was in great shape for high miles. Very pleased with the overall experience and would highly recommend J.C. Lewis Ford Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny
Jul 01, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We greatly appreciate your business! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

June 17, 2019

"Great experience. Cleve was a fantastic communicator and sa"

- darling

Cleve listened to what I wanted to purchase and showed me a great car the way I described what I needed. All went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleve White
Jun 17, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

We really appreciate you sharing your experience with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

May 18, 2019

"First Visit"

- eddiepoppop

I was extremely impressed with the staff and the quality of service. The waiting area is a complete relaxing experience. There you can see the service provided to your vehicle along with the free wi-fi and beverage. Very clean and organized service area. I will make this my first choice for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brianna Danielle Sowell
May 20, 2019 -

JC Lewis Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful feedback with us! We are proud to provide you with the exceptional service you deserve! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results