About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Ford of Hayesville

5.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

1493 Highway 64 West, Hayesville, North Carolina 28904 Directions
Sales: (828) 389-1958

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Jacky Jones Ford of Hayesville

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2018

"Comfortable, friendly, no pressure sales experience."

- kwtruck

Called Andy Owenby to discuss a new ford f150 and received offers on the trucks I was interested in as well for my Toyota trade that I considered more than fair. Its a great experience to deal with a dealership where everyone treats you like family instead of the high pressure I've dealt with at other dealers. Chris completed the deal and I'm happily back in a ford pickup !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy, Chris
August 04, 2018

"The best "

- Katwoss41

It was a great experience and they were extra helpful. We love our Expedition! Andy worked his magic and we got the car we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ashe
July 06, 2018

"Great condition, great price"

- milton_shaw@att.net

Looked all over for used Expeditions in East Tn. Nothing is available, I found this one 125 miles from home and checked with them and went down and drove it home. Easy to do business with and great cleanup and service of vehicle. Could not believe that a car dealer would actually "Fill the Tank" on a used vehicle purchase. Around Knoxville you are lucky to get off the lot without running out of gas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Coffie, Andy Owenby and Christ ?
June 07, 2018

"Great Salesmanship!"

- M007

Thanks to Andy Owenby, a true car salesman. This guy went beyond the call to make sure that I was satisfied and finding the right vehicle. There is no doubt that this guy will get my repeat business in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Owenby
May 28, 2018

"ford f-150"

- jd

never own a ford before until now, excellent service , very good folks to deal with. josh WAS WILLING TO WORK WITH us on the price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOSH ASHE
May 28, 2018

"Great experience!"

- Judyp

Many pre-owned vehicles to choose from. Reasonable prices too. Salesperson was very knowledgeable and willing to explain the options. He also was extremely helpful settling up my phone to sync with the vehicle I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy and Tony, and Chris.
May 10, 2018

"Buy your next car from Andy!"

- Tallman

We are a Ford family, but I've never purchased from Jacky Jones...until now. Andy Owenby responded within hours to my internet request. The dealership didn't have exactly what we wanted on the lot, but one chat with Andy Owenby and he gave us options. He found my truck, my price, the trade-in value of my car and we picked up the new F-150 the next day. The most hassle-free vehicle purchase ever made! Imagine this...an honest salesman who isn't pushy, but created an experience that turned us into Jacky Jones fans!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Chris
November 20, 2017

"First class dealer in every way. "

- Car crazy forever

I have several Ford dealers nearby but always travel 125 miles one way to this dealer to purchase Ford vehicles--roughly 20 so far. Nice people of high integrity who always treat you fairly on price of new vehicle and value of trade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacklyn Jones and Justin Cherry
July 03, 2017

"Vehicle purchase/maintenance at Jack Jones Ford, Hayesville."

- Transam80

Purchased 8 new vehicles from Jacky Jones, Hayesville, NC since 2007. Just bought a new 150. My wife and I will patronize no other dealer for our transportation needs. I don't feel as if I'm a customer, it's like visiting with family, and they make me feel as if I'm the favorite member. Everyone from sales to maintenance to parts to admin have smiles and they all call me by my first name. That's the way it should be done. My wife and I have never had a complaint of any kind and have 100% confidence in the entire dealership from Jaqueline to Barry to J. C. In sales to Chris in finance to Tammy and Andy in service all the way to the man who cleans each unit for customers. On June 1, I was involved in an accident in SC which totaled my truck. At the scene, I called Jacqueline as I was headed for the US Sporting Clays Open west of Atlanta, and required a truck to haul my golf cart. Jaqueline immediately offered to come get me, tow my truck, etc. My truck was driveable and when I arrived at J. Jones Ford, there was a new F150 waiting for me, ready to go. It was originally meant to be a "loaner", but was such a nice vehicle, I bought it. Every encounter I have had over the years with J.Jones Ford has been totally hassle and (most importantly), stress-free! They are every one just good, down-home folks with whom it is an abject pleasure to do business. If my wife were to decide she wanted a *gasp* Cadillac...I'd still buy it through J. Jones Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaqueline, J.C., Chris, Tammy, Andy
1
1 - 9 of 9 results