Back

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

Troy, MI

4.5
329 Reviews
Jaguar Land Rover Troy in Troy, MI treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. Stop by today!
Contact Dealership

1815 Maplelawn Dr

Troy, MI

48084

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 329 reviews

October 05, 2022

Greg was wonderful. He spent a lot of time with me when I picked up the car, explaining all the features and setting up the app. He was very patient with all my questio More

by sllcpa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 02, 2022

Greg kept me informed during the process of ordering and waiting for my new car. He was so helpful and enjoyable to work with. More

by michelearkin1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Slezinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

zero star rating. After almost having my vehicle for one month to replace a starter and ignition dock (it took almost two weeks to get them to tell us what the actual More

by whitefldj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Kinsman
Sep 17, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for contacting me with your experience at my store. After looking into this matter it would appear that we didn't communicate the actual events very well and for that I owe you an apology. We order our parts directly from the manufacturer and from time to time this takes longer than it used to due to low parts inventories for them and low employee counts, etc. We definitely tried locating the part at another dealer for you but couldn't get them to sell it to us at a reasonable price. The other dealer, being out of town and not a normal trading partner of ours, knew the part was in demand and wanted to hold on to it for more profit. In regards to the additional labor we charged, that was only added due to the repair being done twice. If you had waited to receive the ordered part your vehicle would have remained apart until completion. Please contact me at your convenience if you would like to discuss any of the details in my message. Thank you Adamm Davis -GM 248 537 7451 Adavis@suburbancollection.com

Sep 18, 2022 -

whitefldj responded

So much of your response is untrue. We will be contacting you so you’re set straight on a few things as they occurred during the almost month you had our vehicle.

September 12, 2022

Greg was very helpful with my trade in a new vehicle. So happy with my new car! More

by Msbambi422
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review of Greg and thank you for your business. Adamm Davis - GM

September 10, 2022

Land Rover Troy is a clean dealership with quick responses, and kind salespeople. Highly recommend! More

by f.miaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mak Makky
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

September 07, 2022

Helped me do a trade in & got me into my new car! Has a lot of knowledge and experience! Great guy! More

by bilalq
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Greg

September 02, 2022

Kris goes above and beyond to help out, very knowledgeable about the jaguar landrover products. I Recommend 100%. More

by jeff
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristian Pjetri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Jeff, Thank you for the great on Kris. I will make sure he knows that he did a wonderful job. Please see us again soon. Adamm Davis - GM

July 30, 2022

Greg Hooper assisted me with getting a 2023 Range Rover. He was upfront about the production delays from the very start. He was very responsive whenever I reached out with questions. He made the purchasi More

by JrpRange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hooper
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 02, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for such a great review Adamm Davis - GM

July 24, 2022

Service write up person trying his best but actual technicians aren't coming to work and the couple of day service is turning into a week. More

by detroitboring
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Slezinski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 29, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

I apologize for the inconvenience sir. We have had a substantial Covid outbreak among our technician's and we are doing our best to get all the work done in a timely manner. Adamm Davis - GM

July 13, 2022

Brian went above and beyond to make sure all my concerns were addressed. Very professional and attentive to calls. More

by moh3152
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Kinsman
Jul 14, 2022 -

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Brian, please come back and see us next time. Adamm Davis - GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 329 results