Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

JM Chevrolet Cadillac

Lufkin, TX

4.8
218 Reviews

1710 S 1st St

Lufkin, TX

75904

Directions

218 Reviews of JM Chevrolet Cadillac

Sort by
February 03, 2021

"2021 Escalade. Charged 3400 over advertised msrp. Bad..."

- Larryculp9

2021 Escalade. Charged 3400 over advertised msrp. Bad motor before 1st payment made. Dealership told me to contact Cadillac rep joe west. Joe told me not to contact him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe west
December 19, 2019

"Friendly and helpful "

- jimmyelmer1983

Got in and out fast with good information Price could be a little lower would make me wanna come back more often. Offer better coupon deals

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
No
Dec 23, 2019 -

JM Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the 4Star review. We greatly appreciate your feedback and will definitely adjust our coupon deals accordingly! We look forward to serving you again in the future and we appreciate your business. Thank you, JJ Weibe, Owner JM Chevrolet Cadillac

December 14, 2019

"Excellent service"

- bharvey923

Have used Jm chrelilet many times. Jorge is especially professional, knowledgeable and courteous. His team are awsome. Will this team again in the future. BLH

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Riojos
Dec 23, 2019 -

JM Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the 5Star review! We appreciate your business! Thank you, JJ Weibe, Owner JM Chevrolet Cadillac

December 12, 2019

"Happy customer once again! "

- lydia.luna

Alex R. has always been so professional and very friendly. He's our go to person all the time, as this is not our first purchase here. Excellent service!. It feels amazing that you are well taken care of and all your needs and expectations are highly met! Thank you JM Chevrolet $ Alex Rodriguez!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
Dec 23, 2019 -

JM Chevrolet Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words. Alex is a highly valued employee and a great guy! We appreciate your business! Thank you, JJ Weibe, Owner JM Chevrolet Cadillac

December 11, 2019

"Very helpful"

- JASON.KEELY

Aaron went above and beyond to make sure I got what I was looking for. His patience with my situation was unbelievable. Thanks so much for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wiley
5.0
December 07, 2019

"Phenomenal "

- Los

They went above and beyond to help me find what i wanted and needed. Aaron was really friendly and patient. I highly recommend JM Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wiley
5.0
December 06, 2019

"awesome all the way!!"

- BEVHARTENBACH

The people at JM Cadillac treated me like royalty, as they always have in the past. I couldn’t ask for any better people with whom to deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wiley
5.0
December 03, 2019

"Great Service, Ruben was friendly"

- MILLS_REN

professional, courteous, friendly, and polite service from Ruben. No hassle, did what they said they would do. Highly recommend JM Chevy if your looking to purchase, service department is wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darin Perkins
5.0
Other Employees : Ruben, Jeff
November 26, 2019

"I went in for an oil change"

- DWEAVER8806

The service was really quick and well done. Everyone was friendly and they took care of my vehicle very professionally. I would definitely recommend JM Chevrolet for any service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeorge
November 25, 2019

"Aaron Wiley at JM Chevrolet "

- carlacannon81

Aaron Wiley has been an asset to JM Chevrolet for many years. This is the second purchase of a Chevrolet Silverado. Thank you JM Chevrolet and Aaron Wiley!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Wiley
5.0
Other Employees : Shane
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results