Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Atlanta, GA

4.6
86 Reviews

3040 Piedmont Road NE

Atlanta, GA

30305

Directions

86 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead

Sort by
March 12, 2021

"These guys are great! They will help you through the..."

- Dennisr

These guys are great! They will help you through the whole process and make sure you are happy. Will definitely return! Thank you! Alex was fantastic! Zero pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 02, 2021

"Rodney was outstanding he helped in every which way....."

- Kevin D

Rodney was outstanding he helped in every which way.. very personable and pleasant and most important honest.. I will recommend anyone to Rodney .. he is legit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney
February 11, 2021

"Everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead was awesome. I..."

- paije.bluitt6

Everyone at Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead was awesome. I drove from Indianapolis IN, and I was well taken care of. Everyone was just so nice and pleasant, and made me feel at home. Any one I came in contact with greeted me and made sure I was okay :) Rusty was my salesman; and he stayed in contact with me over a month helping me find the vehicle I wanted. Brad Bryant; manager was super sweet and assisted me with everything I needed. Phil was the finance manager, and he made everything work, and super sweet. Driving 7 1/2 hours was worth it, and I will purchase my next vehicle from there. Thanks so much again Land Rover Buckhead!!! :)I love my Range Rover !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Reynolds
5.0
David Wardlaw
5.0
Other Employees : Everyone I came in contact with!
November 07, 2020

"The exchange was fabulous. The Sales advisor Walter, did..."

- shep.shepconsulting

The exchange was fabulous. The Sales advisor Walter, did a fantastic job and Pablo in Finance did great job, explaining various warranties. This was a remote transaction and they made sure, I was confident during the entire process. Loving my 2020 Jag.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter and Pablo
October 22, 2020

"As a returning customer, I simply adore my experience..."

- tw1nky79

As a returning customer, I simply adore my experience with Jaguar Land Rover Buckhead. My Sales Guide, Tony Muirhead, did an amazing job of assisting me with my purchases (Yes. I purchased two vehicles). He tended to my needs and delivered greatly. I appreciate all of the efforts he put into ensuring I was a satisfied customer. Jeremy Walters assisted me by giving me a better look at the financial aspect of multiple purchases. Those two did an outstanding job of creating a customer-friendly environment with a home feel to it. Nothing more to improve on. The entire staff is always courteous and professional. I may not be a celebrity, but I sure do feel like one when I am at this retailer. I highly recommend this dealership for your luxury vehicle needs and knowledge. Don't hesitate to contact the staff to get started on your purchasing journey. Kelichia, MBA, MS Author

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Muirhead
October 03, 2020

"Thanks Rashan, Tony & David! Excellent teamwork! Best car..."

- JLWyatt,PhD

Thanks Rashan, Tony & David! Excellent teamwork! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. No pressure. Excellent customer service. They get the job done right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Wardlaw
5.0
August 29, 2020

"I received the most excellent service today from Erin..."

- 1astutelady

I received the most excellent service today from Erin O’Brien. Erin is very knowledgeable about Jaguar cars and parts and uses that knowledge in a friendly & professional manner to convey what is needed and the costs involved while at the same time providing excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin O'Brien
5.0
August 14, 2020

"The service department is the best!! Erin O’Brien is..."

- Tammy

The service department is the best!! Erin O’Brien is always so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly! So happy I bought my Range Rover at Hennessy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin O’Brien was excellent!!
August 12, 2020

"Had to purchase a bumper and fog light from the parts..."

- Cyndee M.

Had to purchase a bumper and fog light from the parts department here ! Erin was so helpful, she referred me to someone with a body shop and got my parts ordered in no time .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin O'Brien
5.0
January 03, 2020

"After finally being connected with a real professional..."

- Jlwastvedt

After finally being connected with a real professional Sale person (Seth Snyder) at Hennessy Jaguar/Land Rover, I was professionally guided through the purchasing process in purchasing a pre-owned Jaguar. Seth was very helpful in answering all my questions about the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Snyder
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results