Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jake Kaplan's Jaguar Warwick

Warwick, RI

4.8
113 Reviews

1346 Bald Hill Rd.

Warwick, RI

02886

Directions

113 Reviews of Jake Kaplan's Jaguar Warwick

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"Second vehicle we purchased from Tom, always easy to work..."

- Johnfks

Second vehicle we purchased from Tom, always easy to work with. The details were taken care of ahead of time. Just one stop to pick up the new Jaguar and drive off.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
May 27, 2021

"Our first experience with Kaplan’s Jaguar Dealership and..."

- Sharonnickerson

Our first experience with Kaplan’s Jaguar Dealership and it has been great, Mike Hiraldo our Sales Rep was great. Very accommodating, knowledgeable and very helpful. These high tech cars requires a lot of instruction to people not computer savvy, Mike was patient and thorough throughout the entire process of introduction to picking up the car. Highly recommend Jake Kaplan’s and particularly, Mike Hiraldo.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Hiraldo
May 12, 2021

"I have been very lucky to be working with the salesmen..."

- Jongonz913

I have been very lucky to be working with the salesmen Glen Spardello. He has guided and helped me throughout the entire time of my lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Spardello
May 11, 2021

"Wonderful experience! Thrilled with my 2021 F-Pace!..."

- Suzanne_Soprano

Wonderful experience! Thrilled with my 2021 F-Pace! Everyone went above and beyond, from sales and financing to make this a seamless process! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Sparddello, Lauren Fitzgerald
September 13, 2020

"Tom and Paul are the best, I felt like they considered us..."

- Richbivi

Tom and Paul are the best, I felt like they considered us family and not just customers. I will see you again in a few years.Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Phillips
February 28, 2020

"Jake Kaplan, you should be proud of the way your..."

- Rsylvia

Jake Kaplan, you should be proud of the way your consultant Barbara Stenner represents your TEAM. She is by far a true ambassador for your company. I have never had any consultant go out of the way that she did when I serviced my Range Rover with you. I will go back to you and I will spread the word kudos- Barbara

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Stenner
March 29, 2019

"Best service o have ever had"

- Mpavao@1953

Best service i have ever had car fixed with in a day very friendly staff they picked my car up with in an hr of call to aaa threw range rover to the dealership .recieved a call that it arrived quoted me on all work wonderfull experience will continue to go thier mary pavao

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barbara Stenner wonderfull service very helpful
October 27, 2018

"It's all about great staff the amazing service..."

- GAP

I had the good fortune of buying and leasing the Jaguar XJL. I was introduced to the Jake Kaplan Family when my son attended college in Providence. From the moment we walked through the door we were greeted by friendly and knowledgeable staff who went out of their way to educate us on this great car. This truly is a family business and their passion for their customer comes shining through. Our sales professional was amazing who went out of his way to share the features and benefits of the vehicle and dealership and made car buying enjoyable again! John Vallante was patient, kind, full of humor and a great guy (who sadly has since passed). What impressed me even more (beyond the car) was the service I received, Mike Coccoli, a service advisor who is one of the hardest working and kindest people I have ever met. He went out of his way for the 7-8 years that I had my car. Can't say enough about Mike....whether it was morning, noon or night Mike would be sure your needs were taken care of with the utmost of professionalism. I turned my XJL in late June when my lease expired and moved to a new car and a great experience at a newer Jake Kaplan's Dealership, Mercedes Benz of Portsmouth. This team was also amazing and run by Eddy Allen (GM) and Les Barker (sales professional) who demonstrated nothing but the utmost of professionalism and continued the wonderful attention and service I have come to expect from the Jake Kaplan Family of Brands! Thank you Eddy and Les - my son is also loving his SUV that brought us there to begin with and my husband and I totally enjoyed our Cabriolet this summer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MIke Coccoli, John Vallante, Tom Phillips, Eddy Allen, Les Barker
June 04, 2018

"Won't even allow my "Old xtype Jaguar" to be seen."

- AndrewB88

The owner is excellent at responding to online reviews... But won't service Jaguars that date back over 10 yrs :( Definitely not the best choice in the area for us jaguar owners

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Kaplan
August 08, 2017

"5 star service from start to finish!! "

- Californiagirl46

Love, love, love Jake Kaplans Range Rover! You'll always get great service from start to finish! I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Paul Martineau the sales manager, he made the process of purchasing my new Range Rover a piece of cake! The follow up service was just as sterling!! Mr. Mike Hitaldo is the Encore specialist! What a great service, I now can say I know everything about my new vehicle. I'm one extremely satisfied customer, it's no wonder this is my third purchase from Jake Kaplans! They treat you like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Martineau, Michael Hiraldo, Tom Phillips
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results