Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Demmer Ford

Wayne, MI

4.8
503 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

37300 Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI

48184

Directions

503 Reviews of Jack Demmer Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"I wanted to say thank you very much for the excellent..."

- Whatcuzz

I wanted to say thank you very much for the excellent service and response of your team it’s an outstanding dealership and they go way beyond to help get the job done thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David o’Larry
November 15, 2020

"Staff was very helpful and pleasantand professional when..."

- gado60

Staff was very helpful and pleasant and professional when I took my car in and when I picked it up. Repairs done were very satisfactory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Demmer and a lady in the Body Shop when I picked up the car
November 08, 2020

"Really appreciate be able to schedule- appointment for my..."

- Rg

Really appreciate be able to schedule- appointment for my 1st oil change- in and out in less than 30 minutes- masking and social distance well maintained- excellent experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales staff
November 06, 2020

"Great staff,and service department. Made appointment and..."

- Rwfines

Great staff,and service department. Made appointment and ready earlier than expected. I feel really comfortable with this dealership and service department and will continue to come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
October 28, 2020

"This is my 3rd lease car and Mike Phillips from Jack..."

- lavish.agarwal

This is my 3rd lease car and Mike Phillips from Jack Demmer has been great and helpful to work with. Will keep going back for future leases/buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Phillips
October 28, 2020

"The experience at Jack Demmer Ford was very good. They..."

- Felicia.jones1

The experience at Jack Demmer Ford was very good. They had me in and out within an hour. The service representative was polite kind and friendly. I will go back to get my Edge serviced there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
October 27, 2020

"They understood my needs and were both polite and..."

- Tom

They understood my needs and were both polite and professional. The place was clean and my advisor knew all about what I needed for my interval

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The guy to far right as you enter
October 20, 2020

"Pete was very helpful and made sure he got me what I..."

- brookelucidi

Pete was very helpful and made sure he got me what I wanted. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
October 15, 2020

"Service writers were great, work performed by techs was..."

- Hugh_Sassle

Service writers were great, work performed by techs was fast and efficient. Aside from service writers, not one technician was wearing a mask. Maybe FORD vehicle plastics and soft trim are COVID resistant??? I asked why no masks, to which it was replied “our techs wear a mask when they pick up and return customer vehicles who are waiting”. Like clockwork, he finishes his sentence and here comes my car, tech gets out mask free lol. Safety first... GOOD JOB!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Young woman in quick lane
October 12, 2020

"I had a wonderful experience with Mark and Nate at jack..."

- Marksb40

I had a wonderful experience with Mark and Nate at jack demmer ford. Mark helped me find the prefect vehicle for my needs. And Nate helped me find the best loan for my budget. I am so very happy I choose Jack demmer ford to purchase my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate H, Mark P
1
...
1 - 10 of 503 results