About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia

4.5

484 Lifetime Reviews

190 Greystone Blvd, Columbia, South Carolina 29210 Directions
Sales: (803) 832-1255

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

484 Reviews of JT's Dodgeland and FIAT of Columbia

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2018

"Buying a used car"

- Donna5

My experience buying a car from this dealership was painless. Friendly staff, was very happy with my buying experience. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Piassek (Jersey).
September 20, 2018

"VERY bad! "

- smccloskey37

Worse experience of my life purchasing a car.... I made the mistake of trusting my salesman and the management at Dodgeland and informed them of my disabilities before being sold my car and was taken advantage of and lied to. I do NOT recommend anyone to purchase a car from here or if you do, DO NOT put to much trust in them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
AARON YOUNG
September 11, 2018

"A Wonderful Experience!"

- L. Lemieux

My Ford Escape was totaled and I wanted another SUV. I decided on the the color, age and mileage I that I desired in a replacement SUV. When I arrived at Dodgeland, I told my salesman, Grant Woodruff what I was looking for, and that I was "just looking". He said that he had the ideal vehicle for me and that I would want to drive it home. I was skeptical. Within five minutes, he brought something that took me by surprise, and never expected. It was a 2010 champagne colored Cadillac SRX, To me it was a dream! I instantly fell in love with it and drove it home the next day. Grant handled all the necessary paperwork, and the finance manager, Jake put together a pretty good package for me. I am very pleased with my vehicle and the service was great! L. Lemieux

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Woodruff, Jake Gonzalez
September 11, 2018

"Rip-off"

- Vinay

All they want is money and keep your car for days doing nothing. Had a really bad experience for giving them vehicle for three days and nothing beeen done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jes
August 31, 2018

"Do not purchase here"

- Pissedinorangeburg

Crappy sales staff. Tried to add things I did not want. Truck did not have what was on the invoice and no one tried to help. New truck already had front end work that needed to be done. The whole operation was very slack. Buy a Dodge somewhere else. These people only want the sale. Very bad customer service. Gives Dodga a bad name. I have no paperwork and seemingly no option to get the vehicle I am paying for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant and Jake
July 31, 2018

"Rikeya Jones"

- Rikeya Jones

I was going to look at the new Challengers and the guys at Dodgeland we’re very helpful. Go see Jeremy Moore for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moorer
July 26, 2018

"Customer service was excellent"

- Murrayj72

Customer service was excellentThe service avisor was very knowledgeable and very helpful, how was treated very professionally and the service avisor listen to my problems and I think he took care of it . He give me the Confidencethat I need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Aaron
July 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- JohnnyBlaze

I had a great experience with the guys at Dodgeland. I would recommend any one I know to go see Jeremy Moorer at Dodge land.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moorer
July 26, 2018

"Chuck Rae"

- Chuck chuck

I would recommend my friends and family to dodgeland of Columbia and specifically to go see Jeremy Moorer for a new car. They are helping me get my dream RT Charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Moorer
July 21, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Stephen Parker

The sales team was awesome. I came in and they made sure I was taken care of every step of the way. Everyone was friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny, Jeff, Justin and chuck
1
...
1 - 10 of 484 results