About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Gulf Coast

5.0

50 Lifetime Reviews

1419 E I65 Service Rd S, Mobile, Alabama 36606 Directions
Sales: (251) 478-2228

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

50 Reviews of Jaguar Gulf Coast

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2018

"Great Purchase experience"

- Satisfied

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
September 07, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Gatorflora

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes
July 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- PilotJon

First experience with Jaguar/Landrover was a good one. We purchased a Honda trade in and got to meet three reps that did an outstanding job answering all questions and keeping our kids comfortable during the process. Laura, David, and Ryan each were pros. Large dealerships havent impressed us in the past but this was a different experience. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes, David Menaker, Ryan Smith (finance)
October 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lexus

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes, and David
April 17, 2017

"Purchase of CPO "

- Jss

David Baker was very professional and very courteous! There was no pressure to buy and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. This is the 5th vehicle we have purchased from the Bullard family of dealerships!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker and Mark Heiter
March 27, 2017

"Terry Anderson and staff of Gulf Coast Jaguar"

- JEFFS JAGUAR

Terry Anderson led me through the the nervous process of showing the available inventory. Most times I am quite confident when purchasing a new vehicle I was nervous and Terry Anderson was patient, knowledgeable and experienced. He led me through the inventory and was available in all aspects of this purchase. His confidence was infectious. I love my new car and he made it happen with no pressure. I fully recommend this dealershiip. They truly make the dream of owning Jaguar come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Anderson
February 09, 2017

"First class establishment! "

- eScapes

Thanks to the whole team at Joe Bullard's Gulf Coast Landrover for helping us purchase our first Luxury vehicle. Their knowledge of vehicles, polished appearance and low pressure sales made shopping for our vehicle a pleasant experience. We were allowed all the time we needed to take the car for multiple test drives to be sure that this was the perfect car for our family. Every concern we had with the vehicle was addressed and gladly fixed. Once the deal was finalized they continued to surprise me with exceptional service by: making the paperwork process smooth and to the point, cleaning the vehicle inside and out, filing the fuel tank, and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker, Sherry Hall, Terry
January 05, 2017

"Great!!!!"

- Kim Zirlott

Ben Payne was great. The day after purchasing my car, he came to my house and showed me all the bells and whistles my car has to offer. My family are loyal Mercedes benz owners, that is going to change with this purchase. Watch out Mr Payne, you're about to get busy! Also, I would like to extend my gratitude to my friend Mr Harris who helped me through the financing process smoothly. Thanks guys. You're the bomb 💣💣💣💣

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
November 07, 2016

"Personal attention and great technical advice "

- architect

As one of the most beautiful automotive designs I have ever seen - I have been looking for and hoping that I might find an F-Type for several months now. I happened to be driving through Mobile and decided to stop by Gulf Coast and see what they might have in stock. Frankly I wasn't expecting too much. The high end R and SVR, and even the special S models, although beautiful, were more costly than I felt comfortable with - and seemed to be the most commonly stocked cars. I never expected I would find an affordable new 2017 model. Then Bob Thornton, my wonderful sales guide, said he had a beautiful silver coupe base model that his incredibly knowledgeable manager David Menaker had ordered - and it had the manual transmission I was hoping to find. We walked over to see it, discussed the logic of this model in detail with David, and drove it. The experience was everything I was hoping to find in an F-Type. Their leasing options were incredible and so I leased the car immediately. With the great technical advice, the warm family atmosphere and the creative financing team, I can without reservation recommend this special dealership to anyone interested in this or any other Jaguar/Range Rover model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Thornton, David Menaker, Ryan Smith, Jim Fulmer
October 18, 2016

"Great Dealership. ..Great People"

- badexperience

Ben Payne and Ryan in finance are great! This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. Every one that I dealt with through out the negotiation process was professional, straight forward and pleasant. I am a strong believer that the leader of a organization sets the tone. Kudos Joe Bullard. ....you are doing a good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne , Ryan in finance
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results