Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

4.9

204 Lifetime Reviews

101 Ferguson Road, Annapolis, Maryland 21409 Directions
Call (410) 349-8090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Very good experience"

- slww40

Check in for the Sat, 23 Nov appointment was very cordial, quick and efficient. Mr. Monias was very professional and accommodating. Very Good dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Nov 25, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the great review! It's always exciting to hear from our happy customers. We'll let Jonathan know to keep up the excellent work. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

November 16, 2019

"They are very knowledgeable and very professional. They..."

- RC

They are very knowledgeable and very professional. They gave us the best deal. We also like the showroom layout. We will definitely recommend them to our friends and family. They earned our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
5.0
Nov 16, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

RC, We will make sure to pass this review along. Thank you for taking the time to write and give us the 5-stars. Come back and visit us any time, Robert will be glad to assist, as always!

November 15, 2019

"My experience at Land Rover Jaguar of Annapolis exceeded..."

- Nathan

My experience at Land Rover Jaguar of Annapolis exceeded all expectations. The process of purchasing my vehicle went smoothly, from sales to finance. Their friendly staff accommodated me from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Brown
Nov 15, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Nathan, thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that we could provide you with the excellent service you deserve. We appreciate your business; have a great weekend!

November 12, 2019

"very pleasant reception"

- DWJ

the most memorable impression I retain from any establishment is how I was greeted. I will always think of Jaguar Land Rover OF Annapolis as one of the most hospitable dealerships ever visited by me due to how I was greeted. Mira at the front reception desk is a definite asset to above mentioned dealership. each service appointment on my 2018 XF makes my wait ( no matter how long ) well worth it!! would not hesitate to purchase another new Jag from Jaguar Land Rover Of Annapolis. Sincerely, Daniel W. Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Tate
5.0
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Other Employees : "Mira Buzard" (front Desk ) very important !! . 5 Star Excellent Rating
Nov 15, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to hear that Mira and our team were able to make you feel welcome. We're proud of our friendly, helpful service. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 11, 2019

"I won’t take my car to any other dealerships, even though..."

- ES

I won’t take my car to any other dealerships, even though I have closer options to take my car. Jonathan was great as usual!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Monias
5.0
November 01, 2019

"This jaguar Land Rover Dealer has been wonderful to me...."

- Faith walk

This jaguar Land Rover Dealer has been wonderful to me. They took care of our ever need and made sure we had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Nov 01, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It was a pleasure to work with you. We are always eager to assist you.

October 07, 2019

"Purchase Used Jaguar XK Convertible."

- Happy Jag XK Owner

The sales staff at Annapolis Jaguar Range Rover are professional a everything about your new purchase. The car was detailed and repairs to the rims were excellent. The former owner did not turn n the extra key fob (misplaced it) and when I inquired about that, they phoned her and asked if she had found it. She had located it and they will l it to me shortly. I told my salesman Skip Tate that this was by far the most wonderful car buying experience I have ever had! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Tate
5.0
Oct 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the review! It's always wonderful to hear from our happy customers. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to Skip and our team. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

October 04, 2019

"I had a TREMENDOUS experience. The team was kind,..."

- RR Autobiography

I had a TREMENDOUS experience. The team was kind, considerate and very professional. Mike explained everything to me and walked through the visit and he made everything make sense.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Oct 05, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to assist you. We enjoy meeting the needs of our guests. Come back and visit at any time.

October 02, 2019

"The best car buying experience I've ever had. I would to..."

- Kendricks

The best car buying experience I've ever had. I would to thank Robert for his outstanding customer service. The whole staff is nice and friendly. Robert knew everything a out the vehicle I bought and test drove, which I like. He had me sold when explained the safety features coming from Hawaii I needed to know that I will be safe during bad road conditions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
5.0
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Kendricks, thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that Robert and our team were so helpful. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

October 01, 2019

"Great Service and fast. All of the maintenance was..."

- Tleizear

Great Service and fast. All of the maintenance was completed and fully explained. I needed a loaner and the process was very easy. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Oct 02, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that you had such a good experience with our service department. We appreciate your business, please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results