Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.7
269 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

By Type

Showing 269 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Today Sammi from Landrover Troy made sure I got my dream..."

- Tamika

Today Sammi from Landrover Troy made sure I got my dream car! He was very knowledgeable and honest and made sure I was comfortable while he helped me find the car I wanted. If you ever visit landrover of Troy ask for Sammi you won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"Although the dealership was undergoing construction, I..."

- Shevan M

Although the dealership was undergoing construction, I met with John Karam, a sales executive who helped me choose the right vehicle for me. He made the process easy and quick. I was with my father and he was very personable and respectful. We got to know him and he got to know us. He made it all enjoyable. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2021

"Everything was quick and easy, John Karam is a great guy!..."

- artgodlewski

Everything was quick and easy, John Karam is a great guy! Very friendly, always responded quickly, and you can tell he wanted the best for you. Highly recommend working with him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

June 15, 2021

"Worst Customer Relationship, He just sells the Car with..."

- Sai

Worst Customer Relationship, He just sells the Car with damages. Need make sure to check the vehicle inch by inch before purchasing the car as there will be damages on CERTIFIED PRE OWNED cars.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Sai, I am sorry to read that you weren't completely satisfied with your purchase. Please contact me directly for a possible solution. Thank you Adamm Davis - GM 248 286 1700

June 14, 2021

"Greg was awesome! I specifically reached out to him after..."

- c youngberg

Greg was awesome! I specifically reached out to him after reading all the great reviews and they were spot on! He is extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased (which was my dream car and a big purchase for me). I decided to order and he was so helpful during the process including keeping me informed every step of the way. The final process to buy the vehicle was the easiest I’ve ever experienced. He’s just the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Christi, we are glad we could help and thank you for the great review on Greg

June 13, 2021

"Janes was great! My husband drove all the way from WA..."

- meyermayhem59

Janes was great! My husband drove all the way from WA state to get me the car I wanted. James worked with us by phone, text and e mail. Very satisfied with our service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Meyermayhem59, I am happy to hear that James provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the review

June 10, 2021

"Mak was awesome! He made my whole leasing process amazing..."

- fabiana0724

Mak was awesome! He made my whole leasing process amazing and was helpful throughout the entire process!!! I would definitely return in the future and refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Mak. I will make sure he knows that he did a great job. Adamm Davis - General Manager

June 01, 2021

"Great experience with John Karam, helping me choose the..."

- Johnny González

Great experience with John Karam, helping me choose the best option that would fit my needs. He made the process smooth easy and fast. Very professional and acknowledged

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Johnny, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for the great review. Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 28, 2021

"John Karam made leasing my new vehicle a breeze!! Top..."

- iblackwood

John Karam made leasing my new vehicle a breeze!! Top Class brand specialist. I will definitely recommend John Karam and Land Rover/Jaguar of Troy!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 13, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

I am so glad we could help and thank you for the great review. Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 26, 2021

"Great customer service!! Both Greg and Mak were very..."

- Rbaiz21

Great customer service!! Both Greg and Mak were very friendly and helpful and responded to my messages very quickly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2021 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I will make sure my guys know that hey did a great job Adamm Davis General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 269 results