Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Darien

Darien, CT

5.0
29 Reviews

1335 Post Rd

Darien, CT

06820

Directions

29 Reviews of Jaguar Darien

Sort by
June 12, 2021

"Best experience ever!! I walked into the showroom, and..."

- jamyej

Best experience ever!! I walked into the showroom, and from the moment I walked in I was greeted by Steve. He was so informative showing every detail, and answering every question. I felt very comfortable. I didn’t feel pushed in any way which I realy liked. I would recommend going straight to him if interested in Jaguar or Land Rover . Purchased the f-pace. It’s amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Jun 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you so much for your positive review of your time with Steve. We strive for this easy, no-pressure experience with everyone we have the pleasure of dealing with. We are very happy to have you as part of the Jaguar Darien family. Enjoy your new ride!

January 08, 2020

"Great experience"

- jag-ePace-buyer

We worked with Chris Kinney. He was awesome! The pricing for the vehicles we were interested in was competitive. The showroom was fun to hang out in. We enjoyed our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kinney
Jan 08, 2020 -

Jaguar Darien responded

We are so delighted to know of your awesome experience with Chris. Thanks for your feedback! Let us know if we can assist you again.

January 07, 2020

"This dealership is very friendly and helpful. We had a..."

- Joan Moran

This dealership is very friendly and helpful. We had a positive and productive experience. Michael Catino is knowledgeable, professional, courteous and a pleasure to work with. We traveled about two hours to specifically buy our car from this dealership. I wouldn’t buy a Jaguar anywhere else.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Catino
Jan 07, 2020 -

Jaguar Darien responded

We appreciate your review, Joan! It's always exciting to hear from our happy customers. We'll let Michael know to keep up the great work. Just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you; thank you for your business!

January 06, 2020

"Joe and his service team were incredibly professional and..."

- gdwn14

Joe and his service team were incredibly professional and the most reasonable dealership in the New England region. Would definitely recommend them to anyone who owns a LR.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Auerbach and Joey
Jan 06, 2020 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thanks for the great review! We'll let Joe and his team know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business and your recommendation!

December 28, 2019

"Great experience"

- Creightonkang

Michael Catina is the best . . . This is the 2nd time we’ve traded in a car for a new Land Rover Range Rover Sport. In 2016, Mike helped us with a Land Rover Discovery Sport . . . Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catina
Dec 28, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you for the great review. We will be sure to thank Michael for providing you with excellent service. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to our next visit.

December 13, 2019

"Mike Catino is fantastic. I would recommend anyone that..."

- Lolaluvnyc

Mike Catino is fantastic. I would recommend anyone that wants to purchase a vehicle to come here. They have exceptional customer from beginning to end. Loved my experience

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catino
Dec 14, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you for sharing your lovely experience, Lola. Mike will be grateful. You can always count on receiving excellent customer service when you visit.

December 03, 2019

"Nick Hilton is a great general manager. He is easy to..."

- Scottmastocciolo

Nick Hilton is a great general manager. He is easy to work with and really the reason why we come down to the Darien Land Rover from Westport CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hilton and Allen Johnson
Dec 03, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Scott, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Nick and our team were so helpful. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 02, 2019

"The dealership was very helpful and pleasant. The work..."

- Bob

The dealership was very helpful and pleasant. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to other Jaguar owners

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Hi Bob, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

November 30, 2019

"Clean comfortable and no hassle.👍 while the could not do..."

- Cjdane

Clean comfortable and no hassle.👍 while the could not do the Apple Play upgrade.....that was not their fault...loaner like every thing else was new and clean

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul was excellent
Dec 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you, CJ. We appreciate your kind review. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

November 27, 2019

"Great attention, Luke was awesome at giving me options...."

- Claudia

Great attention, Luke was awesome at giving me options. The process took much less time than in previous times with other dealers. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and go back to them in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Nov 27, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Claudia, we truly appreciate your excellent comments and recommendation for Luke. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great feedback. We look forward to your next visit!

1
1 - 10 of 29 results