Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jack O Diamonds Honda

4.9

498 Lifetime Reviews

2600 W SW Loop 323, Tyler, Texas 75701 Directions
Call (903) 561-5225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

498 Reviews of Jack O Diamonds Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"Always good"

- pcconser

They do a great job, keep you up dated as the service progresses. Price is always competitive. Never force addition service on you. Quite professional. I enjoy doing business there unlike other new car service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
December 05, 2019

"Great experience - J"

- Janette

Worked with Jarred Lee on the purchase of my new Honda. We are not in Tyler, so were communicating with Jarred via email/phone prior to coming by to see the vehicle. Jarred was very responsive, and went above and beyond to provide great customer service and ensure the transaction was as hassle-free as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred Lee
December 03, 2019

"JAMES COLE - CR-V"

- calsue95

My sales for all of my 4 Hondas is James Cole. Not only is he very knowledgeable about Honda products, he tunes into the customer's needs like no one else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Cory Hilton
November 28, 2019

"Always a great experience with JOD Honda and their..."

- brian.hebert.56

Always a great experience with JOD Honda and their service department. Their customer service before, during and after the sale are second to none. We've bought 3 vehicles from them since 2008 and will continue to do business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
November 28, 2019

"They have a friendly staff, great service department, and..."

- Kim

They have a friendly staff, great service department, and very nice areas to wait for your vehicle. I was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Julie Jordan
November 23, 2019

"Great Experience"

- mkvjhf

I was pleased with the short period of time it took to do the state inspection and fix a little problem the car had. I had expected that it would take longer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaylen Gresham
November 17, 2019

"New Car Purchase "

- WHammons

Rick Dunn did an amazing job helping us purchase our first Honda car! He was very friendly, professional, and answered all of our questions! Rick made our car buying experience at Jack O Diamond easy and pleasant. 10/10 would recommend going to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Dunn
November 15, 2019

"I appreciate the concern, kindness, and professional..."

- carolynbuck

I appreciate the concern, kindness, and professional service that I received from this dealership. The person who was mostly responsible for my great experience was Conner, the salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Conner Chipman
November 15, 2019

"Always receive excellent customer service at Jack O..."

- hbo091010

Always receive excellent customer service at Jack O Diamonds Honda! Andy and the staff in the service department are Amazing! First class service! They always make me feel important! You guys Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy in the service department!
November 13, 2019

"Love my new CR-V EX"

- KHes

We recently purchased a brand new 2019 CR-V with Jack O Diamond. Jared Lee was very helpful and made our buying experience very smooth. He was very helpful and informative, but not pushy. I felt very welcomed and at peace with my purchase. Thank you Jared for an awesome experience. Keep up the fantastic work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Lee
1
...
1 - 10 of 498 results