About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue

4.5

540 Lifetime Reviews

13817 NE 20th St, Bellevue, Washington 98005
Call (425) 373-9222

540 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Bellevue

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Good experience"

- anishs

eric was very welcoming and helpful. Went through the details of the service and explained how the paid maintenance windows are which I was not aware of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 16, 2019

"Service"

- todd35

Robin Myers always treats us great and as if our range rover is a 2018. It''s actually a 2012...and maintained perfectly through your dealership. She is awesome to work with. Always letting us know the status of the car and related issues and pricing. Wonderful service dept. Highly recommend. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Myers
January 15, 2019

"Was satisfied with the way they handled my case"

- raj

Was satisfied with the way they handled my case. Initially i was kind of annoyed the way the things are going on later on Aleena took over my case and she handled very professionally. Thanks Jaquar for having such nice people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gallardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Aleena Mars
January 15, 2019

"great, quick and friendly service"

- Mr Davis

Great service. provided a lift to the office and an Uber to pick me up. all complimentary. Also finished the service in just a few hours. something that has never happened to me before!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Mars
January 13, 2019

"Friendly, knowledgeable staff."

- KSUPRA007

I am a returning customer- this dealership has the best designs and selection on all of their models! Staff is very friendly, patient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Gallardo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Strelinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Great experience "

- LINDEMUTH.JAHNA

Responsive and trustworthy. Randy was great to deal with. Good communication before I came in, while I was there, and after it was done. I’d return for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Clausen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Katie Strelinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Service"

- ADRIENNE.J.MONTOYA

Great service and friendly staff. Alina was great at helping me with the service and making sure I was updated with the status. Everyone at service was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Mars
January 12, 2019

"Good visit "

- BREANNBATES

It was a good visit . Robin was very helpful and friendly . I liked that there Uber’s were provided to give us rides . I don’t live in the area and it was very to not be stuck waiting at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin
January 10, 2019

"Another satisfied customer"

- jimcos

The company was well represented by Alina Mars in dealing with my service need. I give her high grades in every meaningful category. I would be pleased to have her as the Service Advisor on my future Jaguar service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alina Mars
January 10, 2019

"Ask for Sheneta Dailey"

- JOEYTAY

I was very impressed with this dealership. It was so easy working with Sheneta Dailey advisor she had a ton of knowledge about the cars we were considering and she was efficient and pleasant. I would definitely buy my NEXT Range Rover from here this year. Professional staff. Comfortable environment. and again A +++ ++ for Sheneta Dailey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheneta Dailey
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results