Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando

Orlando, FL

4.6
238 Reviews

9576 South Orange Blossom Trail

Orlando, FL

32837

Directions

238 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando

Sort by
October 06, 2021

"Poor customer service all the way around. From day one..."

- Mike C

Poor customer service all the way around. From day one with Orlando Jaguar we have not been happy. We are former BMW and Mercedes owners and wanted to try Jaguar as a luxury car option. We love the performance of the F-Pace SVR, but the customer service has not been up to what we have come to expect from Mercedes-Benz or BMW. The initial sales associate Rene drove the car on the test drive like he stole it while telling us that he used to be a race car driver. I get that you want to show the performance features, however literally racing through the streets around the Mall at Millenia and then sitting us in the office telling us to drive it carefully during the break-in period makes them look ridiculous. They spent all of 15 minutes explaining the vehicle features because it was at the end of the day and they were going home. A brief history about our first service visit last year. The seats were set to come on at the highest heat setting every time we started the car and no one at Orlando Jaguar could figure out how to correct the problem. After charging us $150 for an oil change they said they couldn't even wash the car or vacuum the inside because of COVID, yet they had to "test drive it" after the service. Fast forward to our most recent service. Several emails about the service appointment they THEY scheduled, but failed to tell us that they moved to a new location. A location that still to this writing is not correct on their website or any of their emails. The day before the service none of their phones were working so we could not contact anyone at Orlando Jaguar. They also offered us $15K under trade-in value to buy the car back, even after we showed them the KBB and JD Power trade-in values. After the service, their service rep said "you will get a survey in a day or two and we appreciate you giving us five stars. If you don't want to give us five stars don't fill it out at all." Well, guess what gentlemen...we are not happy with the poor customer service by Orlando Jaguar at all. In fact, this was the last time we will visit your business and will sell our F-Pace SVR thanks to you. Since there are very few SVRs available in this market I expect that we will be able to fetch a fair price in short order. People who spend $90K+ for vehicles expect better customer service that what you get at a buy here/pay here used car dealership. Go visit Fields BMW or Mercedes-Benz of South Orlando to see what I'm talking about. They know how to do it right. This is a leadership problem for Orlando Jaguar and I don't expect that they recognize it nor care to address it anytime soon. I hope that this review helps any potential buyers avoid Orlando Jaguar when shopping for a new car or looking for service. I will be posting it to as many review sites as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rene, Abner Marrero, Tim Weltig
September 24, 2021

"Rene did an excellent job. Was very easy to communicate..."

- Jake Headley

Rene did an excellent job. Was very easy to communicate with and even picked me up from the airport when I came to get the car. Jimmy made the paperwork process really easy and I was in and out very quickly! Would definitely recommend Jaguar of Orlando, as well as Rene, to anyone!

Read More
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene, Jimmy
Sep 25, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hi Jake, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jaguar Orlando. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received. We're always ready to assist in any concerns you may still have. Thank you again for choosing Jaguar Orlando!

September 03, 2021

"Norris Daniel Was absolutely a awesome service consultant..."

- Paige Winkler

Norris Daniel Was absolutely a awesome service consultant ! Professional and great quality of service! Prompt service! Will always come back here to Jaguar of Orlando!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris Daniel
Sep 08, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hi Paige, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Jaguar Orlando. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. Thank you again for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care!

July 09, 2021

"I'm Jag client since 2011. I bought two cars with Rene..."

- David

I'm Jag client since 2011. I bought two cars with Rene Palacios and he always provides me the best service at the level and above that I expect from Jaguar. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Palacios
Jul 12, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2021

"Excellent service and highly recommendableDwayne Hughes..."

- clothes3214

Excellent service and highly recommendable Dwayne Hughes is an exceptional salesperson. Very friendly and patient he took his time to go over all the features of the car and very accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Hughes
Mar 26, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 25, 2021

"Always wonderful service from Trevor and the team of..."

- Mandyvatter

Always wonderful service from Trevor and the team of Orlando Jaguar. Couldn’t ask for more convenience feeling safe also giving me a ride to the mall while I decided to wait for my car to be serviced. Would highly recommend Orlando Jaguar for anyone looking to service their car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor
Mar 26, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 14, 2021

"The worst experience I have ever had. The service..."

- Stoneshearenee

The worst experience I have ever had. The service department has no clue of what they are doing. I was told 5 different things on how to get my wheels repaired and the spray painted them. I was then told after spending 5 hours waiting on my car that they couldn't get my ABS light to shut off and they would drive me to get a rental car and it would be waiting for me when I got there which was untrue again because I was half way there and was sent a text stating that there were 3 people ahead of me and they still needed to clean the car. I told them that I was coming back to get my car and when I picked it up the ABS light was not on nor has it came back on. I was supposed to receive a call from the service manager but still have not. I will NEVER do business at Orlando Jaguar again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norris
Feb 16, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

We're extremely disappointed to hear about your negative experience at Jaguar Orlando. Our customers mean a great deal to us and we regret that we failed to provide you with the quality service you deserve. We hope you'll give us the chance to make this up to you. If you would be willing, we would like to try and turn your experience around. When you have a chance, please reach out to us at (407) 792-6399 and we will do our best to make this better.

February 03, 2021

"I have been a Jaguar customer a while a go and I decided..."

- Belle

I have been a Jaguar customer a while a go and I decided to come back. I was able to reconnect with my favor sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abner,Jimmy
Feb 05, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hello Belle, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jaguar Orlando

January 30, 2021

"This dealership is a very good one. They make me feel..."

- Ronner

This dealership is a very good one. They make me feel very comfortable every time I take my vehicle for service. The entire team is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris
Feb 02, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

January 27, 2021

"Appointment was triggered by service alert on dash...."

- My jag

Appointment was triggered by service alert on dash. Service was great, time required was well within time estimated. Tim Weltig thoroughly explained work performed and the results of the vehicle inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Weltig
Jan 28, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover South Orlando responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results