About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Orlando

4.8

188 Lifetime Reviews

4249 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

188 Reviews of Jaguar Orlando

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Very professional staff "

- 2011jaguat

All handled in a timely manner. Great suggestions. Tim was professional as usual. Car was cleaned nicely. Friendly staff. Good atmosphere in the waiting area with refreshments

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
February 13, 2019

"Great"

- Sharice

We previously took our Jaguar to Tampa snd had numerous horrible experiences. We brought our car here and it was amazing. The team seemed concerned about our vehicle and us. I love this location and would absolutely recommend it to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
January 28, 2019

"Coolant Reservoir Leaking"

- wgazzano

Car showed a leak. Norris instructed me by phone how to proceed to safely bring the car in. Service was performed in a timely fashion, and dealer expressed honest consideration to my situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris
January 14, 2019

"Sticky buttons "

- Ken

Done in time promised. All items done complete. Norris was great to work with. He kept me informed as to status. Whole staff was professional and very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris, Abner, Lindsy.
January 14, 2019

"Driver door handle repair"

- cmenger1

The bezel that covers the door locking mechanism on the driver's side door fell off and we had to replace. I contacted Paulo Amaral and he subsequently had Norris contact me about replacement. The replacement part arrived within 4 business days and I installed. GOOD JOB all around!!!! THANK YOU.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paulo Amaral (Sales) and Norris (Service).
January 08, 2019

"Tyre services "

- Tom_uk

Needed a tyre changed on our rental F pace after trying the regular tyre shops and having no luck, Orlando Jaguar were able to fit is straight in and get us back on the road straight away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
October 17, 2018

"Scam Alert! Find another Jaguar Dealer for Service!"

- Dprince0003

I just had a horrible experience at Jaguar Orlando! I called and scheduled an appointment to have my Jaguar serviced as my vehicle notified me it was time. I was told my vehicle's service was covered when I called to schedule then went out of my way to accommodate the limited times they had available. When I arrived I was ushered out of my car to a sitting area to wait. After waiting for a while I was approached by my service advisor. He took me into his office and asked how I could be helped. I explained again I was there for scheduled maintenance which I believed was an oil change. He then informed me my alignment was also off and needed to be fixed in addition to the scheduled oil change I had to inform him of. Finally he informed me I'd be looking at $500 for the visit even though I was told it was covered. "Sorry" is all I got for the inconvenience and misinformation from the service department. It's not about the money, it's the principal that I was brought in under false pretenses. I left without service and will go out of my way to any other dealer to obtain service for my vehicle. I suggest anyone thinking of visiting Jaguar Orlando reconsider and find a true team of professional Jaguar service advisors as you won't find it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norris
September 18, 2018

"Great service department"

- Mike

Service department was great I was there just to make sure my car was not damaged from a recent incident and they put it on the lift and everything was fine. Service advisor then offered to have my car washed before I left and that is where things went south. After an hour and 15mins I asked about my car (I could tell the advisor was frustrated) he had been told they were wiping the car down to make sure it was dry and I told him not to worry if it was a little wet. So they bought the car back only to discover it had never been washed. The advisor then took it over to get it washed and bought it back in 10-15mins. So service was excellent took only 20-30mins but 1.5 hours to get a car washed is a little excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry cannot remember service advisors name, wish I could because he was great.
September 18, 2018

"I seldom do reviews..."

- Karl

But this was my best experience with a dealership ever. It was so professional. So expeditious. Service fully covered. A recall completely covered. A little chirp in the steering column corrected and paid for under the warranty. Given a Jaguar loaner. Total bill $0.00. I was a Mercedes guy for 30 years getting more and more disappointed each car with quality and cost of maintenance. If Jaguar keeps treating me this well I’ll never leave them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
September 17, 2018

"Simply the best!"

- JaniceW

Everyone makes you feel like you are the most important customer in there. You just don't find good service like this anymore. The facility is clean, inviting, friendly..........Exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Weltig
1
...
1 - 10 of 188 results