Mak Makky
Mak Makky at Jaguar Land Rover Troy
Refer Me

Mak Makky

Selling Sales Manager/Sales Executive

Jaguar Land Rover Troy

1815 Maplelawn Dr
Troy, MI 48084

Contact Me
5.0
113 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified in all Jaguar & Land Rover products. SV Specialist

Elite customer service experiences!

5.0

113 Reviews

Write a Review

113 Reviews of Mak Makky

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak was great to work with. Made everything so simple and easy for us. Highly recommend! More

by Reemz1182
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing individual. Extremely professional and personable! Very knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Mak to anyone! More

by A Berry
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wawrzyniak, Kyle Thomas

Jan 31, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the moment I met Mak Makky, I was at ease with the car buying process. He made me feel that my needs could be met regarding the style and price point that I wanted. He is professional, caring and pati More

by Darcel
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Hi Darcel, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

November 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle came to our house to help me with my new Evoque. He answered all of my questions and pointed out a few things that I didn't know about my new vehicle. This is a great service for Land Rover. Thanks More

by jcarroll5397
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Thomas

Nov 11, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you so much for the great review on Kyle. I will make sure that he knows you were happy with the service he provided. Enjoy your new vehicle!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak is the best of the best! He made leasing and buying a vehicle very easy and he is extremely knowledgeable at his job. More

by Lindsay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith, Melissa Bougourd

Nov 02, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Lindsay, Thank you for such a great review on Mak. It's always nice to hear from a happy customer, have a wonderful day. Adamm Davis - GM

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak was very attentive! He always answered our calls and our questions on the spot. More

by Cjabro1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Cjabro, Thank you for such a great review on Mak. I will make sure that he knows he did an excellent job. Adamm Davis - GM

September 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Land Rover Troy is a clean dealership with quick responses, and kind salespeople. Highly recommend! More

by f.miaya
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the wonderful review

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

super quick, honest and best first time getting a car! Thank you so much Mak!! I More

by Tsaavedra414
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Smith

Jun 03, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. I hope you have a great day!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional customer service and vehicle knowledge! Due to low inventory, decided to purchase my leased vehicle. Mak made the process easy, efficient and convenient. Mak not only makes you feel you More

by mla0819
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 06, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review on Mak...have a wonderful day

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mak makes you feel like family always. Best dealer agent I’ve ever dealt with! More

by Call Mak Makky for GREAT service! Se
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sammi Naoum, Eric Smith , Forrest Pease, Don Slezinski

Feb 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Troy responded

Thank you for the great review

1
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $21,934
2017 Jeep Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $17,534
2016 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $55,679
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Corris Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $33,718
2020 Land Rover Discovery Sport
used
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $71,300
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $42,726
2022 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive