Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jaguar Solon

Cleveland, OH

not yet
rated
23 Reviews

6137 Kruse Drive

Cleveland, OH

44139

Directions

23 Reviews of Jaguar Solon

Sort by
January 23, 2020

"I trust Jaguar Service Dept to be honest,reliable and..."

- Complexdc

I trust Jaguar Service Dept to be honest,reliable and competent whenever I take my Jag to the Solon Dealership. I would recommend this service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Pietrzak
5.0
Brian Yarmesch
5.0
Other Employees : Mark,Rita
December 09, 2019

"Awesome experience. We come from out of town and we were..."

- Torri Scruggs

Awesome experience. We come from out of town and we were greeted with a professional and courteous staff. All the paperwork was ready and we back on the road in our new car in no time! The car was totally amazing on the inside and out! We’ll do business with their team anytime, job well done.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Webb
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Fuller
November 18, 2019

"It was wonderful working with this dealership. It was a..."

- Fmitchell

It was wonderful working with this dealership. It was a fast process, and everyone was pleasant! I would recommend them to everyone looking for a car!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Courtney Zeffer 10 Star and Ryan Fuller 10 Star (I know the top star is only 5)
October 24, 2019

"Cheap dashboard leather"

- Dude

Problem is my dash board buckle up@ the windshield.low miles.an the dealer concern is.not under warranty.shouldnt need a warranty for bad products put on a car:love the car but wouldn’t buy another

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Yarmesch
5.0
October 17, 2019

"Warranty work"

- victorvmax

My recent visit for minor warranty work was handled very efficiently while I waited. My only disappointment is that my salesman misinformed me about 'free' navigation updates, that the service department wants me to pay $375.00 for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Webb
1.0
Darby Pietrzak
5.0
Brian Yarmesch
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Only place I will take my F-Type to."

- Marc Jennings

They have a very professional and knowledgeable service staff! I take my Jaguar F-Type R here for service and maintenance. They always answer all my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darby Pietrzak
5.0
Brian Yarmesch
5.0
August 28, 2019

"Disappointment"

- Tbeaver

This is in no ways a reflection of those who helped me out. But my initial visit was to replace tires. I wish I was informed last December, when I purchased and installed the tires that they were summer tires. I am not experienced in that field and bought the brand I bought thinking they were for the full season. Moving forward, if I return, I would at least like attention to something like that. I like the people and the comp car wash. But losing $1,000 on tires in less than a year of use really bothers me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
April 28, 2019

"FAIR. No BS"

- JOE

Good discount and fair negotiation on trade..bought. SUV ON FIRST VISIT.. plenty of inventory to compare. Nice facility and nice people. Give it a try.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Webb
5.0
Other Employees : Zach
Apr 29, 2019 -

Jaguar Solon responded

Hi Joe, thanks for leaving a review! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business, and we're glad to have helped you find a new SUV!

March 22, 2019

"Professional"

- Jamesf

Prompt friendly service. Good communication on service required and progress. Provided a new clean upscale loaner during the service. Tony was very knowledgable and provided answers to vehicle questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Panczyk
5.0
Mar 22, 2019 -

Jaguar Solon responded

Hi James, thanks for the review! We're happy to hear your recent service experience with Tony was great. Thanks for servicing with us, we look forward to continue earning your business!

March 21, 2019

"Brian was very professional and took care of my vehicle. "

- Deanna

Service department was outstanding. Easy to deal with very professional, Brian and his team are great..felt very confident leaving my vehicle with them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Yarmesch
5.0
Other Employees : Whoever detailed my Jag did a wonderful job!!
Mar 21, 2019 -

Jaguar Solon responded

Hi Deanna, thanks for leaving a review! We're happy to hear Brian treated both you and your vehicle great. We look forward to continue earning your business!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results