Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JK Chevrolet

Nederland, TX

not yet
rated
61 Reviews

1451 Highway 69

Nederland, TX

77627

Directions

Is this your dealership?

61 Reviews of JK Chevrolet

Sort by
September 29, 2021

"Excellent service, very knowledgeable. Would highly..."

- Pamgriffis66

Excellent service, very knowledgeable. Would highly recommend. Will definitely be back for the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Sangwin
November 22, 2018

"NOT SO GOOD "

- cpolk08

SO I GOT MY 2018 CAMARO THERE AND THEY WOULD NOT NEGOTIATE THE PRICE AT ALL! THERE WERE BLACK SCUFF MARKS ON MY RIM AND ON MY DRIVER SIDE REFLECTOR LIGHT THEY TOLD ME TO BRING IT BACK AND THEY WOULD TAKE CARE OF IT OR REPLACE THE TWO IF THE SCUFFS WOULDNT COME OUT. SO WHEN I BRING IT BACK MY SALESMAN TELL ME WELL WE CAN JUST TRY TO GET THE SCUFFS OUT OF MY RIM AND LIGHT AND THAT WAS ALL THE COULD DO. I DONT FEEL GOOD ABOUT MY PURCHASE AT ALL I FELT LIKE MY SALESMAN WAS JUST TRYING TO MAKE A SALE HIS NAME WAS JOSH. THEY WOULDNT EVEN TINT MY WINDOWS. SO NOW IM STUCK WITH SCUFF MARKS ON MY RIMS AND REFLECTOR LIGHT. DONT GO HERE IF YOUR LOOKING TO FELL GOOD ABOUT A PURCHASE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JOSH MENOUGH
November 23, 2016

"Wonderful experience!!!"

- Noel Behnken

A few months back I was looking for my son's first vehicle. We had been to quite a few dealerships before we visited jk Chevrolet. Me and my son was looking at the used vehicles when Natashia Salazar asked if we needed help. I am so glad she did! Not only did she help us find the vehicle we was looking for and for the right price.she worked with the bank to get my son approved without me even having to co-sign. She really went the extra mile for us. I can't speak for the rest of the salespeople. But would highly recommend Anastasia she is a true professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Natashia Salazar
July 13, 2016

""Great Experience""

- Brandon

I would recommend everybody to use John Wood as your sales guy at JK Chevrolet I told him my price range and color of the vehicle I preferred and he gave me multiple options. I told him I didn't want to spend more than a certain price and he gave me a great price on my 2016 Silverado he was super nice and didn't pressure me into spending more or getting something I didn't want...Thanks John Wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wood
July 01, 2016

"Great Experience with John Wood at JK"

- sharon61

Always a good experience here, for myself and family members. Will definitely be returning! Thanks, John for your great service and attentiveness to customer needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wood
June 30, 2016

"reallygood sales service "

- Roy wilhelm

john wood was my sales person. he is a very good guy to work with he did all he could to get me into my new truck thanks john wood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john wood
June 30, 2016

"John Wood "

- Julieb

Recommend John Wood to everyone who's looking to purchase a car. He's a really nice guy and very knowledgeable on the vehicles and will get you the best deal he can. Was very impressed at his salesmanship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wood
June 29, 2016

"John Wood"

- Eva

John Wood was my sales person. He was very helpful and helped look at different car models without lots of pressure. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wood
June 29, 2016

"John Wood"

- capt.flores

John Wood is a very courteous and polite sales person. he makes you welcome and gos out of his way to accommodate you. I would recommend any one looking to buy ask for john.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John wood
June 29, 2016

"John Wood"

- Johnjade

John Wood is very knowledgeable and friendly. He was extremely helpful in helping me make the right decision on a vehicle. He went above and beyond to make the deal happen. John also explained all of the vehicles "gadgets " and made sure we were comfortable in our purchase.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Wood
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results