About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jack O Diamonds Honda

4.9

397 Lifetime Reviews

2600 W SW Loop 323, Tyler, Texas 75701 Directions
Sales: (903) 561-5225

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

397 Reviews of Jack O Diamonds Honda

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Maintenance Shop"

- CarMaintained

My 2007 Honda Odyssey had a check engine light illuminate on 20 Sep 2018 and I was able to drop off the car on the same day. Paula (service front office) told me she would get back to me early on 21 Sep 2018 with a technician assessment. As promised the problem was assessed, a time and cost estimate given, and, upon completion of the work I was immediately informed the vehicle was ready. Since purchasing the Odyssey new, it has been a comfortable and reliable vehicle thanks to good Honda design and excellent front and back shop maintenance. For 10 years I have used Jack O'Diamonds Honda for all Compliance Maintenance, Warranty Checks, and, even for oil/filter services and required inspections The folks at "JOD" Service have always done GREAT work with honest open assessments and fair pricing.//AWM//

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Paula, Cory
September 21, 2018

"Wonderful Truck Buying Experience"

- DaleL

Jack O Diamonds Honda Salesperson, Joel Wilkinson, made it easy for us to purchase our new Ridgeline Truck. Joel was courteous and VERY quick to follow up with answers to our questions. Likewise with all the JoD employees we met.. A very pleasant shopping experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Wilkinson, Jeff McMichael
September 21, 2018

"great sales associate and customer service"

- british1970

James Cole was my senior sales associate and helped my family in every other way showed us the Honda odyssey inside out great sales associate

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
Other Employees : James Cole senior sales associate
September 21, 2018

"Unexpected Car Repair"

- Honda1981

My husband and I went to our car - 2015 CRV -after school to go home but it wouldn’t start. Our 40 years of Honda ownership told us it had to be the battery. We called Jack O’Diamonds and they were ready for us. A short time later we were back on the road. This took place just before closing time but they were just as courteous as when we have arrived. We were very happy with our service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I am not sure.
September 15, 2018

"Great place to buy a car, "

- Dabuckmaster

Julio Chavez was my salesman and he easy to work with and he did everything possible to make me happy. I would recommend buying from Julio and Jack Of Diamonds dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Chavez,
September 11, 2018

"Very happy "

- Cat lady

I was concerned about the displays for the fuel system. Kyle Rochette at Jack O’Diamonds Lincoln Dealership told me to bring my brand new MKX right on in, where they hooked the car up to the computer and ran diagnostics to make sure that everything was ok. It turns out that it was a function of the fact that it is a brand new car and the car’s computer did not yet have a good memory of my driving habits yet. Kyle was very patient and understanding of my concerns, and I appreciated him very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jones
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Kyle Rochette, Travis Byrd
September 08, 2018

"very satisfied"

- James

These guys did more than a couple of OTHER dealers had a opportunity to do.....am happy! Plan on this being last new vehicle I buy...(AGE)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James did a great job along with the finance guy and two mgrs. whose names I can't remember. Sorry guys---SENIOR moment....
September 08, 2018

"Fast and timely service! Friendly service advisors too! "

- Sara

I love working with both Kaylen and Andy! Not only is my service completed in timely manner; they’re also very friendly! I will always visit JOD to have them service my Civic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Kaylen
September 02, 2018

"Great Experience"

- tyler aggie

After having dealt with Lance Nichols in purchasing a new CR-V, my wife and I returned two days later and bought a new Accord. Since this was one of the most pleasant car buying experience we've had, we are sure to recommend Lance and JOD to our friends. Lane Dixon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Nichols, DJ Dancer, Jeffrey McMichael
September 01, 2018

"Service on my Lincoln"

- Connie Z

I purchased my Lincoln at JOD and they are the only dealership to have done any type of maintenance, including purchase of new tires, on my car. The service has always been excellent and I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory Hilton
1
...
1 - 10 of 397 results