About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

4.5

18 Lifetime Reviews

150 E 500 S, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111 Directions
Sales: (801) 257-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Downtown Salt Lake

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Excellent"

- SKrambule57

Cory and Kyle were very helpful, patient and delightful to work with. Spent lots of time showing me how to use many features of car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory and Kyle
December 21, 2018

"Enjoyable, but just a little long"

- Bighuge

Fun and exciting. Pretty straightforward process. Waited a little long for final prep of the car, but Chad was great. Could have used a tutorial on all the features of the vehicle, but it was pretty easy to figure out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
November 14, 2018

"Chad was great to work with."

- Rick Marshall

Chad and the rest of the team where great to work with! My wife loves Her new Rang Rover and the process was easy! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 30, 2018

"Professionalism "

- Jag

I had been researching all of the SUVs on the market and originally I was going to buy the Land Rover. I decided on the F-Pace because it’s relatively new on the market and you do not see them on the road. I wanted me in a vehicle and this was me. I felt that I hit the jackpot twice with choosing this dealership and not flying to Vegas, like I had planned on doing. From the beginning, Kori was extremely personable and I didn’t feel like I was talking to a saleswoman. Kori has been in constant contact with me, making sure I have all of the tools necessary to experience this driving machine. Kori contacted me to let me know my plates were in and to stop by for the plates and for her to assist with any new questions I have. She is amazing and a lot of my coworkers are thinking to upgrade their lives with a luxury vehicle and Kori will be their go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kori
October 30, 2018

"Friendly, straightforward, transparent, and helpful."

- SKANDALL

I worked with Chad on leasing an F-Type and he was a tremendous help. Always friendly and honest. He did everything I could ask for in facilitating my choice of car. The whole team was helpful, not only to me but also towards each other. Their facility is very nice and it was one of the easiest and best experiences I've had with a car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad
October 29, 2018

"Very Positive Experience!"

- SRichards

We purchased the 2018 E-PACE from Ken Garff Jaguar, working with Kori Criddle, this past weekend. She was a consummate professional, very friendly, incredibly knowledgeable about the vehicle options, features, etc., and made the experience as easy as possible. We were trading in another vehicle and were still “upside-down” but working with Kori and Carson in finance, we were able to make it work. They really worked with us and were pleasant and professional throughout the entire process. Kori even called and emailed after our purchase to make sure we didn’t have any questions or issues. I’d definitely work with Kori and the team at Ken Garff again and highly recommend them to anyone looking to get into a Jaguar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kori Criddle, Carson
May 25, 2018

"The Best customer service"

- jaguarxf

Lindsay (service manager) and Adam (shop foreman) and Zane (service advisor) are the best people to deal with...they provided great service and they explained every step of repair and service on my vehicle... I will buy another Jaguar or Land Rover at this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lindsay, Adam, Zane
May 22, 2018

"Poor customer service"

- Sad F-Pace

Brought my 2017 F-Pace in for a recall notice plus get my summer tires put on. Had some curb rash on a wheel asked Adam Dell to send the wheel out to be fixed. After 3 weeks and no calls from anyone finally Adam tells me no one can fix the wheel. Really! You buy a 75,000.00 dollar vehicle and they can't help with a wheel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Dell
March 09, 2018

"all about the wow"

- Chandler Strong

Jaguar Land Rover really brings the "WOW" factor to their dealership when it comes to friendly customer service. Everyone there is clearly cares about their customers and wants to help. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Baun Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zane
January 19, 2018

"The best service imaginable!"

- Kimball, happy customer

Jeremy Blundell was the salesperson for an almost new Santa Fe I purchased and I could not possibly have asked for better attention and service than I received from him and the Land Rover Jaguar dealership. As I seriously look back on it and think to myself, "What could they have done better for me?" I cannot come up with a single thing. I was so excited about my new vehicle I did not even think to look at the gas gauge until I got home and realized they had even lined me up with a full tank of gas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Blundell
1
1 - 10 of 18 results