About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

491 Lifetime Reviews

85 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

491 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"Awesome"

- trac91186

Everything from A to B was easy and everything was explained throughout the process. I love my new vehicle and hopw to return for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Sales"

- kelly1

Charlie Harper did a Fantastic Job, He was really easy too work with and Very Knowledgeable, The whole process took less than a Hour, Thanks Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Great service "

- Jeep9

I had a wonderful experience at Jake Sweeney I’m tri-county. Charlie Harper was very helpful when I was looking for a car. I found a great car for an affordable price and couldn’t have done it without him! I would recommend him every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Charlie Harper "

- Toyota123

Charlie Harper is a top of the line salesman. We left the dealership feeling happy to have found a great car. He did not push us to buy anything. It is very rare to find a salesman like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"Best customer service "

- Toyota123

Charlie Harper is great. He is not pushy and he helped us find the perfect vehicle for our family! We highly recommend him and we will be coming back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great sales and service"

- Perk0621

Curtis Coole helped along the road of my trade in/trade up to a ram 1500 eco diesel. He was knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. If he was unsure of a question, he'd find the answer and get directly back to me. I would absolutely use curtis again on my next purchase. I would recommend, if anyone has doubts on a purchase or just want to deal with a patient/understanding salesman, Curtis Coole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Coole
November 29, 2018

"Dwayne Smith"

- broncojay

Just a quick note on my salesman Dwayne Smith who made the whole purchase process smooth and easy. Looking forward to my next New Jeep. See you then Dwayne Jay Jarvis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Suzette Hunter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Margaret Garrett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dwayne Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2018

"New car smell "

- 132SS

I looked at about a hundred cars before finding my 2013 Camaro SS at jake Sweeney Chrysler, None of them as good of a deal as this one. When I called about it, one of their top salesman Dwayne Smith was quick to get the ball rolling. He answerd all my questions and went right to work to get me financed. Thanks man! I love the car and would buy there again. Thanks again Dwayne, and all others involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwayne Smith
November 29, 2018

"BLACK FRIDAY MIRACLE "

- My Guy

...Mike Sunderman Jr. is by far the best man i have ever encountered in automobile sales. ...he worked diligently to get me out of my Buick that was falling apart and into my new 2018 Dodge Journey last week ...i am so grateful to him for all of his efforts on my behalf to put this purchase together for me. ...it was an answer to my prayers and truly a Black Friday miracle !!! ...if you are in the market for a great deal on a new or used car ...don't hesitate to go in to see Mike Sunderman Jr. @ this Jake Sweeney location ...let him work his magic for you ...as he did for me 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Postallion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Wonderful "

- emengleman

5 star service. The purchase process was fast and easy. Over all I would highly recommend To friends and family. I had a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Postallion
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 491 results