Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jack Phelan Chevrolet

Lyons, IL

4.4
240 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4000 S Harlem Ave

Lyons, IL

60534

Directions

240 Reviews of Jack Phelan Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
April 08, 2021

"Always prompt service whether I have an appointment or..."

- cavallinig

Always prompt service whether I have an appointment or just drive in for oil change. With all the new features I felt pretty comfortable driving away knowing everything the onboard computer system could do from a simple 5 minute walk through. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zivadin Mihailovic
5.0
Jason Kolbe
5.0
C C
5.0
Other Employees : Rick Hiller, Jeremy Jasper, Jason
March 25, 2021

"Great customer service!!! The staff and service was very..."

- FRED_RAMOS123

Great customer service!!! The staff and service was very courteous and friendly, I would definitely recommend Jack Phelan to my friends, family, and acquaintances. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kolbe
5.0
February 23, 2021

"I went in to purchase a vehicle. After 5 hours the deal..."

- Reneida74

I went in to purchase a vehicle. After 5 hours the deal was finalized but before we could drive off the lot the oil light and tire pressure light came on. We checked the oil n it was bone dry. The sales man and manGer tried to convince us that they will put oil in it n it would be fine. There was no wY i was dropping $34k on s vahicld that had no oil. So i drmsnded my money bAck n canceled the deal. Never again wl i go to them. I went yo another dealer got the sand vehicle with less miles and 6k cheaper.and guess what, there was oil in the csr n no check engine light was on. If you want goox honest dealership go to advantage chevy in hodgkins n see Josh. He was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
MARTIN BORYCZKA
2.0
February 20, 2021

"Great experience getting my Equinox. Rob made sure I was..."

- Wade Way 2020

Great experience getting my Equinox. Rob made sure I was happy with my purchase top notch service. GM was great too. 5 stars. I will make sure to send a couple of friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN BORYCZKA
5.0
December 21, 2020

"Once again I was able to make my purchase without any..."

- minabird2

Once again I was able to make my purchase without any pressure from any of the employees . Hope to visit again for a dependable used car my wife , for her transportation to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN BORYCZKA
5.0
bill shallow
5.0
October 31, 2020

"Les recomiendo mucho el servicio de Julián una persona..."

- Maricelaandrade

Les recomiendo mucho el servicio de Julián una persona que ayuda al cliente para que quede contento!! No importa el tiempo que tomes de estar ahí, aparte ayuda a que tengas un buen precio para tu carro !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN BORYCZKA
5.0
Zivadin Mihailovic
5.0
Other Employees : Julián Pérez
October 25, 2020

"Jason provided excellent customer service! It is always a..."

- Mitchell

Jason provided excellent customer service! It is always a pleasure dealing with the employees in the service department. Thanks for all you do every visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Kolbe
5.0
September 03, 2020

"Jeremy in the service department was extremely helpful..."

- teddy

Jeremy in the service department was extremely helpful and very professional. He is a very dedicated and knowledgeable employee and it was a pleasure to deal with him. Highly recommend anybody to contact him with service related issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeremy (Service Department)
August 15, 2020

"Excellent customer service. In depth explanation of..."

- msf.212

Excellent customer service. In depth explanation of vehicle and operation. Opportunity to test drive multiple vehicles. Financing straightforward and uncomplicated. Great experience and love the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zivadin Mihailovic
5.0
August 14, 2020

"Awesome customer service! If you’re looking for a..."

- Jujubean12

Awesome customer service! If you’re looking for a professional, understanding, and patient person..ask for MIKE BORYCZKA. He helped us with all our needs for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARTIN BORYCZKA
5.0
Zivadin Mihailovic
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results