Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Mak Makky
Mak Makky at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Mak Makky

Selling Sales Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Elite customer service experiences!

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Mak Makky

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MAK was great every step of the way. Made the car buying..."

- mbaffo

MAK was great every step of the way. Made the car buying process easy. Got me the exact car I wanted. If your in the market for a luxury car or SUV, call MAK!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cunningham

Oct 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Mbaffo, thank you for your great review and I am happy to pass along your comments to Mak

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mak is a true professional. Seem less transaction...."

- Dan Snyder

Mak is a true professional. Seem less transaction. Process was smooth and quick unlike dealership experiences I’ve had in the past. Love the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mak is the man with the plan! He makes sure the process..."

- AshleyS812

Mak is the man with the plan! He makes sure the process is comfortable, enjoyable and smooth! Always available to answer all my questions! Just a great guy that is eager to satisfy his clients!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you Ashley for such a wonderful review. I will make sure that Mak knows he did a great job. Adamm Davis - General Manager

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Huge shout out to Mak for helping me purchase my new to..."

- briecocroft

Huge shout out to Mak for helping me purchase my new to me Volvo XC90. If you are looking for a knowledgeable sales person without the cheesy pitch or pressure you have to go talk to Mak. He will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

I am very glad that we could help and will let Mak know you are very pleased with his guidance Thank you so much Adamm Davis - General Manager

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I leased and purchased my vehicle from Mak. Mak is a..."

- MAS

I leased and purchased my vehicle from Mak. Mak is a professional who is dedicated to making his customers happy. Mak takes time to educate and thoroughly explain your options and more importantly, he is honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Mas, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience!

June 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mak was awesome! He made my whole leasing process amazing..."

- fabiana0724

Mak was awesome! He made my whole leasing process amazing and was helpful throughout the entire process!!! I would definitely return in the future and refer all my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Mak. I will make sure he knows that he did a great job. Adamm Davis - General Manager

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service!! Both Greg and Mak were very..."

- Rbaiz21

Great customer service!! Both Greg and Mak were very friendly and helpful and responded to my messages very quickly. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Hooper

May 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I will make sure my guys know that hey did a great job Adamm Davis General Manager

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great to work with. I was in my new car within a hour...."

- MSingh

Great to work with. I was in my new car within a hour. This was our third car we bought from him. Definitely will come back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review Adamm Davis - General Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mak was awesome. Very efficient and helpful throughout..."

- V. Haddad

Mak was awesome. Very efficient and helpful throughout the entire process. Straight shooter. Mike in finance was easy to work with and efficient. Very happy the overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Alcodray

Apr 27, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the review on Mak

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was about to take my business elsewhere until we talked..."

- A. jackson

I was about to take my business elsewhere until we talked with Mak. He is not the average sales manager, he goes above and beyond for his customer. I am now the new owner of my first Jaguar and it was a decent experience! I would recommend Mak. Suburban of Troy is lucky to have such a fantastic person working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joan Glass, John Cunningham

Apr 27, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (64 Vehicles)

used 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $63,360
2019 Porsche Cayenne
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,499
2018 Lexus RX 350
used
Satin Cashmere Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $27,486
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $43,999
2020 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $33,499
2018 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Firenze Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,499
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive