Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove

Willow Grove, PA

4.8
334 Reviews
At Jaguar Land Rover Willow Grove, our commitment to uphold the standard of excellence allows our customers access to our unsurpassed industry knowledge and expertise. We're proud to offer Willow Grove and the Greater Philadelphia area full inventories of new luxurious Jaguar and Land Rover models, certified pre-owned and used vehicles. Our finance experts are available to assist, by helping you receive a Jaguar Land Rover loan or lease in Willow Grove and our expert service and parts technicians are standing by to help you with any car repair or parts replacements you may require. Visit us today at 900 S. York Road in Willow Grove and experience our passion for Jaguar Land Rover first hand. We look forward to serving you!
Contact Dealership

900 South York Rd

Willow Grove, PA

19090

Directions

By Type

Showing 334 reviews

June 03, 2021

"I recently purchased a 2021 Jaguar F Pace and whole..."

- Deena23

I recently purchased a 2021 Jaguar F Pace and whole experience was very pleasant. This is the best dealership I have ever dealt with and would recommend anyone needing efficient and quality service to go here. I was in and out very quickly with my new vehicle. All of my questions were answered and I left feeling confident in my new purchase. Paul was very friendly and down to earth and Kimberly was very patient and informative when i was finalizing my paperwork. Icould not have asked for a better salesman. Thanks Paul and the rest of the Jag Team! Even Bob shout out to him too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 14, 2021

"The folks in service go above and beyond to accommodate..."

- Jim Westhoff

The folks in service go above and beyond to accommodate my calendar and to explain the service required, any recommendations and what is covered with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 31, 2021

"Great team at the dealership. Our Sales rep Paul..."

- rab

Great team at the dealership. Our Sales rep Paul Mcgeever was fantastic and recomend you go see him. We bought two vehicles and everything was smooth and made easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"At Land Rover Willow Grove the service is always great..."

- Abedarwich1

At Land Rover Willow Grove the service is always great and Joe Egan, Bob Orozco, Bob Snyder and Steve are the best and will always treat me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 08, 2021

"I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone there is..."

- Gs1515

I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone there is courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this dealership and I will use them for service and future vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 02, 2021

"Excellent experience. Brought my Jaguar XJ for scheduled..."

- Jagowner

Excellent experience. Brought my Jaguar XJ for scheduled service. Work was done in good time and some warranty work was completed successfully. Loaner car was provided as well. Very pleased with the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Bob Snyder is extraordinary in every way. He receives me..."

- jkosove

Bob Snyder is extraordinary in every way. He receives me with great warmth, has mt car inspected with immediacy and provides any transportation that I need. I AM SO APPRECIATIVE OF HIS EXCELLENT ATTENTION. HE IS QUITE SIMPLY "THE BEST" JOAN KOSOVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 28, 2021

"From the first test with Paul in follow up to my online..."

- TSALFI

From the first test with Paul in follow up to my online inquiry to the final signature on the paperwork it was an outstanding experience. Paul made it simple and efficient. We can’t wait to drive our new F Pace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 08, 2021

"Work requested was done, cost shown before work..."

- Bmf0408

Work requested was done, cost shown before work completed. Team Kept me updated on the status. Joe was a great service partner. Appreciate the car wash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 22, 2020

"I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train..."

- jmarston

I traveled 300+ miles to purchase my Jaguar and the train was late. John was sent a half hour to pick me up. He was a wonderful introduction to the dealership, its family ownership and employees. Kevin was my friendly and straight-forward salesman. He was the same in person as he was on the telephone. Kim and I laughed as we went through the endless pages on the electronic pad. She made necessary changes and then I drove into the dusk to return to southern Virginia. And yes, the price was right and the car was very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 334 results