Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack O Diamonds Honda

Tyler, TX

4.9
638 Reviews

2600 W SW Loop 323

Tyler, TX

75701

Directions

638 Reviews of Jack O Diamonds Honda

Sort by
August 02, 2021

"Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found the car..."

- maryc1969

Everyone was friendly and helpful. I found the car online, did a live chat to confirm availability and schedule my test drive. We were greeted immediately and directed to Lance Nichols who explained every aspect, answered questions and did the deal. I would highly recommend Lance and the JOD team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Lance Nichols
July 29, 2021

"My sales person was James Cole and was very nice to deal..."

- sjayres

My sales person was James Cole and was very nice to deal with. He has been able to answer my all of my questions in an easy to understand way and has assured me that when I likely ask same questions he will be happy to help again. I was dreading looking for another car but it has actually been an easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : James Cole
July 28, 2021

"Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I..."

- J.phillips4041

Great service! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I used the shuttle to get back to work and back to my car and they were wonderful too!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
July 27, 2021

"Jacob York made my first car buying experience great! He..."

- mrancoy

Jacob York made my first car buying experience great! He was very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. He got things done quick and easy. I will definitely return to buy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob York
July 15, 2021

"I love the service department. They are always friendly..."

- Linzers627

I love the service department. They are always friendly and helpful. They are always good at communicating about the service on my car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
July 12, 2021

"Customer service at this dealership is always the best...."

- Jose Pena

Customer service at this dealership is always the best. Andy is always polite and friendly. Thank you for always hitting a home run in customer service. I noticed you washed my car. Your dealership always goes the extra mile. Thank you....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Other Employees : Andy Michaelis
Jul 12, 2021 -

Jose Pena responded

Thank you...

July 09, 2021

"Sam Price did an excellent job in getting me a new car..."

- dougbyrd1234

Sam Price did an excellent job in getting me a new car and instructing me on its use. He was very helpful with every aspect of the sale. Outstanding service! High quality! Doug Byrd

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Price, Joe Luna
July 09, 2021

"Great buying experience from start to finish provided by..."

- Ahgrammer16

Great buying experience from start to finish provided by Roy Crigger will definitely be a repeat customer will recommend to all of family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
July 04, 2021

"recent visit for oil change service. vehicle was checked..."

- julie

recent visit for oil change service. vehicle was checked in and service department completed work in a very timely manner. excellent care with clean and comfortable waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
July 03, 2021

"Went in for scheduled maintenance and recall repair...."

- candy_linz

Went in for scheduled maintenance and recall repair. Quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hilton
1
...
1 - 10 of 638 results