Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jackson Nissan

Jackson, MI

3.3
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2400 Seymour Road

Jackson, MI

49201

Directions

32 Reviews of Jackson Nissan

Sort by Write a review
March 30, 2021

"A completely great experience from beginning to end...."

- diana4378

A completely great experience from beginning to end. Friendly, to the point, no high pressure, easy to understand. Bought a car that was exactly as described , closing sale was great also! Drove away in my new to me car as a very happy satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken (can’t remember sales representatives name) but a great guy
March 30, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Our salesman,..."

- Marion

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff. Our salesman, Jeromy Kelly was friendly, not pushy, all around good sales rep. Had good experience with Neil, the manager we signed vehicle purchase papers with. Entire staff was friendly. Our experience with Jackson Nissan was positive. I would definitely recommend Jackson Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeromy, Neil
March 01, 2021

"I purchased a 2021 Rogue Platinium from Jackson Nissan...."

- Mary

I purchased a 2021 Rogue Platinium from Jackson Nissan. Vinh Phung handled my sale from the first call. I told him the car specs I wanted, and as fate would have it, my car was due to be delivered in 1 to 2 months. Vinh kept me updated on the progress of my car. He made the process smooth and painless. He took a couple hours to walk me through the major programing of my new computer on wheels. Jackson is about an hour away from my home, but we'll worth the additional distance. I would recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vinh Phung
February 15, 2021

"We offered 6,400 cash for a chevrolet equinox the on line..."

- Tawnya S

We offered 6,400 cash for a chevrolet equinox the on line price was a little over 6,800 but was told we are thousands apart really never will shop there or try to get a car there in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken Tripp
January 09, 2021

"I tried working with Vinh Phung at Jackson Nissan to..."

- wmualumnus

I tried working with Vinh Phung at Jackson Nissan to purchase a new Nissan Rogue. He gave me a really high price, claiming it's low because it's below manufacturer list price. The MSRP is meaningless. I put the ball in Jackson Nissan's court to give a better offer. Then, he rudely said I was not being "reasonable" just because I didn't accept the first offer they made. That is not being unreasonable in the slightest. If Vinh thinks being rude is going to make me more willing to hand him over a large sum of money, he miscalculated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vinh Phung
December 21, 2020

"Jamie Ballard is very exceptionally in his service, He..."

- Lisakaysmith1

Jamie Ballard is very exceptionally in his service, He went out of his way to help me as a customer, and his perfessional, kindness! Makes me a return customer. Thanks Jaimie for being there for all my needs on my Suv. Lisa Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Ballard
October 31, 2020

"This place is awful the service manager is very rude..."

- Melodycole93

This place is awful the service manager is very rude Jamie Ballard, and the mahcanic don’t know what they are doing, and at the end Jessica stuck up for them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jamie Ballard
August 21, 2020

"We bought our second vehicle from the all new Jackson..."

- Jrod

We bought our second vehicle from the all new Jackson Nissan this was a new Nissan Sentra unbelievable car for the money tons of safety features everybody was very friendly the facility was very very clean would recommend to anybody great job guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
July 31, 2020

"Exceptional Customer Service"

- goots151x

I shopped a few dealerships closer to my home (Metro Detroit) with uneven results. Jackson Nissan was recommended to me. I took the 75 min. drive and was not disappointed. Ken, (Sales) and Vihn (Sales Manager) were very helpful, informative and thorough. They both worked hard to get me the deal I needed at a price I could afford. It was very evident to me that they wanted me to be a 'satisfied customer' . I have brought 3 Nissan's in the last 5 years. I'll be back to Jackson Nissan for #4. Thanks again Ken and Vihn for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken and Vihn
February 28, 2020

"Great Purchase"

- jimk254

I could not have asked foe a better experience when I purchased my new Frontier. First off Vihn and Neal went over and above to make sure I was getting the perfect vehicle for my needs. From the minute I walked in I felt as I was the most important person. I met the entire staff and the owner Jim even took time out of his busy day to thank me for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vihn, Neal, Raleigh
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results