Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Huntington

Huntington , NY

3.9
40 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1249 E Jericho Tpke

Huntington , NY

11743

Directions

Is this your dealership?

40 Reviews of Jaguar Huntington

Sort by Write a review
August 02, 2020

"Poor follow up!"

- tmjetset

Scheduled appt with loaner. Came in, nice adviser but no loaner and no part avail (I called in advance and was told they can't order part without appt. Yet he asked if I knew if part avail) So came in, no part, no loaner and told they'd call. No call. I called and service rep to call back. No call. I called again next day and service rep said he'd check on part and return call. No call. 2 days later called again, service receptionist said she'd check, came back and said they had reached out to me...No, I've been home all week. (Caller ID doesn't have any record of message or hang up). She put me on hold ...I waited, waited, waited. then never returned. No call back. Over a week. I'm done with the Jaguar Brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Advisor
August 01, 2020

"Another great lease"

- Kmadson

Dealt with Richard Cohen for the second time at this dealership. Great overall experience, and very fair price. I highly recommend Richard and Huntington Jag!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Cop
June 03, 2020

"Service was excellent!"

- Ken7

My car suffered a breakdown and required a tow truck to bring it to the Huntington Jaguar service facility. They got to the car quickly, diagnosed the issue and I had the car back the next day. Great service, highly recommended. On the sales side, Matt provided an excellent, no pressure sales experience. He brought the car to my house for a test drive, which greatly helped me in making my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt on sales & Joanys Santiago on service
May 26, 2020

"Huntington Land Rover/Jaguar...Ronald is king!"

- Car Lover

I’m in S.C. and had to venture out far from home to find the exact Certified Preowned Jaguar F-Type that I wanted.....every dealership that I dealt with had an issue...exorbitant prices....good advertised prices but huge add-on “admin fees”....poor reputation...poor selection....or just unpleasant salespeople....I was getting really frustrated....but then I called Huntington and spoke with Ronald Lazo. I’ve purchased a lot of luxury cars online and it can be very tricky to not actually be able to touch the car in person. But I can tell you that, hands down, this was the most unbelievably perfect car buying experience I’ve had. There was no back and forth, run around b.s. where an invisible “sales manager” was constantly being consulted. Ronald was straightforward, accommodating and honest. He went out of his way to provide me with the most gorgeous Jaguar ever, very quickly, and with absolute zero hassle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronald Lazo
March 16, 2020

"My total experience from start to finish with Huntington..."

- Bryanmarinersr

My total experience from start to finish with Huntington was awesome. From my sales rep Carl to the business managers final words, the process went effortlessly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
February 28, 2020

"Eric Doxey and the entire team at this dealership...have..."

- Martin Weinstein

Eric Doxey and the entire team at this dealership...have integrity and stand behind their vehicles...no need to shop for, or service your vehicles elsewhere. Martin Weinstein

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Doxey
October 14, 2019

"Auto Parking"

- steve Warren

my car supposedly has auto park option. The new tech guy who came over my house couldn't locate it in the car. The dealership is supposed to call me to tell me whether the car has it or oops it doesn't. The Windshield on the car refracts light at night and is blinding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sales manager
October 14, 2019

"Easiest car buying experience ever ! "

- DM

I had the best buying experience from this dealership. It was fast and easy, and I got exactly what I wanted ! A white with black interior F-pace. I absolutely love it ! It’s beautiful, rides so smooth with power. It’s the best car I’ve had so far, and I’ve leased quite a few cars. Every experience in any other dealership was long and stressful, this was the complete opposite. I highly recommend the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron L
June 26, 2019

"Totally unbelievable "

- Jaguar

I took my brand new fpace in to have the apple car play updated and for them to look at a complaint I had for my drivers side seat. It sat for over a week at the dealer waiting for a part to be delivered. The part never arrived even to this date. The worst part though is the poor service you receive, I had to call every day to get updates, not a single call from them as promised. They apologized and told me they would have my car cleaned inside out before I picked it up( even though they didn’t fix anything). I picked up my car filthier then ever, no cleaning at all just finger print smudges all over everything. Total Bull Sxxt, and they think I am bringing my car back when the part gets in!!! Stay away from this place, oh and they have you stand outside to wait for your car because there is no waiting area for the service area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joanya Santiago
June 19, 2019

"I-Pace"

- Hollywood!

Everyone at dealership made the leasing of this new I-Pace really pleasant. Rich Capetta handled all our concerns expeditiously and was very responsive when we had questions. Really great experience all around...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Capetta
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results