Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Annapolis, MD

4.8
277 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

101 Ferguson Road

Annapolis, MD

21409

Directions

277 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2021

"My recent purchase with Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis was..."

- ykovalets

My recent purchase with Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis was excellent! Pricing on the car and my trade in were fair, the buying process was easy, and I left with a great deal on my new car. The sales rep, Frank Elizondo, was very professional and patient, answered all my questions and stayed after hours to finish the purchasing process. It was a quickest and easiest car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Feb 19, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear your experience was positive. We hope to see you again soon!

January 21, 2021

"The worse service- end up going to competitor next door...."

- Bmccorm55

The worse service- end up going to competitor next door. My parents might be too nice to say anything but im not; this needs to be said. My parents walked in yesterday afternoon looking for a new car for my mother. They stood there for awhile, then walked over to a few cars in the showroom, got in the cars, looked around and during that entire time not 1 sales person came over to even say hi let alone help them. Another couple walked in- same treament. It was not busy at all for all of them to be ignored. Next a father and son walked in and within seconds THEY were greeted and helped! Shocked and upset they promptly left and went next door to the Lexus dealership and was AMAZED at their customer service. That alone made them shoot straight up to the top of the list! Knowing my parents they will more than likely purchase from them within the next couple of days! Glad to know this dealship feels like they are doing so well that they can dismiss people this way....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Carter
1.0
Frank Elizondo
1.0
Skip Tate
1.0
Jan 22, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hello, We really appreciate your feedback and apologize for any inconvenience. We had several sales staff off yesterday and were running very light with personnel. We are always here to assist customers. I wish you would have just asked any one of my employees for assistance while in our showroom for help. Our receptionist helps customers daily when we are short-staffed. We sometimes make mistakes thinking a customer walking around is either being helped or in service. If you decide to come back in, please ask for me personally and I will be happy to help you and your parents. Have a wonderful day. Best regards, Bill Colgate General Manager

January 13, 2021

"It's sad to know everyone else had a great experience but..."

- jritch78

It's sad to know everyone else had a great experience but me. Frank the sales rep was amazing. Once I got in the finance room the nightmare began and didn't end there. Bought a car and traded in my older car from them 12/21/20 and as of 1/8/21 my vehicle was yet to be paid off. They were missing all kinds of paperwork from what I was told... even today 1/14/21 I'm still having concerns that never got addressed and can't get a response or my situation handled professionally even after speaking to the general manager. First and last time there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Jan 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hello, Thank you for speaking to us earlier today. As requested, we have canceled your warranty and the bank has already cashed the payoff check. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you, William Colgate General Manager BColgate@penskeautomotive.com

January 10, 2021

"I was extremely pleased with my experience at the..."

- Lynne Todd

I was extremely pleased with my experience at the Annapolis Jaguar Dealership. Frank Elizondo and Travis Brown were outstanding. They both provided excellent customer service and made the process in purchasing my vehicle seamless. I felt like I was treated like family. I would recommend both to everyone thinking about purchasing a Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our team at Jaguar Annapolis. You're family now so please do not hesitate to drop by if we can help with anything else. We appreciate your recommendation so much!

January 07, 2021

"Everyone was very kind and provided extraordinary..."

- Snowman

Everyone was very kind and provided extraordinary customer service. Kelly Proof worked with us from the start to the end of our purchase. She is a Rocstar. It was such a pleasure during buisness with her. We're so happy to be a part of this dealership. If we should purchase from this dealership again, we will be looking for Kelly and send others who are interested in a Jaguar to Kelly. Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelly Proof 5 star and Sol 5 star
Jan 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hello- It sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're thrilled to hear Kelly and Sol went above and beyond to assist you with a high level of customer service throughout the process. Congratulations on your new ride! We are looking forward to taking care of all of your auto needs for years to come!

January 06, 2021

"I would like to first off by saying how happy I am with..."

- chuckgreenlee83

I would like to first off by saying how happy I am with my 2016 Passat I purchased from here and the great deal I got. This all was not possible without my sales lady, Kelley. She was simply amazing! Her friendliness, personality, knowledge and professionalism is what got me to come here to buy a car. I had many options of cars to buy around the area but out of all the dealers I spoke with, I could tell off the bat that Kelly was shooting straight forward with me and truly wanted only the best deal for me and for me to be happy with no buyers remorse. The hospitality I received from every team member at the dealer was outstanding! I felt like I was at a country club. I want to truly thank everybody there especially Kelley. I appreciate everything you did for me and I will let all my friends and family know how outstanding my service was from you and the team at Land Rover of Annapolis. Thanks again, God bless and much success on the new year! Chuck G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelley Poole
Jan 07, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Hi Chuck, thank you so much for the kind words with our team! We can't wait to share your compliments with Kelley. Congratulations on your new 2016 Passat! We hope you consider us again.

January 03, 2021

"They got the parts that we needed even in this..."

- Maurice

They got the parts that we needed even in this conditions. The service provider stay in touch so we got the car back for the holidays

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kelley
5.0
Jonathan Monias
5.0
Other Employees : Receptionist very good
Jan 04, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for sharing this, Maurice. We're so glad we could get everything taken care of just in time for the holidays for you at Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis! Feel free to reach out if we can help you again with anything else!

December 20, 2020

"Always very professional and issues are well explained...."

- Djwellersellsmd

Always very professional and issues are well explained. Helpful with dealing with extended warranty companies.. the service department is always very clean and clear of debris.. customer friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JR
Dec 21, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Dj, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Land Rover Annapolis! Thank you again for choosing us, and we hope to see you again soon!

December 05, 2020

"Great experience. Skip was personable, knowledgeable, &..."

- JP

Great experience. Skip was personable, knowledgeable, & responsive. Love my new whip & couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Shout out to the awesome receptionist too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip Tate
5.0
Dec 06, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you so much for sharing what a great experience you had working with Skip and the team. Congratulations and happy driving!

December 04, 2020

"I've been using Land Rover Annapolis Jaguar for over 11..."

- vdjovino

I've been using Land Rover Annapolis Jaguar for over 11 years I purchased my first Jaguar there and five others and I've had a friend purchase two and obviously we get the best of service courteous professional, and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Elizondo
5.0
Amy Anderson
5.0
Devneet Saini
5.0
Other Employees : Dave and servicr
Dec 04, 2020 -

Jaguar Land Rover Annapolis responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We are so happy to see that we have earned your loyal business for so long. We will be sure to share your compliments with our team. Please come back at any time.

1
...
1 - 10 of 277 results