Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis

Indianapolis, IN

4.4
213 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4620 E 96th St

Indianapolis, IN

46240

Directions

213 Reviews of Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis

Sort by Write a review
January 26, 2021

"I keep going back because of Mary in the service..."

- ardillo

I keep going back because of Mary in the service department. She is always extremely responsive, helpful, upbeat, and honest. As long as Mary is there I’ll keep coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mary
Jan 26, 2021 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We are very proud to have Mary on our team and happy to hear that you are so confident in her to get the job done. Drive safely, and we are looking forward to seeing you again at Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo!

January 01, 2021

"Excellent experience purchasing a certified used car...."

- VIndy13

Excellent experience purchasing a certified used car. Salesperson did a great job explaining the different control functions. Very good overall purchase. Highly recommend salesperson Raina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Raina Billington
Jan 04, 2021 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

We really appreciate your feedback and recommendation of Raina. Thank you for choosing Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo and congratulations on your new car!

December 30, 2020

"orst experience I have ever had at a dealership. I had..."

- Will OBrien

orst experience I have ever had at a dealership. I had planned to buy either a Jaguar or Land Rover - that is until I met Andrea and Sammy two of the Sales associates. They were condescending and arrogant. It always drives me crazy when the sales associates of a luxury brand begin to think they are better than the customers. Like somehow the luxury brand has rubbed off on them and they are now luxury sales associates. I then went to Acura where I was treated respectfully. I was taught in high school economics that buying something is an “economic vote.” Well I vote “no” for this dealership and yes for Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy, Andrea
December 15, 2020

"I felt like they didn't do enough because I went to..."

- NII

I felt like they didn't do enough because I went to another shop and they fix my issue , very detailed in diagnostic overall not satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Walker
September 08, 2020

"Excellent service and nice waiting area. Friendly..."

- ronvanleer53

Excellent service and nice waiting area. Friendly service from the service agent Angie. My appointment was the first of the day at 8:00am and she was ready on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
Sep 09, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Hi Ron, thank you for stopping by to review Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo! I am glad to hear that Angie took such great care of you during your recent service visit!

August 20, 2020

"I had scheduled my appointment for a 30k check up, which..."

- Susan

I had scheduled my appointment for a 30k check up, which supposedly went routinely, but the car was returned with the check engine light on, which I had asked them to review. So I tried to use the Volvo valet to schedule another pick up for the following Wednesday. I left a message also with the service department, to let them know that the light had appeared again as the reason for my appointment. The 8 to 9 a.m. time slot came and went, so I called the service department around 9 to see why no one had shown up to pick up my car. I was forwarded to another voicemail, where I left a message with the service department. I received no follow-up call and no one showed up to pick up my car. Maybe this review will get their attention. As I didn't speak with anyone directly other than the receptionist, I do not want to call out one particular person in this review, but the rating system is forcing me to choose.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Bennett
1.0
Aug 20, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Hi Susan - I apologize for the lack of communication on our part. I assure you we work hard to deliver a five-star experience for all of our customers, and I would love the chance to make this right. Unfortunately, without your last name I won't be able to find your contact information. Would you please give me a call so I can better understand what went wrong here? Thank you, Joe Shore - Jaguar Land Rover Volvo Director - 317-848-1104

August 18, 2020

"Tom Wood Land Rover is great. Purchased a 2020 Range..."

- Customer

Tom Wood Land Rover is great. Purchased a 2020 Range Rover and everyone at the dealership was very courteous, all wore masks, and overall it was a very good experience. James was a delight to deal with. Never any pressure and really seemed to care about me the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kenjorski
Aug 18, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

We truly value our customers and it means a lot to hear this came through during your recent purchasing experience. Thank you so much for rating Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo five stars and giving a shout out to James! We hope that you're enjoying your 2020 Range Rover. See you next time!

July 22, 2020

"Great service and everyone was wearing masks and..."

- gemcgg

Great service and everyone was wearing masks and distancing. Tom Wood is a wonderful Volvo dealership and really takes good care of their customers. Both sales and service is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Melendez
5.0
Randy Bennett
5.0
Molly Kennedy
5.0
Jul 22, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Thank you for the review! Customer safety and comfort is our number one priority here at Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo, and we are proud that we lived up to our values. We look forward to your next visit!

July 10, 2020

"Efficient,Knowledgeable and Patient !"

- jc2irish

Tom Wood Volvo is a very clean comfortable showroom. We purchased a 2007 Volvo C70 that we ordered and still enjoy. Our salesman, Jake Baker was a pleasure to work with.. One visit and we purchased a 2020 Volvo XC60 T6

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Baker, Sales
Jul 10, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Thank you for the review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Jake provided the excellent service we pride ourselves on at Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo. We hope that you continue to enjoy your 2020 Volvo XC60!

July 08, 2020

"This service was really good. They called to let me know..."

- Dlsmith1969

This service was really good. They called to let me know they were coming to pick up my car and to drop it off. They were timely. I have had times when they didn't contact me or return my car but they improved with this service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Bennett
5.0
Other Employees : Dont know name of guy who delivered ar but he was good.
Jul 09, 2020 -

Jaguar, Land Rover, Volvo Cars of Indianapolis responded

Thank you for allowing us another chance to impress you! We are happy to hear that you received communicative, timely service from our team. We hope to work with you again at Tom Wood Auto -- Jaguar Land Rover Volvo!

1
...
1 - 10 of 213 results