Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Jack Daniels Kia

4.9

843 Lifetime Reviews

29-09 Broadway, Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
Call (201) 458-7716

843 Reviews of Jack Daniels Kia

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2019

"Quick, convenient service"

- LLB

Pleasant employees make you feel at ease as you wait. There is a coffee machine as well as snacks provided if you choose to wait. They’ll give you a lift home if you can’t wait there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe
September 19, 2019

"Excellent customer service "

- Cathykia

The service team in Fairlawn was excellent. They gave me a shuttle ride home so I didn’t wait hours in the showroom. John, Tom and Matt all made sure that I was taken care of. My car was washed and vacuumed beautifully. I can not say enough about their attention to detail. Thanks, I will be sure to come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tom the driver was great.
Sep 19, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

We value your business. We wish you all the best!!

September 14, 2019

"Greaaatt "

- Angel Gonzalez

Great experience, accommodating and very friendly, came in looking for a new car and got what I wanted in my price range, Naboo helped me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. Lots of luck!!

September 12, 2019

"Great Service!!"

- Franklyn Diaz

After meeting with Jennifer and narrowing down my search, she made it a smooth and easy process!! Love my Optima! Thank you so much! Everyone make sure to go see her!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. All the best!!

September 06, 2019

"Great service"

- Tony

Jack Daniels Kia was very professional and friendly. Nabil was easy to work with and everyone we spoke with were very helpful. We got a great deal and Nabil worked to get us the car we really wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris. John
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. Glad Nabil took good care of you! Lots of luck!!

September 05, 2019

"To Jack Daniel from William Colon"

- William colon

Caroline Was Nice to show me The new vehicles that I would Like SUV and sedan was very helpful in helping me pick a car that I liked the manager was great helping me Finance I would like to thank all the workers at Jack Daniels Kia ??????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocky Muniz
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We wish you all the best with your new vehicle!

September 05, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Rivana

this was the diler where I bought my first Audi i had great experience and i came back to bay another car and again excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you again!

September 05, 2019

"Awesome"

- Nhlrookie

The best dealer in all the state , thanks to nabil for making my first car purchase amazing.. very cool and amazing cars , I love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review!! All the best!

September 04, 2019

"Happy to make new acquaintances "

- Jackbob1129

The dealership from which I leased my 2017 KIS Forte suddenly closed without notice and I was left with no one to provide service. I contacted Jack Daniels KIA in Fair Lawn and they gave me an appointment for the next morning just for a checkup and oil change. Everyone in the service department was really wonderful and treated me kindly and politely even though I hadn’t leased the car from them in 2017. They took less time to finish the oil change, checkup and washing of my car than I expected. I’ll definitely return to Jack Daniels next time I need service and recommend everyone, especially senior citizens such as myself, to visit Jack Daniels KIA if ever they need help with their KIA.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark in service. I din’t remember his surname.
Sep 06, 2019 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for the kind review. Glad we were able to earn your business as one of your service customers. We look forward to keeping your vehicle in tip top shape!!

August 31, 2019

"The Best "

- Leroy

I love the service there, the staff is very friendly & The place is very clean. I will always get my car service here, Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 843 results