Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

JN Chevrolet

Honolulu, HI

4.9
323 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2999 N Nimitz Hwy

Honolulu, HI

96819

Directions

Is this your dealership?

323 Reviews of JN Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2021

"My husband and I just bought a Brand New Equinox and..."

- HoltFamily

My husband and I just bought a Brand New Equinox and couldn’t be happier! Very smooth purchasing process! Got there at 12p and was driving it off the lot at 4! All thanks to our Sales Rep Richard Diep and the Finance Manager Andrew Davis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Diep, Andrew Davis
May 06, 2021

"Mike was so awesome, he made our buying process so smooth..."

- Donna.soares

Mike was so awesome, he made our buying process so smooth and easy. Would recommend mike to everyone, no pressure at all. The total process was only 3 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marvelin
April 30, 2021

"Kimo provided excellent service in assisting us with the..."

- melzT

Kimo provided excellent service in assisting us with the purchase of a brand new suv and making the process as smooth and easy as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo
April 26, 2021

"Searching for a new vehicle can a daunting task, but it..."

- akahawai

Searching for a new vehicle can a daunting task, but it was not so when I went in to JN Chevrolet. Kimo provided an overall positive experience that eased our nerves. He is very knowledgeable of the vehicles and various other areas we inquired about. Thank you to Kimo and everyone at JN for this wonderful experience. We look forward to the memories we will make as a family and hope to do more business in the future. The Kahawai’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo
April 24, 2021

"Kimo was very accomodating and helpful to us when we..."

- gaudenciodamas

Kimo was very accomodating and helpful to us when we purchased our car. It was a smooth and fast transaction for us. Great and excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo
April 19, 2021

"Kimo helped me maximize my trade in value by giving me..."

- matt m

Kimo helped me maximize my trade in value by giving me some tips. He also made sure my new car was detailed before I received it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimo
April 18, 2021

"I had went in looking to get an SUV but ended up getting..."

- ELL

I had went in looking to get an SUV but ended up getting a truck because I was tired of putting in work on my car that kept over heating. Mark was very helpful even though it took all day, they made sure to get everything processed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Rogers
April 08, 2021

"I bought a used car from Mike H. Marcelin and though I..."

- Shaneeyb

I bought a used car from Mike H. Marcelin and though I loved the car and bought it that day, the alignment was off. I texted him about it and he said that "we sell used cars as is", and then told me he would talk to his manager. They ended up scheduling me an appointment the following week and fixed it for free! Thank you Mike for your great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike H. Marcelin
April 05, 2021

"Mike Marcelin and Braven Sager did a great job for me!..."

- psmith

Mike Marcelin and Braven Sager did a great job for me! I’m so very happy with my vehicle purchase. I found a gem and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marcelin, Braven Sager
March 28, 2021

"Thank you for helping me with my very first car!..."

- Letishonalyn

Thank you for helping me with my very first car! Excellent service ! I wouldn't have chose any other place to purchase! Thank you thank you thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Marcelin, Jason Hattori
1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results