Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Jacksonville, IL

not yet
rated
6 Reviews

1600 W Morton Ave

Jacksonville, IL

62650

Directions

6 Reviews of Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by
November 28, 2019

"A Great Sales Group"

- johnheatherly1187

It was very good. The sales Rep was Excelent. Ilove the vehecle. I would say it waqs great. The purchase process was flawless.. The car drives great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Stevens
August 02, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- csue

This was our second experience dealing with Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram, and I’m sure it won’t be our last. We feel very comfortable dealing with Justin and he is great about helping us find what we’re looking for without pressure. Very pleasant experience and very happy with our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Degroot
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for your continued business!! We appreciate it.

July 17, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Todd,robert

The dealership were very helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend them when buying a vehicle from Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge. They will work with you I’m all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Corbin and Dave
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business!!

July 13, 2019

"Just good service"

- Tom721

They are very friendly when we arrive, give us a loaner car, very prompt on service and answer all our questions. Call the fallowing day when ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Degroot
5.0
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank You for your business!!

July 01, 2019

"Friendly an helpful "

- Jeeploverto

Friendly sales people. Very helpful explained everything real well made me a good deal let me drive several vehicles to be sure what I would need they treat u right.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monty keltner
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your business!!

May 19, 2019

"Always great service."

- Jaohare

No complaints with this dealership. Brian, the diesel mechanic, knows his stuff. Always treated like they are glad I chose their dealership. Highly recommend Jacksonville Dodge Ram.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian the diesel mechanic
Sep 17, 2019 -

Jacksonville Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We appreciate the kind words. Thank you for your business!!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results