Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Darien

4.8

23 Lifetime Reviews

1335 Post Rd, Darien, Connecticut 06820 Directions
Call (866) 217-4112

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Jaguar Darien

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2019

"Nick Hilton is a great general manager. He is easy to..."

- Scottmastocciolo

Nick Hilton is a great general manager. He is easy to work with and really the reason why we come down to the Darien Land Rover from Westport CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Hilton and Allen Johnson
Dec 03, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Scott, thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Nick and our team were so helpful. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

December 02, 2019

"The dealership was very helpful and pleasant. The work..."

- Bob

The dealership was very helpful and pleasant. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. I would recommend them to other Jaguar owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Hi Bob, thanks for the great review! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.

November 30, 2019

"Clean comfortable and no hassle.👍 while the could not do..."

- Cjdane

Clean comfortable and no hassle.👍 while the could not do the Apple Play upgrade.....that was not their fault...loaner like every thing else was new and clean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul was excellent
Dec 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you, CJ. We appreciate your kind review. Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with.

November 27, 2019

"Great attention, Luke was awesome at giving me options...."

- Claudia

Great attention, Luke was awesome at giving me options. The process took much less time than in previous times with other dealers. Excellent service, would definitely recommend and go back to them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke
Nov 27, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Claudia, we truly appreciate your excellent comments and recommendation for Luke. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your great feedback. We look forward to your next visit!

November 20, 2019

"I went to this dealership last year but ended getting..."

- Kbecerra770

I went to this dealership last year but ended getting another car from another dealership... I was so unhappy I returned back to Jaguar Darien and it was the best decision I did iam very happy with my new car ... should’ve stuck with them from day 1!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Catino
Nov 21, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Becerra, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We're happy to hear that Mike was able to help you find a great car and was able to make the overall experience at our dealership fun and stress-free. If you ever need help with your new ride, feel free to give us a call!

November 20, 2019

"The service is great and when I picked up the car is so..."

- Armando.Olaes

The service is great and when I picked up the car is so nice and clean and I’ll recommend the jaguar/Land Rover service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bialy
Nov 20, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you, Armando! We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to our service team. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 16, 2019

"The team at Darien Jaguar Landrover is an excellent group..."

- Dcokeley01

The team at Darien Jaguar Landrover is an excellent group of individuals. The service department was more than accommodating to me and my family. I will absolutely recommend anyone who is looking for a Landrover or Jaguar to visit Landrover of Darien.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric (advisor). Joe ( service manager)
Nov 17, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you for recommending our team to your friends and family. It is always a pleasure to assist you. We hope that you will continue to choose us when any future needs arise. Have a wonderful day.

November 15, 2019

"great service! "

- Lgrosser35

I don’t live in Connecticut and I was traveling on business and had car towed to dealer. They couldn’t have been nicer. Even gave me a ride back to work. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember his name. Apologies
Nov 15, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience with us! It was our pleasure to work with you, and We wish you all the best with your vehicle.

October 31, 2019

"Very helpful...listened to what I WANTED!"

- Lisa

I spent months looking for a car. I know what I wanted, what I didn't need or want. Extremely happy with my car. They answered all my question when I returned for technology help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Catino, Carrie
Oct 31, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you for the great review, Lisa. We are happy to know that you were more than satisfied with our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to working with you again.

August 31, 2019

"Range Rover lease"

- Grover

Fast and friendly — responsive to inquiries and questions. Patient and not pushey. I would recommend Tyler to anybody interested in buying or leasing a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Sep 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Darien responded

Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience! We take pride in making sure our customers are our priority, which is why we are truly happy to hear that you had a great experience during your time with us. Please know we appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results