About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia

4.6

487 Lifetime Reviews

190 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina 29210 Directions
Sales: (803) 832-1255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

487 Reviews of JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
November 02, 2018

"Warranty repair"

- Brian1950

I purchased a pre-owned Grand Caravan less than a month ago. After i had driven it for about two weeks i tried to use the aux power (12VDC) outlets but none worked. I took the van in for service. I wasn't looking forward to the experience. Bill Kittrell stepped up to the plate for Bill Vaughn, the used car service manager, who was in a meeting. They both were very helpful and had me out in less than an hour. The problem was a blown fuse. Since the van didn't come with an owners manual I wasn't knowledgeable where to look for blown fuses. Not only did they provide great service in short order but answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Kittrell, Bill Vaughn
October 04, 2018

"courteous professionalism"

- James72

I 've only gone to the dealership a few times for service and I am very impressed with their courteous professionalism and attention to details. Our last vist to the service department was wonderful; in and out so quickly we didn't need the shuttle to get to another appointment we had in Columbia. In and out within less than 30 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Retired
September 27, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Dan H.

Staff were friendly, courteous and very attentive to our needs. Grant and Jake were super to deal with and if given the chance will travel the 500 miles again to work with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant(sales) Jake (finance)
September 24, 2018

"Buying a used car"

- Donna5

My experience buying a car from this dealership was painless. Friendly staff, was very happy with my buying experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Piassek (Jersey).
September 20, 2018

"Awesome "

- smccloskey37

Great Experience! Andy went out of his way to make my experience as pleasing as possible!!!!!!!! Very helpful staff that guided me from start to finish of the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AARON YOUNG
September 11, 2018

"A Wonderful Experience!"

- L. Lemieux

My Ford Escape was totaled and I wanted another SUV. I decided on the the color, age and mileage I that I desired in a replacement SUV. When I arrived at Dodgeland, I told my salesman, Grant Woodruff what I was looking for, and that I was "just looking". He said that he had the ideal vehicle for me and that I would want to drive it home. I was skeptical. Within five minutes, he brought something that took me by surprise, and never expected. It was a 2010 champagne colored Cadillac SRX, To me it was a dream! I instantly fell in love with it and drove it home the next day. Grant handled all the necessary paperwork, and the finance manager, Jake put together a pretty good package for me. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the service was great! L. Lemieux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Woodruff, Jake Gonzalez
September 11, 2018

"Rip-off"

- Vinay

All they want is money and keep your car for days doing nothing. Had a really bad experience for giving them vehicle for three days and nothing beeen done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jes
August 31, 2018

"Do not purchase here"

- Pissedinorangeburg

Crappy sales staff. Tried to add things I did not want. Truck did not have what was on the invoice and no one tried to help. New truck already had front end work that needed to be done. The whole operation was very slack. Buy a Dodge somewhere else. These people only want the sale. Very bad customer service. Gives Dodga a bad name. I have no paperwork and seemingly no option to get the vehicle I am paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant and Jake
July 31, 2018

"Rikeya Jones"

- Rikeya Jones

I was going to look at the new Challengers and the guys at Dodgeland we’re very helpful. Go see Jeremy Moore for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moorer
July 26, 2018

"Customer service was excellent"

- Murrayj72

Customer service was excellentThe service avisor was very knowledgeable and very helpful, how was treated very professionally and the service avisor listen to my problems and I think he took care of it . He give me the Confidencethat I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 487 results