Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet

Fort Washington, MD

4.8
75 Reviews
Welcome to Jack Winegardner Chevrolet. We are one of the top auto dealers in Fort Washington. We are here to serve our Washington D.C. Chevrolet customers with a full line of vehicles, and we take pride in helping them find what is right for them. Whether you're looking for a new or used car, our sales team can help with its no-pressure philosophy. Let us show you what a great Chevy dealer is. We promise to make your car-buying experience efficient and stress-free. Call us today at 3012926500 to schedule a test drive. Fort Washington, Camp Springs and Washington D.C. Chevrolet customers trust our dealership for financing options. Our service center has been helping people just like you, to keep their cars running great. Give us a call at (240) 724-4130 for routine maintenance or car repair. Jack Winegardner Chevrolet is located off Indian Head Hwy in Fort Washington, MD, just a short drive from the Beltway and MGM National Harbour. With this central location, we are easy to find no matter if you're coming from right here in Fort Washington, or any surrounding Washington D.C. area. Jack Winegardner is a leading Chevrolet dealer providing a full lineup of quality new models. We strive hard to fulfill the automotive needs of all our customers in the best possible way. Camp Springs, Washington D.C. and Clinton, MD Chevrolet customers can view our complete inventory of new cars and trucks online. Accokeek and Beensville customers can also visit our dealership.

11001 Indian Head Hwy

Fort Washington, MD

20744

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 75 reviews

July 15, 2021

"The dealership is very friendly, kind and courteous. The..."

- Tiggerpooh001

The dealership is very friendly, kind and courteous. The Salesman and the dealership made the process for buying a vehicle easy and simple. They make you feel like you are part of their family. Mr. Leroy Walker who was my salesperson was very friendly, polite, and knowledgeable of the vehicle while I was looking at. I loved that he had put my name on the vehicle that I wanted to look at that made me feel special when I seen it on the vehicle. The financial Department also helped me find a lower payment to fit my financial needs to get my vehicle that I searched high and low for. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends if they were looking to get another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Awesome deal at Jack Winegardners today. I had a 2020..."

- OurDiddy

Awesome deal at Jack Winegardners today. I had a 2020 Traverse. Because of Mr. Wilson, Mr. Batts and the general sale Mr Mr Mike I got a great deal on a 2021 Traverse. The customer service was phenomenal. Shane is my new best friend. He downloaded all my apps and we just had fun😘 I now have new members to my family. Thanks Everyone At Jack Winegardners Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 26, 2021

"Excellent! Highly recommended I am a total satisfied..."

- Alexis

Excellent! Highly recommended I am a total satisfied customer. Great customer service and professional. I would highly recommend any of my family .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"Lloyd took great care of me and my family of 7. We were..."

- N.larkin2

Lloyd took great care of me and my family of 7. We were in and out quickly and he and the team answered all our questions. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2021 -

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Mr. Larkin thank you for your kind words about our staff. We are pleased to have been able to serve you! We hope you enjoy the vehicle, thank you again for your business.

June 23, 2021

"Buying a new car can be stressful, especially when it’s..."

- andrewturgeon10

Buying a new car can be stressful, especially when it’s your first ever new car purchase. Working with Charlie Winegardner could not have been any easier! From his quick response time to his overall knowledge of every vehicle, he is a class act and a great representation of Jack Winegardner Chevrolet. I applaud his work ethic and patience when dealing with all questions and concerns about my purchase. Overall I would give my experience a 10/10 when working with Charlie and Jack Winegardner Chevrolet! Give them a call for your next car purchase needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2021

"The process was straight forward and seamless. Charlie,..."

- Kevin

The process was straight forward and seamless. Charlie, Leroy and the whole staff are excellent to work with in the car buying process. I recommend you give them a call today.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Kevin, thank you for the kind words and the business. We hope to see you in the future, enjoy the new Tahoe!

June 20, 2021

"The staff people Shane and Will were very helpful and..."

- sewest4

The staff people Shane and Will were very helpful and answered all questions. The process was smooth and the paperwork was completed in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 20, 2021 -

Jack Winegardner Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your business and kind remarks for our staff! We are happy to be able to serve you and leave you satisfied!

June 15, 2021

"Took my sister to Jack Winegardner where she purchased a..."

- Carmelita

Took my sister to Jack Winegardner where she purchased a vehicle. Shane and Will were very helpful through the whole process. Will be sending others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 17, 2021

"Shane Blodgett was awesome to work with. Helped us make a..."

- Quantecrbrown91

Shane Blodgett was awesome to work with. Helped us make a good purchase . Finance was a breeze as well thanks to will. Definitely stop a jack Winegardner in fort Washington if your interested in a new or used vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2021

"i had been looking for a new ride for about a year now,..."

- bigmilk2003

i had been looking for a new ride for about a year now, after going to other dealerships in the area and dealing with high pressure sales tactics i decided to go here, just to look and no expectations, i was blown away by the knowledge, the ease of buying, and professionalism of the staff. my salesman Shane was great and i was not able to ask him a question he did not have an answer too. It was truly a pleasure talking to a salesman who actually knew about the product he was selling. And for the first time in a very long time i was actually excited and felt good about my new truck. no buyers remorse here. looking forward to a corvette in a few years. thanks to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results