About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Orlando

4.8

182 Lifetime Reviews

4249 Millenia Blvd, Orlando, Florida 32839 Directions
Sales: (407) 472-4880

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

182 Reviews of Jaguar Orlando

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2018

"Scam Alert! Find another Jaguar Dealer for Service!"

- Dprince0003

I just had a horrible experience at Jaguar Orlando! I called and scheduled an appointment to have my Jaguar serviced as my vehicle notified me it was time. I was told my vehicle's service was covered when I called to schedule then went out of my way to accommodate the limited times they had available. When I arrived I was ushered out of my car to a sitting area to wait. After waiting for a while I was approached by my service advisor. He took me into his office and asked how I could be helped. I explained again I was there for scheduled maintenance which I believed was an oil change. He then informed me my alignment was also off and needed to be fixed in addition to the scheduled oil change I had to inform him of. Finally he informed me I'd be looking at $500 for the visit even though I was told it was covered. "Sorry" is all I got for the inconvenience and misinformation from the service department. It's not about the money, it's the principal that I was brought in under false pretenses. I left without service and will go out of my way to any other dealer to obtain service for my vehicle. I suggest anyone thinking of visiting Jaguar Orlando reconsider and find a true team of professional Jaguar service advisors as you won't find it here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Norris
September 18, 2018

"Great service department"

- Mike

Service department was great I was there just to make sure my car was not damaged from a recent incident and they put it on the lift and everything was fine. Service advisor then offered to have my car washed before I left and that is where things went south. After an hour and 15mins I asked about my car (I could tell the advisor was frustrated) he had been told they were wiping the car down to make sure it was dry and I told him not to worry if it was a little wet. So they bought the car back only to discover it had never been washed. The advisor then took it over to get it washed and bought it back in 10-15mins. So service was excellent took only 20-30mins but 1.5 hours to get a car washed is a little excessive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry cannot remember service advisors name, wish I could because he was great.
September 18, 2018

"I seldom do reviews..."

- Karl

But this was my best experience with a dealership ever. It was so professional. So expeditious. Service fully covered. A recall completely covered. A little chirp in the steering column corrected and paid for under the warranty. Given a Jaguar loaner. Total bill $0.00. I was a Mercedes guy for 30 years getting more and more disappointed each car with quality and cost of maintenance. If Jaguar keeps treating me this well I’ll never leave them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charles
September 17, 2018

"Simply the best!"

- JaniceW

Everyone makes you feel like you are the most important customer in there. You just don't find good service like this anymore. The facility is clean, inviting, friendly..........Exceptional!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Weltig
September 08, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Snow

Excellent service, very helpful and friendly personnel! Everything was done in a timely manner! Also, love the little snack bar with best cappuccino and tasty pastries! Would definitely recommend!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morris
September 01, 2018

"Great dealership — goes the extra distance "

- Carcrazy

There were some detailing issues but the dealer has taken the needed steps to solve any issues. My salesperson, Nelson , did an outstanding job helping me through the buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson, sales
August 08, 2018

"The best car buying experience ever."

- COLT

Nelson Cambata is very personable and a great guy, knows cars. Jaime Orta made financing the Jaguar easy and he got me a great rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nelson Cambata, Jamie Orta
August 08, 2018

"Excellent"

- Monifia

Norris is the most professional Service Specialist I've encountered. Keep up the great work! Love this dealership and will remain a lifetime customer - Monifia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Norris
July 30, 2018

"Perfect "

- Matt

Tim in service was the best, from initial dip off through service updates and car pick up. He made the experience due to his knowledge, very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
July 25, 2018

"Takata Airbag Recall Service Work"

- bill2572

From the time I arrived and dropped off my Jaguar, till the time I was out the door with a rental Jaguar vehicle was exactly 30 minutes. Years ago this might have taken well over an hour, but the current staff at Jaguar Orlando really seems to have their act together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget his name...begins with a N
1
...
1 - 10 of 182 results