About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

4.7

45 Lifetime Reviews

1815 Maplelawn Dr, Troy, Michigan 48084
Call (248) 643-6900

45 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"Great salesman! "

- Kay

Mak was absolutely amazing and swift in handling all the paper work that comes with leasing a vehicle. He was knowledgeable and communicated through the entire process. I highly recommend this sales rep and this dealership. Everyone was polite and helpful. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great experience getting my new F-Pace"

- aeilander

I had a great experience working with Greg on my new F-Pace. We were able to get the features I wanted and the vehicle came in on time - actually a little early!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Larry Logarta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 06, 2019

"Great overall sales and delivery experience"

- Jerry Lavine

My company has purchased two vehicles from Jaguar Land Rover Troy in the past year. Greg Hooper was our sales person both times. He made the purchase and delivery processes very clear, simple and consistent with what we discussed and wanted. Strongly recommend the dealership and Greg - professional, honest and responsive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2018

"Great Experience and Service"

- shel676

I placed a 2019 order. Greg Hooper was very helpful and informative through the whole process. When picking up my new Range Rover he went out of is way to ensure prompt and quick process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Great Experience "

- MD80

Greg Hooper is the most professional salesman I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with. He went out of his way to make sure the vehicle I was purchasing was perfect for my needs and didn't pressure me into purchasing unnecessary options. If you are looking for an honest, knowledgeable, first-class car buying experience I would highly recommend visiting Jaguar Land Rover of Tory and working with Greg.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 02, 2018

"Fast and efficient"

- dkaodemuth

We received excellent service from Greg and everyone at the dealership. The whole process was super easy, fast and efficient. It was overall a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 11, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 29, 2018

"Excellent Service and Professionalism"

- rogersjoshua

Greg was an incredibly professional and knowledgable salesman who was open and honest with me during the entire buying experience. There were no tricks or gimmicks, and he was incredibly detailed with everything he presented to me. I ended up purchasing the additional Dent Guard insurance that Greg laid out for me and it has already paid dividends on multiple occasions, savings me tons of money on everyday wear and tear on my F-Pace. Every time I come into the dealer, Greg makes a conscious effort to come over and say hello and make me feel like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Quick/easy buying experience!"

- Kelli Hines

Greg made my buying experience easy and covered all the bases. Painless, unlike the dentist which I usually prefer going to instead of car buying!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 28, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Kelli, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

November 21, 2018

"Very pleased "

- Rchami

The service that Greg Hooper provided was excellent. He was kind and efficient in helping me find the perfect vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Land Rover Troy overall was great to work with. Thank you Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joe Alcodray
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 27, 2018 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hello Rchami, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback!

November 18, 2018

"Terrible service. Zero regard for basic customer service "

- No more Suburban

Go elsewhere. Unless you want to deal with a service dept that works under the premise they are free to treat you and your expensive vehicle as an after thought.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Vidaurri
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results