Back

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo

Mission Viejo, CA

not yet
rated
105 Reviews

28701 Marguerite Pkwy

Mission Viejo, CA

92692

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 105 reviews

September 18, 2021

I was looking at one of their used cars and confirmed the night before that it was still in stock since I was coming to test drive it the next day, to which I received an e-mail that it was. When I drove dow More

by Brennan
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Leon Sultan
May 01, 2020

Great Dealership Bought a Range Rover Sport here. Love my Rover! The staff here was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Had a minor problem with the car Matt More

by Robert77
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid, Adam, Jeff, Matt and Kyle
November 09, 2019

Awesome working with MV LandRover/Jaguar. This is my 4th vehicle with them and I will keep coming back. Smooth, quick and easy process and the vehicles speak for themselves! We were hit by a drunk driver go More

by Leslie J
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t recall
Nov 09, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hello Leslie, Thank you for sharing your most recent 5 star experience with our team here with us at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We love hearing this is your 4th car from us, and we're so sorry to hear about the recent drunk driver accident you were involved in. That must have been very very scary, but we're so glad that your Evoque kept you safe. Enjoy every mile ahead, and we're here for you anytime in the future!

October 28, 2019

Great Exceedingly friendly, helpful and easy to deal with. We were able to negotiate a deal over the phone on a new Range Rover and they kept their word whe More

by AR
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Moayed, Alex Lazovic, Adam Partridge
Oct 29, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hi AR, Thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with our team here at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We would like to congratulate you on your new Range Rover, and we're here for you anytime in the future scheduled service, parts / accessories, and anything else your stunning new ride might need. Enjoy each new mile ahead!!

October 24, 2019

It was a great experience Grant Ryder made it easy for my wife and I to select which model we liked. Once we decided what we wanted... we were able to have the car in our poss More

by Jimmy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Ryder
Oct 24, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hi Jimmy, Thanks for sharing you and your wife's recent 5 star experience with Grant here at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We love reading about your time with us, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new vehicle. Thanks for being a part of the JLR Mission Viejo family, and we sincerely look forward to seeing you and your wife in our store anytime in the future! Enjoy each new mile ahead!

October 24, 2019

First Time Leasing a Range Rover Jonathan was our sales guy and he was beyond excellent. He was so knowledgeable about the car I was looking into leasing and was able to answer all o More

by SPatel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Smith
Oct 27, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hello, and thanks for sharing your recent 5 star experience with Jonathan here with us at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We love reading your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new ride. Thanks for being a part of the JLR Mission Viejo family, and we're here for you anytime in the future. Enjoy each new mile ahead!

October 21, 2019

Great car Love the car, it is a new 2019 grey with black rims and black jaguar symbol. It drives great and looks even better. Best SUV on the road. More

by wshawcpa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve
Oct 21, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hello Will, We’re of course very displeased to read about your experience with your F-PACE and the ambient lighting occurrence. We’re very sorry for this having happened, and we always want our customers to have the perfect fit vehicle for their needs and interests. We have a tremendous interest in making this right which is why we’re offering to unwind the deal, and get you in the perfect Jaguar. Please let us know what we can do to assist and make this right with you!

October 09, 2019

Great quick no bull time waisting chit chat! John Totaro was knowledgeable and gave me what I wanted not what he wanted! Awesome experience! Everybody I dealt with was efficient knowledgeable friendly wit More

by Ramones Mex BBQ
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Totaro, Sherry Sheybani, Pablo in financing and I think Marcus in parts.
Oct 09, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hello Ramones, Thank you kindly for sharing your recent 5 star experience with John here with us at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We love reading about your quick and knowledgeable time with us, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new vehicle. We're here for you anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts / accessories, and all things Jaguar Land Rover. Enjoy each and every mile ahead!

October 08, 2019

Great Dealership This is our second purchase from this dealership and the second from Grant Ryder. Very easy to work with. I told him what I wanted and when it arriv More

by AaronM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Grant Ryder
Oct 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hi Aaron, Thanks for sharing your second 5 star experience with Grant here with us at Jaguar Land Rover Mission Viejo! We're quite pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to congratulate you on your new car. We're here for you anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts / accessories, and all things Jaguar Land Rover! We're so glad we could find you the perfect car on our lot, and put together a great deal! Enjoy every mile ahead!

October 08, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Land Rover Mission Viejo. They provide me with excellent care and service. Everybody was very friendly, nice and supper helpful. More

by Farideh
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria and Leon
Oct 08, 2019 -

Jaguar Land Rover of Mission Viejo responded

Hello Farideh, Thank you for sharing your recent 5 star experience with both Maria and Leon here at Land Rover Mission Viejo! We're quite pleased to read your kind review, and we'd like to thank you for choosing us here in Mission Viejo for all things Land Rover. We're here for you anytime in the future for scheduled service, parts / accessories, and anything else you may need. We're also going to see to it that Maria and Leon see your kind words. Thanks!

1
...
1 - 10 of 105 results