Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.9
265 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Ferguson Road

Annapolis, MD

21409

Directions

265 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2020

"Professionally run, had the color I wanted. Paid a little..."

- nancyjohn

Professionally run, had the color I wanted. Paid a little more than I wanted to. I thought it was a fair deal. Frank was a very helpful parade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Nov 22, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We will be sure to thank Frank for you!

August 29, 2020

"My trip to the dealership was nothing less than amazing...."

- Dee Dee

My trip to the dealership was nothing less than amazing. When I arrived, I thought I knew what vehicle I wanted. The salesman, Harold, did an outstanding job explaining the different models. by the time he was done, I was convinced to buy the Range Rover Sport. I took it for a test drive and absolutely loved it. Harold was very knowledgeable about the vehicles and made me feel like a valued customer. I had a wonderful experience and I purchased the vehicle of my dreams. The entire experience was great and professional and I felt safe even in this Covid environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold and the finance manager
Aug 30, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the great review, Dee. We will be sure to thank Harold for providing you with knowledgeable service during your sales experience. We look forward to working with you again.

August 28, 2020

"Professionally run, great inventory of vehicles, great..."

- Happy camper

Professionally run, great inventory of vehicles, great curb appeal, and diverse staff. This dealership has welcoming service advisors. Very clean and business functional waiting room.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Aug 29, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the excellent review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services and accommodations. We look forward to working with you again.

August 26, 2020

"MICHAEL KELLEY in service is the most professional and..."

- TAiken

MICHAEL KELLEY in service is the most professional and knowledgeable person I have known. He goes beyond the usual niceties of customer service. Customers like me want the details and not complicated buzz words. We want things explained and easy to understand. Overall the employees at LR Annapolis are always courteous. They do not come off as pushy in sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Aug 27, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to write a positive review! We're glad to hear you are satisfied with the high level of customer service you received with Mike and with your repairs! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us when we can work with you down the road!

August 18, 2020

"As always, excellently personal service provided by Mike..."

- T’Pan

As always, excellently personal service provided by Mike and all the team. I always feel welcomed even a few of sales people. It is definitely the only place I’ll bring my Range Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Amy Anderson
5.0
Devneet Saini
5.0
Aug 19, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

We love to hear that. Thanks for the wonderful review and for choosing us. We hope to see you again in the near future!

August 15, 2020

"Prompt professional service! I was able to drive right..."

- Corwin.melvin

Prompt professional service! I was able to drive right into the service bad and was attended to promptly. Will recommend to al of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Aug 16, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Corwin - we know how important your schedule is to you, and that's why it's our aim to get you in and out of our Service Department as quickly as possible why providing your vehicle the attentive care it needs. Thank you for the kind recommendation, and we hope to see you next time!

August 10, 2020

"Have always had a great experience, but this service..."

- AS

Have always had a great experience, but this service missed the mark. Service itself was great, but when I came to pick up car, receptionist couldn’t be bothered to try to assist. Simply said she couldn’t find my paperwork and that I’d have to come back when full staff was present. After a bit of time, a salesperson came over to see what the issue was... they actually tried to help and found my paperwork in seconds. They saved the day. Unfortunately, receptionist simply did not care, and did not even try to help. Sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Aug 11, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hello, I am concerned to learn about your disappointment regarding your recent service experience. Given the opportunity, I would like to speak with you about your experience. Please email me at aafful@penskeautomotive.com. Thank you, Adolf Afful General Manager Land Rover Annapolis

August 09, 2020

"I purchased my Range Rover Velar in october 2018 and I..."

- Bdtaylor3

I purchased my Range Rover Velar in october 2018 and I have never been disappointed with this location in Annapolis. Very Fine Professionals! I have enjoyed everything from the the individual answering the phone, assistant in the lobby at the desk when checking out, and the work they do. I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
5.0
Mike Kelley
5.0
Amy Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : JR - excellent customer service!
Aug 10, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are delighted to know that you have had good experience with us and to know that our team has provided you with great customer service. We value your business and we look forward to any future visits!

July 28, 2020

"Jonathan in service is the best! I have been trusting..."

- Monique

Jonathan in service is the best! I have been trusting him with my Range Rovers for years. He knows how I like things done. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
5.0
Mike Kelley
5.0
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Other Employees : Front desk has been there for a while she is great!
Jul 29, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Monique, thank you for the positive feedback! We are delighted to know that Jonathan is always helpful with your service experiences. We appreciate your business!

July 20, 2020

"Excellent professional customer service provided by Mr..."

- Evhummons

Excellent professional customer service provided by Mr Kelly.. well informed and very knowledgable. Kept me abreast of all that was going on with vehicle and alway provide recommendations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Jul 22, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to know that you were provided with excellent and professional customer service, especially from Mr.Kelly! We appreciate your business and we are always here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results