Back

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

Salt Lake City, UT

4.2
30 Reviews

150 E 500 S

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 30 reviews

March 09, 2018

all about the wow Jaguar Land Rover really brings the "WOW" factor to their dealership when it comes to friendly customer service. Everyone there is clearly cares about More

by Chandler Strong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zane, Baun Jordan
January 19, 2018

The best service imaginable! Jeremy Blundell was the salesperson for an almost new Santa Fe I purchased and I could not possibly have asked for better attention and service than I More

by Kimball, happy customer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Blundell
July 11, 2017

Ken Garff cares about volume, or maybe nothing at all. Last week I walked into the dealer hoping to look at a new F-Pace for my wife. We are comparing the Jaguar to the BMW X3, Range Rover Velar, and Pors More

by PeterDunham
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
No one at all
February 16, 2017

Excellent Jenny is the definition of great customer service!! Makes sure you are totally pleased. Goes the extra mile for your satisfaction. Excellent experie More

by Dave
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
February 02, 2017

Coolant Leak Repair on my wife's Land Rover As much as I loved Land Rover of Centerville, this new dealership is much more conveniently located for me. The staff was helpful, and courteous. I ha More

by JesstersDead
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
July 07, 2016

The best in the west They have a "real" manager now . Ryan knows customer service and exhibits true compassion and listens . They had problems in the past but the Garff au More

by Mojojojo1961
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan porter
January 26, 2016

Total disregard for the customer I took my xtype in to get a new computer put in. After they reprogrammed the old computer they said that my fuel pump had gone bad and that it needed More

by Mo9876
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsey G
September 05, 2014

Ken Garff Jaguar is like a comedy routine of incompetence I had a terrible experience getting my Jaguar repaired by Ken Garff Jaguar. It took them over three weeks to replace an instrument cluster, and the lo More

by Scott Olsen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Gifford
Sep 08, 2014 -

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake responded

Scott, we’re sorry for the difficult time you've had with our dealership and regret that we were unable to provide you with a smooth experience. We hope to be able to work through these issues and come to resolution. We’d like to make this right. Please contact Ryan Porter at Ryanp@kengarff.com or 801-257-3531.

August 11, 2008

Ken Garff Jaguar exhibits poor quality of service, incompetance and horrendous customer service. My 1989 Jaguar XJS was originally taken to Garff for a routine oil leak and instead now suffers a litan More

by samstigs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Long, John Maher
July 07, 2007

My father owns a 1994 Jaguar which had to be shipped to Jaguar (Ken Garff) in Salt Lake City from our home in Wyoming because it had a transmission failure light and was not to be driven. After 'supposedly More

by Ryanestes
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
3
21 - 30 of 30 results