Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack Demmer Ford

4.7

430 Lifetime Reviews

37300 Michigan Ave, Wayne, Michigan 48184 Directions
Call (800) 275-3673

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

430 Reviews of Jack Demmer Ford

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2019

"Thanks Dan MacDonald for a smooth purchase experience. I..."

- markh111319

Thanks Dan MacDonald for a smooth purchase experience. I appreciated Dan’s quick turnaround, no pressure approach, and overall responsiveness. Lot had great selection of quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan MacDonald
November 10, 2019

"I’ve appreciated the dealership and my experience has..."

- Paldjkp3

I’ve appreciated the dealership and my experience has been very professional. Everyone is nice ask if there is everything or do you need anything I would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Demmer
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Phillips
November 07, 2019

"Mark was a great help and worked fast to get us in a..."

- Fiesta

Mark was a great help and worked fast to get us in a vehicle! Was very responsive when we called with are problem and promising

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Demmer
5.0
Other Employees : Finance guy
November 07, 2019

"My independent 21 year old son wanted to trade in his..."

- Jodi Ruth

My independent 21 year old son wanted to trade in his 2014 Fusion for a 2016 F-150 and Dan MacDonald was his Pre-Owned Sales guy. Dan patiently worked with my son one on one and my son felt very comfortable and confident with his new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan MacDonald
November 04, 2019

"I have dealt with Jack Demmer Ford for 4 cars now. Mark..."

- JJJenkins

I have dealt with Jack Demmer Ford for 4 cars now. Mark Puls in used sales is an incredible salesman. He looks out for the best interest of the customer. I would gladly recommend Jack Demmer Ford, but more so would recommend Mark Puls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Puls
November 02, 2019

"My experience at jack demmer ford in Wayne mi was very..."

- M aoun

My experience at jack demmer ford in Wayne mi was very good. I like how they deal with their customers I want to thank Dan and Nathan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan and nathan
November 01, 2019

"The Quick Lube was very busy and they were very upfront..."

- Katey

The Quick Lube was very busy and they were very upfront about the wait time, however did as much as possible to remedy problem prior to vehicle hoist time. Pleasant atmosphere and friendly, efficient desk personnel. Once actually diagnosed my vehicle was fixed very quickly. I liked this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Oleary
October 25, 2019

"The people is nice and friendly and it didn't take long "

- Daveo

The service was great jack dammer is a good place to take your car to for service they are nice and friendly and helpful the price is good I only take my car to them for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Demmer
5.0
Other Employees : Dave
October 18, 2019

"Sliding Door repair"

- Tom Beaudoin

She was patient with me as I despise bringing my vehicle in for repair. Dealing with the public can’t be easy but she does it well. Thank you Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Danner
October 18, 2019

"Well taken care of "

- Elbert

Courteously met by Pat who promised a quick turn in air bag replacement. Exceeded expectation. The place is neat as a pen, including a comfortable waiting area. I’d return for future service.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Demmer
5.0
Other Employees : Pat Hawrylak
1
...
1 - 10 of 430 results