Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

JTL Auto Sales Inc

4.9

353 Lifetime Reviews

504 Middle Country Rd, Selden, New York 11784
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 353 reviews

November 02, 2019

"Amazing experience!!!"

- Dilshad K

I can see why this dealership has been around for 60 years. They're very reliable and friendly and helped us find the perfect car. Thank you guys so much, we truly appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! It's been a pleasure working with you! We want you to know that we truly value your business and if you have any questions don't hesitate to let us know! JTL Auto Inc

September 20, 2019

"Bought a car"

- Sean

Had a great experience with jtl auto sales my sales rep Alan was very good and made my visit great great buy Would reccomend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan
Nov 05, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Alan provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset and we are lucky to have him on the JTL Auto Sales team. We hope you are enjoying your newly purchased used vehicle please come back to visit anytime!

September 18, 2019

"Excellent service "

- John Sklavonitis

We had an excellent experience with JTL auto. Purchased our GMC Denali there , people were very friendly, professional, and informative. Also Eric and A J were very helpful. We were so pleased with the customer service that we are bringing our vehicle for routine service. I would definitely recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 05, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! JTL Auto Sales

August 24, 2019

"Highly recommend!!"

- Denner

Best place to go if you are looking to purchase a vehicle and have an amazing experience. Everyone was kind and patient, made sure we got exactly what we wanted! Will never go to any other dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! JTL Auto Sales

August 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- Renshawwd

Rob was great very helpful! I drive to queens every day and was concerned with truck I recently bought. Rob the service manager is Very knowledgeable took care of truck very satisfied! Had a problem with ball joints they are looking into it and will take care of problem! Great at insuring it’s customers are taken care of!! Thankyou rob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you enjoyed our employees and service. Our team does their best at making sure all the needs of our customers are met. Hope to see you in the near future. JTL Auto Sales

August 01, 2019

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- LQuinonez

Eric & Abel were great to deal with. I would definitely recommend them to anyone. The total experience was great and they offered us some lunch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Abel
Aug 12, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! JTL Auto Sales

July 26, 2019

"Great people"

- Fsquare22

The people at this dealership were very friendly and helpful, worked me to get me in the car I wanted, and the service department has been great at solving minor problems that came up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with JTL Auto Sales. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and it sounds like we achieved that goal with you. We want every experience to be “five stars”! Glad to hear you love your newly purchased used vehicle and the team will be thrilled to hear your feedback!

July 10, 2019

"Would recommend this place a thousand times over!!! "

- Nikki1118

This was my 1st time buying a car on my own since my divorce and had no clue what I was doing or looking for. And I had been to other places but noting seemed to be the right fit. Then I went to JTL AUTO which I always knew of from the past. Immediately was greeted by 2 very nice gentleman and from there began what felt so right. They cared about my needs they didn’t try to take advantage of a young woman. In fact they were trying to help me. I would recommend them to anyone. I should’ve just gone with my gut and went there 1st but hey at least I left there with a beautiful truck. Soooo happy! Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We love to hear back from our customers. We prioritize our customers and we can see that with your successful experience. Let us know if there is anything more we can do for you! JTL Auto Sales

July 10, 2019

"Another Perfect Experience at JTL Auto Sales"

- Ryan1546

Not my first car from them and won’t be my last. Great sales team with a no hassle, no pressure car buying experience. AJ, Eric and John made purchasing my 2011 M3 an awesome experience. Quick to let me test drive and full of knowledge about the vehicle. When it came down to the nerve-wracking part of any car buying experience (financing) Jon made it very relaxed by turning his computer and showing you all of your offers from different lenders. He also went through all of the numbers with you for a grand total that didn’t differ when all was said and done. They didn’t push any extended warranties on me, and gave me recommendations on how to cancel the extended warranty on my previous vehicle so I can have the money for the down payment without digging into my pocket. Their vehicles are also priced very reasonably under retail value and they all come with a 3 month warranty. I would 110% recommend this dealership to anyone who has been slighted by sketchy finance departments and dealership who hit you with hidden fees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 10, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Eric, AJ, and John provided you with a great car buying experience. They are true assets and we are lucky to have them on the JTL Auto Sales team. We hope you are enjoying your newly purchased used 2011 BMW M3, please come back to visit anytime!

June 28, 2019

"I had a great situation with the car dealer Eric he was on p"

- Messiah1-

Eric help me a lot in getting the perfect car for my wife he even put that extra effort forward she really loved how he answered all the concerns she had and I appreciate how fast he got the deal done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2019 -

JTL Auto Sales Inc responded

We couldn’t be happier that Eric provided you with a great car buying experience. They are a true asset and we are lucky to have them on the JTL Auto Sales team. We hope you are enjoying your newly purchased used vehicle, please come back to visit anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 353 results