Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Demmer Ford

Wayne, MI

4.8
536 Reviews

37300 Michigan Ave

Wayne, MI

48184

Directions

537 Reviews of Jack Demmer Ford

Sort by
June 19, 2021

"Always attentive, professional and caring! Service team..."

- Tim P

Always attentive, professional and caring! Service team was prompt, thorough and courteous— and my rep, Rob VanAssche, always goes above and beyond to help in any way he can. I’ll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Brown, Rob VanAssche
May 28, 2021

"The staff was very professional and polite. The sale was..."

- rharutunian

The staff was very professional and polite. The sale was fast and I was given a extensive explanation of all my options. We were highly Satisfied with everyone involved!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate, Pete
Jun 03, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford!

May 26, 2021

"The customer service care from the sales team is..."

- Jmstepchuk1128

The customer service care from the sales team is phenomenal. My sales consultant took great care of me, and went beyond my expectations in getting me into a new vehicle. Two thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Wright
Jun 03, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford!

May 19, 2021

"Nice people! Working hard for the customer! Truly seemed..."

- hallblack

Nice people! Working hard for the customer! Truly seemed to care about each customer and all customers in there at the same time seemed just as pleased and well taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harley
Jun 03, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford! We are happy to hear that you had such a pleasant experience working with Harley.

May 03, 2021

"They are very friendly, efficient and cost effective..."

- williamgreen410

They are very friendly, efficient and cost effective service. I like dealing with the experts at Jack Demmer Ford and I will continue to as well in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Monica are great
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford! Thank you for your kind words also.

April 26, 2021

"Excellent service- Rob kept me informed as the truck was..."

- Dave W

Excellent service- Rob kept me informed as the truck was being built. He was very patient in answering all our questions. He went above and beyond in delivery!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Vanassche
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford, Dave! We are happy to hear that Rob kept you informed throughout your buying process. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

April 23, 2021

"My salesman was helpful and answered all my questions...."

- Roses

My salesman was helpful and answered all my questions. The office is clean and the staff was very friendly. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Tyler
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford! We greatly appreciate your kind words as well.

April 23, 2021

"Jack Demmer responded quickly to my inquiry. In fact, I..."

- gmorgel

Jack Demmer responded quickly to my inquiry. In fact, I ended up leasing the same truck that I inquired about on 4/22/2021 from Jack Demmer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Movsesian
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & positive review of Jack Demmer Ford! We are happy to hear that our team responded to you in a timely manner.

April 22, 2021

"Outstanding, professional and personalized customer..."

- Grover Dotson

Outstanding, professional and personalized customer service which begin by Bill English listening attentively to my vehicle needs. He presented several potential options to me, keeping my budget in mind. It was like he read my mind. I am thoroughly enjoying my new F-250 Lariat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill English and Bob Faust
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford, Grover! We are happy to hear that Bill English provided you with such an outstanding experience & that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

April 15, 2021

"Great place to purchase a vehicle, I drove from over 2..."

- Rob C.

Great place to purchase a vehicle, I drove from over 2 hours away and the staff was fantastic. I would gladly purchase from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Derrick, Nate
May 19, 2021 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for your business & 5-star review of Jack Demmer Ford, Rob! We greatly appreciate you making the drive the do business with us as well as your kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results