About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Land Rover of Shreveport

4.8

29 Lifetime Reviews

1221 East Bert Kouns, Shreveport, Louisiana 71105 Directions
Sales: (888) 692-0030

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

29 Reviews of Jaguar Land Rover of Shreveport

Sort by Write a review
January 21, 2019

"They Made It Right"

- c2e2w

The scheduling time and the time it took to get the job done was excellent. My eco and wippers are working grate. Thank you very much,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clay
January 02, 2019

"Buying my dream car was a dream"

- teacher123

Working with Deitrich made my goal of buying my first Range Rover a dream. He made sure I was comfortable throughout the entir process. No hassle. No anxiety. One happy lady!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deitrich
February 14, 2018

"Satisfied Customer"

- lkh

We purchased a 2017 Range Rover Sport and had a very pleasurable buying experience. Our sales expert, AJ, set us up with Lucas Mayes, Holmes Encore Specialist, to come to our residence a few weeks after our purchase to go over any questions we may have about all the "bells and whistles" on the vehicle. Lucas contacted me shortly after and confirmed our appointment and showed up right on time. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. I had jotted down several questions and he was able to answer all of them. He put my mind at ease and left me feeling more confident than ever with my RR. I highly recommend everyone taking advantage of this service Holmes offers. After having the vehicle for a few weeks, we always have questions. It was nice to have a person come to your home and explain these things rather than trying to figure it out from the manual. Again, take advantage of this service and let Lucas help you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Miller and Lucas Mayes
May 15, 2017

"Professional and very spot on with advice."

- happy customer

Highly recommend buying experience with Shashi. Very Impressive. He handled our needs from first conversation, ordering Land Rover, and the education of features after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shashi
November 27, 2013

"I have shopped for a Mercedes Benz E350 for two weeks. I..."

- Coach0266

I have shopped for a Mercedes Benz E350 for two weeks. I went to a Mercedes Dealer in Houston and was treated rudely. They would not let us test drive the vehicale we were looking at. We decided to go back and try again and the dealership would not come of the sticker price. They told me if you don't pay sticker, someone else will. I left the dealership. I called Holmes and they were very nice. My wife drove four hours from Houston to Shreveport and could not have been happier. The sales staff was extremely helpful and respectful. The made us a outstanding deal on a new E350. We saved over 10,000 dollars from the dealership in Houston. We will buy here again. Special thanks goes out to Johnnie Starr. He was proffessional, polite and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Starr
June 28, 2012

"Bought a 2012 Volvo XC70 with 7800 miles on it. Johnnie..."

- dottomantra

Bought a 2012 Volvo XC70 with 7800 miles on it. Johnnie was quite professsional, knowledgable and a great salesman. The entire staff made me feel like I was joining a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnnie Star
June 11, 2012

"My Husband I traveled from Kenner LA to Holmes European..."

- hogansbenz

My Husband I traveled from Kenner LA to Holmes European Motors. We saved thousands to travel that far our sales consultant Cathy Culbertson was AWESOME she did a wonderful job as far as returning our phone calls & processing all of our documents all in one day. We arrived at the dealership on Saturday June 2,2012, the finance process with Dorothy Sutton was PROMPT she had everything waiting for us. I would HIGHLY recommend Holmes Euporpean Motors to everyone who's interested in purchasing luxury or any other vehicle. The whole Staff was Fantastic! The Smiles on our daughters faces was PRICELESS..... WE LOVE OUR MERCEDAS BENZ R350. Thanks Again, Cathy Culbertson (Sales Consultant)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy
June 07, 2012

"I would like to thank Mike Soulie for his knowledge of..."

- jlharris58

I would like to thank Mike Soulie for his knowledge of the C300 that we purchased from Holmes European this week. My wife and I test drove 3 different C300`s before coming to Holmes but would not commit because there was an emptiness there after leaving the dealships, then we met Mike at Holmes European. We were sold as soon as Mike introduced himself. His knowledge of Holmes and Mercedes commitment and the product is what was missing at the other dealerships. Thanks Mike!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Soulie
June 03, 2012

"Worked great with my wife and I eventhough we were out of..."

- jamespollard

Worked great with my wife and I eventhough we were out of state (Texas). I showed up simply to apease my wife, I was going to the Shreveport LA Audi dealership. Savanna met us and provided (NO PRESSURE) but exceptional information on the Volvo cars. We ended up test driving (And Loving the Quality), and we traded our Mercedes that same day and purchased an S80. Her knowledge of the products immediately sold us on the dealership and the S80. I am considering going back and getting a C70 for my wife, the S80 is MINE. Dr. Jim Pollard US Army Special Forces Retired

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savanna Collazo
June 01, 2012

"I am an extremely busy person. Shashi was able to answer..."

- Justin Sayer

I am an extremely busy person. Shashi was able to answer all my questions with informative detail and confidence without delay. He was proper, professional, and just personal enough to find out my needs and wants to find the best vehicle to suit me. He let me know that he respected my time and attention by not going on in long tangents like some salesmen do just to keep my attention. Every moment I gave him became well worth my time and attention. Thank you Mr. Shiva I will be referring you to those interested.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shashi Shiva
1
1 - 10 of 29 results