About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jaguar Peabody

4.5

93 Lifetime Reviews

247 Newbury Street, Peabody, Massachusetts 01960 Directions
Sales: (978) 535-9200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

93 Reviews of Jaguar Peabody

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"Excellent experience with Rusty and the team"

- JASONJJM27

Today I leased a Jag with Rusty Johnsen, he very knowledgeable, honest, attentive to detail and my needs, totally transparent with the numbers, and nice guy that I was fortunate to work with. This is the best experience i have had at a dealership. The rest of the team shared Rusty's commitment to excellence. Another great thing about this dealership is they do not pressure you with tons of extras and add-ons like many other dealers. The process was efficient and a real pleasure. I would highly recommend Rusty and Jaguar Peabody to anyone looking to get into their dream car. Five stars!! - Review by Jason Melo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rusty Johnsen
July 17, 2018

"Terrible Service/Horrible Brand"

- Randy M

I would HIGHLY recommend steering clear of this dealer and Jaguar in general. This dealer does not care about their customers, only getting a sale. After sale, they are not customer focused. In my experience with them, the customer is the very least focus. Jaguar Corporate is also not customer focused and does not show any effort is resolving the customer issues brought forth. I purchased a 2018 F-pace brand new. Ive seen power wheel toy cars with more technology than what is offered in the onboard "infotainment" system. When speaking with the "expert" from the dealer in the vehicle he was uninformed on many areas. When discussing the shortfalls of the technology he stated "what we lack in tech, we make up in performance". A luxury vehicle of this caliber should not lack in any facet. - They dont offer loaners unless your car is going to be there greater than 3-4hours. Unacceptable to assume its ok for customers to sit in a small waiting area for multiple hours - My vehicle alerted that "Service is Required". I call to make an appointment and the closest one available is WEEKS out. This is typical of Jaguar each time Ive tried to make an apt for service. Again, not customer focused - Majority of the time I called in for service, I was sent to voicemail. - I make the apt speaking with the service professional at the dealer. When I show up they inform me that they cannot service my vehicle as it is "not within 30days of the purchase date" and turned me away. Unacceptable! - I received promotional emails for someone elses vehicle. This is a security issue as they assigned my email address to someone else's account This list can go on and on....my final point to make is DO NOT BUY A JAGUAR. And if you choose to buy into this crap brand, CERTAINLY DO NOT buy from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager, Sales, Service
July 16, 2018

"Great Experience with Will Connors"

- Aruna Jain

This is the second car I have purchased at the Jaguar Peabody location and both times, I worked with Will Connors. Will has been very easy and courteous to work out, very prompt in responding and answering any concerns. It's been a overall great experience starting deciding the model/make to finally closing out the deal...Thanks, Will...truly appreciate your help & service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Connors, Stephen Burke, Jennifer Dow
April 10, 2018

"A pleasant experience from start to finish"

- Linda

Will Connors was by far the easiest salesperson I have ever encountered. After speaking to him on the phone in the evening, he offered to come in early the next morning to meet me. I drove nearly 2 hours to purchase a used BMW from him & the car was exactly as described. I didn't have to finance the car and after completing the transaction, I was on my way home within an hour. He even delivered the car to my home on the Cape. I would definitely buy from them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Connors
October 06, 2017

"Amazing customer experience "

- Discoverygirl

The whole process was amazing from getting notified about a possible new model and features to trading in my old vehicle to prepping my new car . Superior and fast customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fritz Bonaventure
September 03, 2017

"Service Deprtment "

- Third XJL.

The staff in the service department is always ready to make their customers happy. Jenn Dow, my service coordinator is always accommodating and great to work with. Steve the Service Manager manages the department with the customer always in mind. People like Jenn and Steve are what make you want to keep doing business with Peabody LR/J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Dow and Steve the service manager and John the mechanic.
August 27, 2017

"Fantastic in every way."

- Sinbad

The best thing is Chris in service. He is the best and most knowledgeable. He puts the customer first. He goes the extra mile every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris and the very nice receptionist
August 25, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- lrp2017

Chris T at Land Rover Peabody is a terrific service professional. We are on our third Land Rover and Chris has made the service experience simple and pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris T
August 04, 2017

"Excellent Service!"

- Bob123

I have purchased and continue to have my Rover serviced at Jaguar Peabody. My experience has been excellent! Chris Tsarparlis has been extraordinary to work with, knowledgeable, experienced and helpful. You won't be disappointed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris tsaparlis
April 06, 2017

"Great service!"

- Jaggirl333

We had the best experience with David Moretti when we recently bought a new Jaguar. He was prompt and diligent and was a pleasure to work with. He brought my car to Wolfeboro and took the time to explain everything about the car so that I could feel comfortable with it. I would recommend his services to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Moretti
1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results