Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JD Byrider of Columbus

Columbus, OH

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

2886 South Hamilton Road

Columbus, OH

43231

Directions

Is this your dealership?

27 Reviews of JD Byrider of Columbus

Sort by
March 22, 2021

"Everything was very good would recommend someone to come..."

- tonywootentw98

Everything was very good would recommend someone to come here to get a car from them cause they take care of you very well very good service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR Sanders and Chyna Morris were excellent
March 05, 2021

"BODY SHOP ONLY. Did a tremendous job for a nuisance..."

- semperfitopete

BODY SHOP ONLY. Did a tremendous job for a nuisance problem! Always polite! Great customer service. This does NOT include sales. Thanks for your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
January 31, 2020

"When I came in I did not expect to be driving out I came..."

- Bonnie

When I came in I did not expect to be driving out I came in with so many problems I didn’t think that anyone can fix them now shopping around at byriders was the best pick for me thank you.. I will say nobody can take good care of people looking to shop better then here And I’m willing to voice out loud what the best service I received and I do recommend people to stop in today and allow them to help services you. Trust me they are worth it..

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dj, paul and the best for last DWAYNE
March 11, 2019

"Amazing Professional Dealership "

- mholmes

Sharika was phenomenal. The hours we spent purchasing our car was completely painless and refreshing. Sharika was extremely professional and a very very welcoming spirit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharika Burke
January 25, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Car.lisak123

Eric Holmes was very nice and and met my needs and wants in getting a new car.The staff was friendly and patient with me as i was picky.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric holmes
August 30, 2018

"They didn’t stop trying to help me. "

- Alison

I was in a very stressful situation, after wrecking my car, trying to figure out how to get to work, I had dealerships after dealerships turn me down for my low credit, I came in and Eric and Matt never stopped trying to help me, and get me into a car. 5 hours later I was driving off the lot with my car and I could never thank those two enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Matt
August 18, 2018

"Awesome experience "

- Sevas1971

Eric Holmes was awesome and a great guy and very professional I will recommend my family and friends to him he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles and process and procedures thank you Sir

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Holmes
August 03, 2018

"Happy Customer "

- JodiL67

Great experience from the minute I walked in the door. The employees were all very friendly and helpful and made sure everything was explained to me in detail. Couldn't ask for a better group of people! Big shout out to Matt and Sharika!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharika, Matt
August 01, 2018

"Great experience with Austin Powerful "

- AUSTIN

Everyone here at JDByers on hamilton and Refugee rd is awesome, friendly, and fair go get your next used car there they will definitely treat you right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AUSTIN
June 20, 2018

"Don't buy a car here "

- DOPEY645

Worst car buying experience ever. After almost 2 years of paying on a car, on-time, they repossessed my car after it got towed for parking violation and refused to return the car even though I was current on my payments, and still expected me to make payments. I think what they did was illegal, and the company a scam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
1 - 10 of 27 results