Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue

Bellevue, WA

4.5
1,759 Reviews
When you’re in the market for a luxury performance vehicle of international caliber and looking for a dealership with a proven track record for premium selection and superior service, Jaguar Bellevue is your go-to dealership. Serving drivers throughout Redmond, Kirkland, Tacoma, Seattle, Issaquah, and beyond, we have an exclusive inventory of new Jaguar vehicles, certified pre-owned Jaguar, and an exclusive selection of low mileage, late model year used luxury vehicles from other premier manufacturers. When you decide to shop at Jaguar Bellevue, you’ll notice from the moment you arrive that our customer service team always puts you first. Each member of our staff has been professionally trained and has the knowledge to help you find the right Jaguar for your needs, desires, and budget. You’ll also get to work with our finance team to quickly and easily secure a low APR financing rate without any hassles or pressure. Once you’ve decided to work with us, we’ll make a commitment to you that lasts as long as you own your Jaguar. Enjoy a 12-month / 12,000-mile warranty, and take advantage of our factory-trained and certified technicians whenever you need Jaguar service. We offer free Wi-Fi and other perks at our hospitality center while you wait for service, and we’ll provide free shuttle services within eight miles of the dealership. Enjoy better luxury vehicles, better customer service, and better maintenance and repairs at Jaguar Bellevue, located at 13817 NE 20TH Street in Bellevue, WA. We’re here for you seven days a week!
Contact Dealership

13817 NE 20th St

Bellevue, WA

98005

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,759 reviews

July 22, 2021

"Needed work done on my brakes - went from squeaking to..."

- KGM

Needed work done on my brakes - went from squeaking to grinding quickly. Alina made sure that it happened asap. Great experience - work done very timely with great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Mars
July 21, 2021

"Alec was great and made the buying process super easy...."

- TYLER80

Alec was great and made the buying process super easy. They were able to get me in and out in a short amount of time and made sure I was completely happy with my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Overall the experience was good. Just surprise that I..."

- trinhv

Overall the experience was good. Just surprise that I have to get another oil change again in 6 months? Seems a bit aggressive especially in the past, it would be one year between each service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Robb was excellent throughout my purchase experience...."

- ericm

Robb was excellent throughout my purchase experience. Super easy going and helpful. Michael was great at walking me through my Discovery, showing me all the features and explained everything in depth. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Alina was very helpful in each step of the repair..."

- KRISGIOVANETTI

Alina was very helpful in each step of the repair process. I was well taken care of and all my questions were answered. Alina made me feel like my problem was important to her. Great service experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina
July 11, 2021

"It was very easy to make an appointment online and my..."

- FAIRCH13

It was very easy to make an appointment online and my vehicle was checked in quickly. Then I was told I'd receive a text when the vehicle was finished and it was ready at the estimated time. I was disappointed by the fact that when I went to pick up my vehicle I only interacted with the receptionist. I paid my bill and she give me the list of items completed during the service then said my car would be around front shortly. I've had three other cars serviced by this department over five years and everytime there has been someone discuss what was done with my vehicle and how it went. I felt like it was hurry up and pay your bill then take your car and leave. Overall not a very personable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"Excellent professional service. Michael Oakley was very..."

- KAMRAN58

Excellent professional service. Michael Oakley was very helpful from scheduling all the way to giving me updated on the status if the car. Overall, I am extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Oakley
July 08, 2021

"As always, this dealer's service department treats me..."

- MARK

As always, this dealer's service department treats me right. They are honest, never doing work that isn't necessary. And timely, getting results when promised. Alina, my regular service advisor, is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Mars
July 06, 2021

"Clean and well organized with knowledgeable sales staff...."

- JPHARNISCH

Clean and well organized with knowledgeable sales staff. Process of the purchase was smooth with attention to detail and explanation of all available options. Delivery process was easy. I do NOT use social Media so DO NOT include my name or address. This is a critical point for me . My review is NOT valid if you use my name or any other identifying features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2021

"I was actually very disappointed with the service. After..."

- LUSANTOS

I was actually very disappointed with the service. After I left the service center my engine service light was still on. I reached out immediately to the service center and was then even more disappointed and upset. When I mentioned to the service rep that I had an engine light on, he then blamed me for not saying it that during my intake. I am not a car expert, but I would think that part of a service technician’s normal diagnostic and service checks would be to confirm the status of something as simple as the check engine light. After talking more with the service center, they told me that the light was not on during the test drive, which is not true, since the light being on was part of the reason for my visit. Additionally, when I pay over a thousand dollars for service I expect for the service people to pay attention to all the details, especially a warning light. I am so disappointed with this visit, and the mishandling of my issue by Shane Harrington that I am considering selling my car and getting out of Land Rover altogether and reaching out to the main corporate offices to further escalate my grievance. This not the “luxury” service I expect when I purchase a luxury car. Now I have to take time out my busy life to drive back to the service center to get this issue fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shane Harrington
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,759 results