About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Ford

4.7

389 Lifetime Reviews

37300 Michigan Ave, Wayne, Michigan 48184 Directions
Sales: (800) 275-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

389 Reviews of Jack Demmer Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Linda42

Great experience fast and knowledgeable. Would recommend purchasing a vehicle from here. Would also purchase another one myself from here. Great customer service . By far best pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori
October 30, 2018

"Great experience!!!!!"

- Hotdog736

Lori Morris was the best!!! Everyone worked so hard to get us a great deal in what seemed like an impossible situation. we walked out having a great experience a great deal and a great car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lori Morris, Mark, and everyone else we encountered were great
October 23, 2018

"Warranty problem "

- SAMANTHA

Our vehicle was done way before they said it would be done and they washed it . We would come here always. We would recommend Jack Demmer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
October 05, 2018

"Excellent Service with Bill English"

- MAC

Loved my experience with Bill English and the rest of the staff when buying a new car from them. Smooth and calming when I was used to anxiety going through this process. I would HIGHLY recommend this location for a smooth transaction. I look forward to working closely with them in the future. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill English, Eric Preece, Mike Demmer,
Oct 18, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback as well as your business. We are glad Bill English and the rest of our team were able to provide you with a smooth sales experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 07, 2018

"Great experience"

- JennBee

I had not bought a car in several years and was intimidated by the thought of it. They were super friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and made the whole process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Tomlin, Mike Phillips
Sep 07, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback, Jenn! We are so glad you had a 5-star experience with Mike & John and we're glad they made your buying experience enjoyable. We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us & hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

August 28, 2018

"Simply the BEST!"

- jmac1957

Jack Demmer Ford has the most friendly, accommodating, and professional sales staff of all the Ford dealers I've bought cars from over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rabin
Sep 04, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive review! We're glad you have continued to have 5-star experiences with Al Rabin and the rest of our team over the years. We certainly appreciate your continued business as well as your taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us online. Thanks again!

August 16, 2018

"Pat and Scott are GREAT!"

- danica619

My 2 year old fusion started blowing out warm air out of two of the vents. I called and spoke with my dealer Scott Daugherty, and he assured me this can be fixed under my lease warranty and that service could provide a rental. So I called Pat in service, he got me scheduled a few days later (when they had a rental abailable). Pat called me the day after I dropped off my car just to follow-up and let me know they are still trying to figure out the problem, so it would be there one more day. I think it’s great customer service that he does that because then you as the customer are not sitting around wondering what the status is, have they even looked at it, etc. Pat called me back the next afternoon to let me know my car was all fixed. It was my freon, which they fixed...my car is back keeping me cool during these hot summer days! Thanks Pat, Danica Grceski

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat and Scott
Aug 17, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, Danica! We are glad Scott & Pat were able to work together to get your vehicle's issue resolved quickly. We truly appreciate your business as well as you taking the time out of your busy day to share your kind feedback with us. Thanks again & we look forward to seeing you back in the future.

August 16, 2018

"Over and beyond."

- Allen

My wife and I came all the way from New Mexico to buy this truck. I dealt with Mark Puls over the internet and phone. We flew in to DTW he picked us up at the airport. The truck was just as he described and everyone was very nice. We ended up with a little hold up from our end and Mark was able to hook us up with a rental truck for the night and pointed out some wonderful things for us to do until the issue was done the next morning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Puls
Aug 17, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you for the positive review, Allen! Thank you also for making the trek across the US to do business with Jack Demmer Ford! We're glad Mark Puls was able to provide you with such a positive experience & that everything worked out well. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle & have a safe journey back to New Mexico!

August 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Bore1245

Everything went perfect and everything was explained to make sure I knew everything about the deal and my new car and my previous experience have been the samemmm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Mester
Aug 14, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive review as well as your continued business! We're glad Michael continues to provide you with 5-star experiences at Jack Demmer Ford.

August 01, 2018

"Best service "

- John

The service department is phenomenal. Couldn't ask for better! The car was fixed quickly and correctly. The service team took excellent care of me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tammy Schiappacasse
Aug 14, 2018 -

Jack Demmer Ford responded

Thank you so much for the positive review, John! We are glad you had a 5-star experience with Tammy.

1
...
1 - 10 of 389 results