About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo

4.0

58 Lifetime Reviews

28701 Marguerite Pkwy, Mission Viejo, California 92692 Directions
Sales: (949) 973-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

58 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Easy and professional"

- MichelleF

I'm super busy and decided to custom order my car. I worked with Brian Cameron and Chris Olivieri. I virtually did the entire transaction online. When I came to pick up my car, the trade in process was painless and they made sure I knew and understood the features on my car. They even sent out an encore service a week later to make sure I hadn't missed any features and to answer any questions I might have. This was my best car buying experience yet. I'm 50 and have purchased many cars over the years. So this isn't said lightly. I absolutely love my new Range Rover, especially the massage seats and the apple car play!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Cameron, Chris Olivieri
January 12, 2019

"2019 Full Size RR SC Purchase (Lease)"

- JeffreyD

I recently purchased a 2019 LR Full Size RR SC @ Range Rover Mission Viejo through Alek Lekhtsikau and was extremely pleased with my overall experience. Alek made the process very smooth and remained in constant communication re: delivery of vehicle, buying (lease) process, and follow up post close. He remained professional and courteous at all times which was very much appreciated (no pushing and/or up selling).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alek Lekhtsikau, Brian Smith
January 11, 2019

"Professional, Helpful and Effecient"

- KARENSENNES

I called-in after finding the car I wanted online and was lucky enough to reach Grant Ryder. He has worked for Land Rover for many years and was incredibly helpful and efficient. We did a lot of the paperwork via email and when we arrived, he had the vehicle ready for us. The longest part of our visit was the incredible overview of the vehicle he provided. Highly recommend. Ask for him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Ryder
January 07, 2019

"Honest, easy, ROB knew his range rovers!"

- Happy and grateful

Shopping for a RR at Mission Viejo was as easy as buying a vehicle can be. I bought many other cars and over the years have learned to dread the process. However, My husband and I were pleasantly surprised when we called Rob ahead of time about a specific car that we saw on line and he stepped up. He was clear and honest and knowledgeable about the car so we headed down to Mission Viejo from Huntington Beach. From start to finish, we had excellent service, no surprises and we were out the door with an amazing vehicle at a good price and a tutorial about the car within a couple of hours. We also loved the finance guy who worked hard to get us in and out with the best knowledge as possible. It was definitely my best experience buying a car (minus the lounge temporarily in a trailor..ugh). Thanks Rob! Also a Marine Vet, never forget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob
December 30, 2018

"Arrongance personified"

- Carfanatic

After both my wife and I arrived at this dealership to view a vehicle I had seen online , We were approached by a salespersonand I said I was there to look at a particular vehicle. It happened to be where I dropped my car at valet and then we proceeded to look at it. He walked away and then came back and said he had sold it “to Kim from San Diego” and the person was coming back later to get it . if we wanted it , we would have to pay full sticker. I hadn’t asked anything about the price however since he went down that road I asked what the money factor was and then he got annoyed , how dare I ask what the money factor was. I mean how dare I know the word “ Money Factor”. He walked away and then came back and said interest was around 7% . He continued to be rude and arrogant so much that my wife asked just to leave as she felt uncomfortable and completely disrespected. My advice to the Range Rover sales team,you might have good looking cars, but you have a short memory when you were struggeling to give your cars away and when the economy was not as strong as it is perceived to be currently. To your rude and obnoxious salesperson David , I’m sorry that you have landed up as a car salesman since you obviously feel like you should be president of the United States and that you are better and more superior than the customers walking into the dealership, even if I did drive in a current 7 series BMW. Give David some education , Do some research David, that’s not a 50k BMW As a car fanatic , owner of 8 at the moment(I love modern and technologically advanced vehicles, my waste of money ) I am disappointed and disgusted by the aggression and arrongance that I was shown at Mission Viejo Land Rover by Salesman David. I have a great relationship with John Pham at NEWPORT Range Rover who is a complete gentleman , but never had the specs of car I wanted otherwise I would have purchased it from him . My wife’s comment was let’s buy something else I wouldn’t want to deal with that type of attitude if there is a mechanical issue, which as RR you don’t have a fantastic reputation of having mechanically sound vehicles. I don’t believe I have ever been so disgusted and offended by a persons behavior . As a person who deals with the media on a regulr basis , I intend to make an example of this individual and let the public know that they shouldn’t expose themselves to this type of behavior and avoid this dealership at all costs. Let’s be real we not buying an inexpensive vehicle and even if it was, everyone deserves to be treated with respect and dignity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David
November 25, 2018

"Great as usual"

- AndreaB92592

Always a pleasure. I have been going to this LRJ Service Center for a couple years and am always satisfied with the service. This recent trip, I was discouraged to see that my usual service representative, Art, was no longer with the company but was very happy with Scott. With construction in the works, the process of renting a vehicle was a pain, but everyone was very nice and tried to be as quick as possible. Looking forward to construction being over and service returning to normal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Krause
November 09, 2018

"Poor Service, poor quality"

- aquacad77

I purchase a 2018 RR sport mid-April, 2018 which now has 5,000 miles on it. During the last 5-months of my ownership, the vehicle has been out of my charge for 21-full days. My experience with the build quality of the vehicle dates back to days after my ownership. I have contacted Jaguar Land Rover Client care to address my concerns as my repetitive requests to the dealership had gone unanswered. As a previous AUDI owner (20+ Audi cards over 20-years), I regret moving brands to Land Rover - and am extremely disappointed both in the build quality and service I have experienced thus far. My challenges have been appointments that seem to only mean that I can meet with a Service Advisor - and do not actually mean I have an appointment to have my vehicle looked at in a timely manner, complete lack of follow-through and communication, poor build quality of a luxury vehicle. After 5 separate visits to the dealership over 21-days, I got my car back yesterday and finally have the issues resolved - until this morning, when ANOTHER issue presented itself. I am beyond frustrated and do not have any confidence in the product, the retailer, or the manufacturer as they do not seem to care. I have personally engaged the owner, Scott Paul, the Service Adviser, Robin Eisenberg, as well as the Client Care department to seek help with the issues I have experienced. NOT ONCE have they proactively reached out to resolve these issues, committed to make things right, or taken a SERIOUS interest in helping a consumer who trusted in the $90,000 product purchased. There is no compassion, empathy, or effort here. I plan on sharing my experience with my 3,000 social media connections and anyone who will listen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Scott Paul, Robin Eisenberg
October 24, 2018

"Horrible service department "

- mwalls0323

My experience here started off good, the sales people were nice and seemed like they knew what you were doing. After I bought my used range rover evoque and brought it home, I noticed there were a few things wrong with it. There was a huge chunk in one of the tires, my spare key didn't work, the cigarette lighter charging port didn't work, and the right headlight was out. While I was confused as to how the service department could have missed these issues in their inspection, I figured I could bring my car in the next day to get it fixed no problem. When I took it in, the people working at the service department were extremely rude to me. It seemed as though he was trying to take advantage of the fact that I'm young, because he tried charging me for a brand new tire when it had not even been 24 hours since I bought the car. They sold me a car with a chunk in the tire and tried to make me pay for it. It only got worse from here though. I left my car there over the weekend so they could fix these issues. Remind you, I only got to drive my car for not even a full day, so I was very anxious to get it back. I was supposed to get it back on Monday, but then they called and said they needed an "extra day to work on the tire." I was very understanding and waited another day. When I go to pick up my car, the chunk is STILL THERE. And to make it better, the car was dirty inside and out. It seems like these guys just don't care about you and their customer service is terrible. I do not recommend getting your car serviced here. And if you plan on buying a car from here I recommend inspecting the vehicle for yourself prior to purchasing because it doesn't seem like they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Darius,
October 17, 2018

"Loved the experience!"

- Amena

Grant did a fabulous job getting me into a Range Rover sport! I love my Rover and will definitely go back to Grant in the future! Thank you Grant!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant
September 17, 2018

"Poor service and not honest "

- Mark

Do not service your land rover at this place. I caught the technicians for not inspecting brakes leading to a replacement of the disks being metal to metal 800 miles after the revision of the vehicle. I had to go to the manager to get the disks for free but bottom line I don't trust them anymore. I had numerous issues with them over the past 3 years of service and I am done with buying a land rover for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results