About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Ford of Hayesville

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1493 Highway 64 West, Hayesville, North Carolina 28904 Directions
Sales: (828) 389-1958

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford of Hayesville

Sort by Write a review
October 31, 2018

"Best dealership ever "

- ospreydog

We started looking for a car and had to look no further. Everyone at Jacky Jones is extremely helpful and nice. They helped us find the car we wanted and made sure everything was perfect before we left. I highly recommend Jacky Jones for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was very helpful.
October 30, 2018

"Easy!"

- KMRN

Easiest vehicle buying ever! No time wasting going back and forth! Real numbers discussed from the very beginning! Thanks to Josh and Andy for an easy truck buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ashe and Andy Owenby
October 10, 2018

"very friendly and informative of options....."

- mo

I had a figure to spend on dollars and after meeting employees they are very straight forward...they have a price, you have yours, they met my expectations and it was smoothly handled and finance was easy....very nice people to deal with, a family run dealership....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqualyn Jones, Josh Ashe, Andy, Chris and Justin(finance #2 guy)? and said hi to the real Jacky Jones!
August 23, 2018

"Buying a vehicle at Jacky Jones Ford "

- Charles M

Buying a vehicle at Jacky Kones Ford was a pleasant experience. Josh was an excellent salesman and helped to get the deal done quickly and satisfactory. Will buy from Josh and Jacky Jones Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Ashe
August 14, 2018

"Comfortable, friendly, no pressure sales experience."

- kwtruck

Called Andy Owenby to discuss a new ford f150 and received offers on the trucks I was interested in as well for my Toyota trade that I considered more than fair. Its a great experience to deal with a dealership where everyone treats you like family instead of the high pressure I've dealt with at other dealers. Chris completed the deal and I'm happily back in a ford pickup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Chris
August 04, 2018

"The best "

- Katwoss41

It was a great experience and they were extra helpful. We love our Expedition! Andy worked his magic and we got the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ashe
July 06, 2018

"Great condition, great price"

- milton_shaw@att.net

Looked all over for used Expeditions in East Tn. Nothing is available, I found this one 125 miles from home and checked with them and went down and drove it home. Easy to do business with and great cleanup and service of vehicle. Could not believe that a car dealer would actually "Fill the Tank" on a used vehicle purchase. Around Knoxville you are lucky to get off the lot without running out of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coffie, Andy Owenby and Christ ?
June 07, 2018

"Great Salesmanship!"

- M007

Thanks to Andy Owenby, a true car salesman. This guy went beyond the call to make sure that I was satisfied and finding the right vehicle. There is no doubt that this guy will get my repeat business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owenby
May 28, 2018

"ford f-150"

- jd

never own a ford before until now, excellent service , very good folks to deal with. josh WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH us on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH ASHE
May 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Judyp

Many pre-owned vehicles to choose from. Reasonable prices too. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and willing to explain the options. He also was extremely helpful settling up my phone to sync with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Tony, and Chris.
1
1 - 10 of 13 results