Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Gulf Coast

Mobile, AL

5.0
56 Reviews

1419 E I65 Service Rd S

Mobile, AL

36606

Directions

56 Reviews of Jaguar Gulf Coast

Sort by
September 15, 2021

"I bought a car from Jaguar Gulf Coast in Alabama and I..."

- TripRider

I bought a car from Jaguar Gulf Coast in Alabama and I live in the Houston area. It has been one of most positive car buying experiences so far. No pressure, great people like Ben Payne (Sales) and David Menakar (Finance); both very responsive to any questions or concerns. I arranged the loan walking to get the mail and answered most other questions in just a few minutes while out in the yard. The biggest burden in the whole process was all the signature requirements, but that is the law and a modern car purchasing requirement. I highly recommend working with this team in person or remote as I did.

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Menaker, Ben Payne
March 29, 2021

"Great purchase experience from start to finish. Could not..."

- dbarnes959

Great purchase experience from start to finish. Could not ask for a better team! Would buy again if the opportunity presents itself. Very courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Indriani Davenport
May 24, 2020

"A belated thanks to Ty’ & his great team who helped me..."

- Dick Votel

A belated thanks to Ty’ & his great team who helped me replace my beloved 2011 Jag ... special shout out to Ben Payne.for his sincere interest in making everything right.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben, Lonnie, Dean, David
April 08, 2020

"Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two..."

- Lewis W.

Just bought a 2015 Ford mustang gt worked with two gentleman named Ben P. and David M. they were both extremely helpful and friendly with the whole experience from start to finish.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben P. And David M.
December 23, 2019

"Ben Payne was extremely helpful in helping us find..."

- thomas.swartz

Ben Payne was extremely helpful in helping us find exactly the right fit for our requirements. He quickly searched other dealerships to find us the perfect model and color. He brokered a great trade in of our existing car and agreed to deliver the car to our home. Ben was very easy to work with and rapidly found answers to our question. Overall an extremely positive experience.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- KK55

Our experience began with a phone call with Ben Payne of Land Rover Gulf Coast in Mobile. Being from Pensacola, we were concerned about working with a dealership in Mobile, but we were comfortable making a purchase due to the exceptional service provided by Ben. Having never been in a Range Rover, we had tons of questions, all of which Ben answered promptly and confidentially. Thank you Ben and Land Rover Gulf Coast. We love our new Rover!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Payne
November 08, 2018

"Great Purchase experience"

- Satisfied

Purchased our new Range Rover Sport over the phone David Baker was ckear, direct and had us a vehicke located and in our hands within 48 hours. We were very satisfied with all aspects of our interaction and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Baker
September 07, 2018

"Excellent dealership"

- Gatorflora

Where to begin...Laura Barnes gave us the best buying experience we have ever had! From the test drive to answering numerous questions and her knowledge of the vehicle she did an outstanding job. We were so impressed by her poise the entire process professional and efficient. Thanks for an exceptional experience we have found our forever dealer and dealership! Thanks Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes
July 22, 2018

"Great Service"

- PilotJon

First experience with Jaguar/Landrover was a good one. We purchased a Honda trade in and got to meet three reps that did an outstanding job answering all questions and keeping our kids comfortable during the process. Laura, David, and Ryan each were pros. Large dealerships havent impressed us in the past but this was a different experience. Keep it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes, David Menaker, Ryan Smith (finance)
October 18, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service"

- lexus

Laura Barnes went above and beyond to help my husband & I find the perfect car for our family! David was a huge help & so professional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Barnes, and David
1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results