Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury

4.7

25 Lifetime Reviews

2407 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, Georgia 30501 Directions
Call (800) 835-5249

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

25 Reviews of Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
January 09, 2020

"Back home and happy."

- jeanbillsurt

I had visited another mechanic on the recommendation of another person. He was good but it was not my usual experience. My husband died and I decided to go back to the dealership where I had traded for many years, Jacky Jones in Gainesville, GA.. They fixed my small problem immediately and welcomed me back. I made an appointment to get my car serviced, took it and was very happy with the service. My left front was out of alignment and he suggested they fix it and I agreed. I had hit a deer a few weeks earlier. Before I left they washed my Mercury.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Harris
December 31, 2019

"Awesome!"

- tfsexton

I was very impressed with the whole buying experience. From the moment that I arrived until my driving away from the dealership in my new Lincoln, I was very satisfied. My father sold automobiles for years, and he placed great emphasis on customer service and satisfaction. My father would be pleased with Jacky Jones Lincoln Mercury!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Roman, Jeremiah ?
December 13, 2019

"This is my second purchase from this dealer. Their..."

- Josephmtolbert

This is my second purchase from this dealer. Their inventory is outstanding and of the highest quality. I live 80 miles away and I would not consider buying a Lincoln from anyone else. They have the best staff in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Rivero
November 24, 2019

"They did a great job ,on time , neat and most kind..."

- bunnies

They did a great job ,on time , neat and most kind everyone that works in the service department is helpful and friendly. I recommend them to all my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hidie
October 31, 2019

"Routine Oil Change"

- LINCOLN

Very good detail to items other than oil change. Only problem that I had this time is that the service technician went to lunch and no one else told me that my care was ready till after he came back. I was there for over 2 hrs for a regular oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember the guy's name.
July 23, 2019

"Excellent Purchase Experience at Jacky Jones Lincoln"

- New Navigator Driver

I have purchased a lot of vehicles in my life. The sales manager JT, as well as Asst Manager, Jeremiah, and rep Jessica all did a great job in helping me purchase a 2019 Lincoln Navigator Reserve. JT not only gave me a loaner Navigator to drive for a few days to insure I liked it before I purchased one, but he also located the exact one I wanted out of state and had it at their dealership in 3 days. In addition, they gave me excellent trade in values on 2 of my vehicles. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Jeremiah, and Jessica
July 21, 2019

"Best buying experience ever"

- Dawg Lover

I am a retired Ford Motor Company employee of 30 years. I have driven a lot of demos & I purchased a lot of Ford-Lincoln products. Thie buying experience of my beautiful MKC was the best I have EVER had. I'm so impressed with the management, sales force & DMV Dept. I received my transferred tag paperwork in record time! I'm sure I will feel equally as well with the parts & service departments when I need them. This was a frustration-free buying experience! Thank you to everyone..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JT, Jeremiah, Daniel
May 16, 2019

"Fast,easy and stress free car buying."

- MKXdriver

I got a truecar quote and received an e-mail from Jeremiah the sales manager to test drive the car. I was in and out in less than two hours in my new Lincoln MKX. The trade-in value I received for my vehicle was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
March 25, 2019

"Go here!"

- janetandgabe

Professionalism from the first interaction. I didn’t feel taken for a ride or like I had to haggle. The car is amazing and I’m so happy I went here. I will go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
March 07, 2019

"Satisfaction"

- tuesdaygar1949

My rating is based on the satisfaction of the quality of service I get from the work done on my 2015 MKX and the service I get as a customer. I drive 30 miles to Gainesville to service my vehicle at Jackey Jones because I know I can depend on its Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasen
1
1 - 10 of 25 results