Back

Jaguar Land Rover Carlsbad

Carlsbad, CA

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

5334 Paseo Del Norte

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

By Type

Showing 10 reviews

January 19, 2023

I would like to extend my deepest gratitude to Matthew & Jordan for the excellent service. They were both very accommodating especially when there parts needed to be ordered & replaced. My car was fixed in More

by jingjingwallace
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew, Jordan
October 07, 2022

Worst service ever! The service advisors lie to you, they destroy your car and blame you, and they treat women like dirt. I brought my 2018 RR Velar in because the fuel More

by Lisa B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty Edwards
May 27, 2022

Honestly not great. It took 2 months to get my car repaired there. When I initially had it towed there, I was told the dealership did not do loaner vehicles resulting in More

by Nick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew Van Ness
February 15, 2019

Excellence Several years ago I posted a less than complimentary review of Jaguar Carlsbad and here I am again. I sincerely believe the dealership has excelled in More

by magnumforc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Burrow
January 03, 2016

Jay was terrific!!! I was looking for car and Jay was so helpful to me. I did not know what car I wanted and had not looked at cars in years. Jay listened to what I th More

by Christine S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Wilterding
August 05, 2013

David was amazing! I was having a difficult time making a decision on a new car and he never pressured me and went way out of his way and spent tons of time both on the phone and in person trying to get me t More

by tassber
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Balfour
June 13, 2013

David did a great job working with us,and his follow up was excellent. I would definitely recommend him and the dealer to my friends. More

by Paris B
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Balfour
May 22, 2013

The dealership has been excellent and David Balfour was a joy to work with. His pleasant attitude, knowledge and professionalism was truly outstanding. I can recommend him to anyone that is interested in a J More

by tribe1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Balfour
April 20, 2012

David is tops. He is knowlegeable, patient, gave me all the attention that I needed. He went out of his way to try and fill my needs, which were particular, and found alternitives when Land Rover was unab More

by wyodreng
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Balfour
March 07, 2012

My fiancee wanted another Land Rover. Living close by, we wanted to buy locally and didn't want to go down to San Diego for service on the vehicle. Although the sales person we worked with was pleasant enoug More

by jordan89012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Duncan Childs
1