About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jack Daniels Kia

4.9

664 Lifetime Reviews

29-09 Broadway, Fair Lawn, New Jersey 07410
Call (201) 254-1500

664 Reviews of Jack Daniels Kia

Sort by Write a review
December 06, 2018

"Great experience - Highly recommended!"

- kiaoptima2019

I recently visited the Jack Daniels Kia dealership in Fair Lawn because I was interested in leasing an Optima. I had an appointment with Jason Kim, and he was extremely helpful throughout the whole process- he was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had about the car itself as well as the available leasing promotions. Sam Kim also gave me the best deal I came across in comparison to all of the other Kia dealerships in the area, so I made the decision to lease an Optima that night! Jason and Sam worked diligently to prepare all of the paperwork and insurance information. Needless to say, everything worked out swiftly and I left the dealership extremely satisfied with my purchase! I highly recommend Jack Daniels Kia for anyone and everyone! I will definitely be returning. Thank you Jason and Sam for your excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Enjoy your new Optima!!

December 04, 2018

"New car for Christmas "

- Happycustomer.alex

Was shopping for a used car for my mother in law And Dylan was very patient and helpful in picking the right car and color. Transaction was smooth and quick will definitely be coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dylan Drake
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Great time of the year to buy a new car!!!

December 03, 2018

"Excellent service provided by Ben and Brian"

- Bpaps

Excellent service that started with Ben over the internet then Brian took over on the sales floor and helped me close the deal. They even got me the color combination I wanted (was not in stock) at the price I wanted. Enjoying my Sorento, thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bakelaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ben Tamberella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for letting us earn your business. Enjoy your new Sorento!!

December 03, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- Lconnolley

Working with Brian was great. Told him what I wanted and he had me in and out. Took care of everything I wanted and was never pushy. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Bakelaar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Christian Roman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Colin Hoffmann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback. Glad Brian took good care of you!

December 03, 2018

"excellent service"

- mirtha122282

am very happy with my car thank you to the salesman Eddie has cars who was so honest and very helpful oh I forgot to all the team working very hard to get my dream come true, only one thing when the few fixtures of the car will be done :) thank you and yes I will recommend to all my friend and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie has cars
December 01, 2018

"Fantasicly Amazing"

- Alexis, Yu Sum

Bruno Lee was an amazing sales representative. He catered to all of our needs and concerns. He gave his honest opinions and was also very translucent with me and my husband. The manager Sam was extremely wise and negotiated with the model and price of the car. Wilson which is the financer was very knowledgable and answered all of our questions. This dealership is a must go to place! This was our first time leasing and we couldn't ask for a more suited professional dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruno Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Wilson Nunez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sam Kim
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Once again Jack Daniels Kia impresses. "

- KIAfan25

My car shopping experience once again was excellent at Jack Daniels Kia. I have purchased 5 Kia’s now from salesman Will Ihamid, he is always fair and works to get the best price around. Jack Daniels Kia has always given the best prices around for a Kia. Top notch establishment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Ihmaid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great deals "

- Krishka

This dealer has good deals and the staff is pretty friendly,i would recommend people to stop by and talk to wael ihmaid he works whit you on prices

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Ihmaid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Best customer service!"

- CharlieC

Even though my car was only in for some recalls I was treated very well. Our service guy, Mike was extremely helpful in getting my care done quickly and didn't push any other services on me, he did mention to me the the car needed an oil change and filter but since my daughter uses the car I was unaware of it. They offer you free drinks and food while you wait, even lunch sandwiches!!! If my daughter ever wanted another Kia, this is the place to come to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Logothetis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"My new Forte"

- Forte princess

Jack Daniels Kia is a great place to buy a car. My sales person Will was very attentive & knowledgeable. Greg, his manager was most pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wael Ihmaid
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Greg Goodfriend
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 29, 2018 -

Jack Daniels Kia responded

Thank you for your business!! Glad Greg took good care of you!!

11 - 20 of 664 results