Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury

4.8

20 Lifetime Reviews

2407 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30501 Directions
Sales: (800) 835-5249

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
July 23, 2019

"Excellent Purchase Experience at Jacky Jones Lincoln"

- New Navigator Driver

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life. The sales manager JT, as well as Asst Manager, Jeremiah, and rep Jessica all did a great job in helping me purchase a 2019 Lincoln Navigator Reserve. JT not only gave me a loaner Navigator to drive for a few days to insure I liked it before I purchased one, but he also located the exact one I wanted out of state and had it at their dealership in 3 days. In addition, they gave me excellent trade in values on 2 of my vehicles. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Jeremiah, and Jessica
July 21, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- Dawg Lover

I am a retired Ford Motor Company employee of 30 years. I have driven a lot of demos & I purchased a lot of Ford-Lincoln products. Thie buying experience of my beautiful MKC was the best I have EVER had. I'm so impressed with the management, sales force & DMV Dept. I received my transferred tag paperwork in record time! I'm sure I will feel equally as well with the parts & service departments when I need them. This was a frustration-free buying experience! Thank you to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Jeremiah, Daniel
May 16, 2019

"Fast,easy and stress free car buying."

- MKXdriver

I got a truecar quote and received an e-mail from Jeremiah the sales manager to test drive the car. I was in and out in less than two hours in my new Lincoln MKX. The trade-in value I received for my vehicle was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
March 25, 2019

"Go here!"

- janetandgabe

Professionalism from the first interaction. I didn’t feel taken for a ride or like I had to haggle. The car is amazing and I’m so happy I went here. I will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
March 07, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- tuesdaygar1949

My rating is based on the satisfaction of the quality of service I get from the work done on my 2015 MKX and the service I get as a customer. I drive 30 miles to Gainesville to service my vehicle at Jackey Jones because I know I can depend on its Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen
September 07, 2018

"Service upselling out of control"

- Adh123

I purchased 4 Navigators from this dealership over the past 16 years, and have been happy with sales and service for most of the time, untill recently where service department upselling got out of control... they plain lied on a paid diagnostic: told me parts were broken while they were clearly not. Got my car repaired at different shop for $700 instead of $4600 and will likely never visit Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury in Gainesville again, because the trust is broken, and they have their own interest above that of their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Heidi
August 03, 2018

"Unbelieveable"

- Mimi

This is how car buying used to be. You dealt with your sales person, negotiated with him everything. He sat in the car with you for hours to help program your rafio stations and hands free calling everything. From the time I walked in, I wasn’t a customer but a neighbor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harris
May 14, 2018

"Excellent service, in and out in 2 hours."

- jasgrimm

Great team at Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury. We bought a used Ford Transit Wagon XLT 350 from them. No old school, high pressure tactics; they're all very friendly, customer oriented, and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harris
March 09, 2018

"Excellent experience in purchasing our car. I would highly r"

- Pleased retired teacher

I would highly recommend this dealership to others. Jeremiah Wright was friendly, helpful, and very knowledgeable about the vehicle. No high pressure tactics were used. We were very comfortable and relaxed throughout the entire process. Jeremiah, his assistant whose name escapes me, and Ross were very professional and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah, Ross, Jeremiah’s assistant
March 08, 2018

"Amazing Staff!"

- Macan Man

We made a deal to buy a used Porsche from Jacky Jones Lincoln with the Internet Sales Manager, Jeremiah Wright. It was a complicated deal, as we traded 2 cars for the 1 purchased. Moreover, we traveled over 500 miles to get the car. Everything was just as we agreed and the team there could not have been more helpful. We love our car and we highly recommend Jacky Jones Lincoln to anyone looking for an honest, fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah Wright, Russ, and Daniel
1
1 - 10 of 20 results