Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

Salt Lake City, UT

3.8
26 Reviews

150 E 500 S

Salt Lake City, UT

84111

Directions

26 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

Sort by
September 26, 2021

"Great service from Brian in parts and Lindsay the Service..."

- JS84317

Great service from Brian in parts and Lindsay the Service manager. They have beautiful facilities too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Brian
July 26, 2021

"Excellent service. Easy to make an appointment. Car was..."

- HCB

Excellent service. Easy to make an appointment. Car was finished when they promise. I appreciated the carwash too! Lindsay was very understanding when I had to reschedule the service appointment due to bad weather.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay Garff
July 26, 2021

"The dealership itself is ok. The service department is..."

- Azar.m

The dealership itself is ok. The service department is horrible. They don’t know how to provide services and be transparent. They would change your completion time and put other people ahead of you after promising a certain completion time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
Aug 09, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our dealership. Your feedback is important to us, and we’re reviewing it as a team. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to our team directly at the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Keith Gregory keithg@kengarff.com

May 27, 2021

"Jeremy Blundell was my salesperson. I purchased a 2017..."

- CC

Jeremy Blundell was my salesperson. I purchased a 2017 Jaguar XE in March of 2020. No pressure, hype or anything in between. Let my hubby and I peruse the KBB page on what the car was worth with no one hovering over us. Even let me visit with the Mechanics regarding the service history. Very please with the whole buying experience. Shout out to Cameron in the parts Dept. Very helpful!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Blundell, Cameron from the parts dept
May 13, 2021

"Worst service I have ever received. I started the sales..."

- gallegosdl1975

Worst service I have ever received. I started the sales process on a Saturday and here is Wednesday and STILL THE VEHICLE IS NOT READY! The representative I was working with Kori Criddle has NO PROFESSIONALISM and thinks corporate training should take priority over Customer Service! RIDICULOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baun Jordan
1.0
Other Employees : Kori Criddle, Colton Daniel
May 14, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake responded

Hi there, Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that you had a frustrating experience, and we appreciate that you brought this to our attention. Our team is reviewing the circumstances regarding your review. If you’d like to share more about this experience or reach our team directly, please reach out using the contact information listed below. Thank you! General Manager Will Schaerr wills@kengarff.com

May 14, 2021 -

gallegosdl1975 responded

Will Schaerr you are the BIGGEST PROBLEM IN THE EQUATION. The way you spoke to me is RIDICULOUS. Your sales people asking me to change my review is outrageous. Customer Service is horrible!!! Over Promise and UNDER DELIVER.

February 10, 2021

"I bought my brand new Lan Rover Discovery Sport HSE in..."

- Binh Nguyen

I bought my brand new Lan Rover Discovery Sport HSE in 2018. It lookd everything good, except the tires. After driving about 10,000 miles, I started hearing the noisy sound. I brought my vehicle to the Dealer for diagnosing. They said all bearings are good, alignment is ok, but all 04 tires were feathered, and that is the reason cause the noise. They recommended me to replace them. I asked them about the tire warranty, they told me to contact with tire manufacturer. Since that time I have tried to contact the tire manufacturer many many times, but no response, even I left a message on the website. I have no idea about the obligations from the Landrover Dealer and tire manufacturer. Actually, I am really frustrated as I drive it as called a luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Baun Jordan
2.0
Other Employees : Maintenance Service Team
December 13, 2019

"Gage Milligan is what I liked about my experience at..."

- tracyfink

Gage Milligan is what I liked about my experience at Jaguar Downtown Salt Lake. Gage worked really hard on my behalf to make me the best deal possible. Best experience I could have hoped for!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baun Jordan
5.0
Other Employees : Gage Milligan
September 09, 2019

"F-Pace"

- TJ

I was pleased with the attention and the quick communication I received from the dealership when inquiring about the various vehicles they had for sale. My questions were answered promptly. The information is accurate. I appreciate the attention to detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kori Criddle
January 28, 2019

"Excellent"

- SKrambule57

Cory and Kyle were very helpful, patient and delightful to work with. Spent lots of time showing me how to use many features of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and Kyle
December 21, 2018

"Enjoyable, but just a little long"

- Bighuge

Fun and exciting. Pretty straightforward process. Waited a little long for final prep of the car, but Chad was great. Could have used a tutorial on all the features of the vehicle, but it was pretty easy to figure out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
1
1 - 10 of 26 results