Back

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jacksonville, IL

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

1600 W Morton Ave

Jacksonville, IL

62650

Directions

6 Reviews of Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
November 28, 2019

A Great Sales Group It was very good. The sales Rep was Excelent. Ilove the vehecle. I would say it waqs great. The purchase process was flawless.. The car drives great. More

by johnheatherly1187
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stevens
August 02, 2019

Great Experience! This was our second experience dealing with Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and I’m sure it won’t be our last. We feel very comfortable dealing More

by csue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Degroot
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for your continued business!! We appreciate it.

July 17, 2019

Great Experience The dealership were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them when buying a vehicle from Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge. They will More

by Todd,robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Corbin and Dave
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business!!

July 13, 2019

Just good service They are very friendly when we arrive, give us a loaner car, very prompt on service and answer all our questions. Call the fallowing day when ready. More

by Tom721
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Degroot
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for your business!!

July 01, 2019

Friendly an helpful Friendly sales people. Very helpful explained everything real well made me a good deal let me drive several vehicles to be sure what I would need they More

by Jeeploverto
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty keltner
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business!!

May 19, 2019

Always great service. No complaints with this dealership. Brian, the diesel mechanic, knows his stuff. Always treated like they are glad I chose their dealership. Highly re More

by Jaohare
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian the diesel mechanic
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results