Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Cincinnati, OH

4.4
526 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

85 W Kemper Rd

Cincinnati, OH

45246

Directions

526 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
October 16, 2020

"We went there to buy a Jeep. This dealership is only..."

- Billy

We went there to buy a Jeep. This dealership is only interested in selling or leasing to you. Eric Maupin was our salesman. He is slick, not trustworthy and unreliable. The most disappointment is that the managers(assistant) and bosses do not care. Do yourself a favor and buy your Jeeps SOMEWHERE ELSE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Maupin
Oct 20, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

On behalf of Billy, I would like to express our appreciation for the time you took to share your experience. It appears that an encounter you had with a member of our sales staff does not reflect our standards of customer service. Providing a positive experience is our top priority and we want to hear more about this event. If you would like to discuss your experience further or if you have any questions about your car, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

August 08, 2020

"Best costumer service in the car industry! Thank you..."

- Cabrera M

Best costumer service in the car industry! Thank you Laura Reyes for all the helpful information and great advices for my future car/truck. You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Reyes
Aug 12, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Laura on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

June 11, 2020

"Tina is the best! Very helpful guiding us through our..."

- Elizabeth F.

Tina is the best! Very helpful guiding us through our first newer car purchase! An absolutely pleasant experience! Answered all of our questions. We couldn't be happier, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Burnett
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We really appreciate your feedback, Elizabeth. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

April 24, 2020

"2nd chance was the last"

- Regen

After suffering through the ordeal of purchasing a vehicle from them 4 years ago, decided to give them a second chance. Even with the current circumstances things haven't changed. Typical car selling practices, don't listen to the customer, not very responsive, keep pressuring to come in for in person meeting. Co-worker with similar experience with a healthy dash of sexual harassment. Somehow doesn't seem fitting to ask for a date as a condition of a better sale. Would not recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Brockman
2.0
Other Employees : Eric - never gave his last name
Apr 29, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

March 29, 2020

"Mark Postallian assisted me in the finance department to..."

- Aburt3

Mark Postallian assisted me in the finance department to finalize my purchase. He was very experienced and made sure I was satisfied. My Dad was there to assist me and he was very relatable seeing as how he had daughters and I was there with my Dad. He made jokes with us, assisted us, and all around it was a great buying experience! I am very satisfied with their service and my purchase with Jake Sweeney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Postallion
5.0
Apr 06, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

March 03, 2020

"Terrible service , misdiagnosis of vehicle,and..."

- Terrible service

Terrible service , misdiagnosis of vehicle,and unreasonable pricing. They are crooks a real stealership.I have never been so disrespected in my life as well as lied to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Engle
1.0
Brian Fischer
1.0
Tom Watson
1.0
February 25, 2020

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- johnbishop1289

We have purchased three vehicles from Jake Sweeney in the past and have had outstanding customer service. Ken Haro has been our sales representative each time and he has bent over backwards to make sure we are taken care of. Each time we have driven over 500 miles to Jake Sweeney to see Kenny, and each time we have driven home in a new vehicle. Our son can't wait until it is his turn. Thanks for your help Kenny. John and Darlene

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
5.0
Feb 27, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Congratulations on your car! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know Ken provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

February 02, 2020

"Call Ken Haro! Excellent experience buying a Jeep from..."

- GW

Call Ken Haro! Excellent experience buying a Jeep from him. Professional, very hard working, honest and personable. You can’t go wrong. Ask for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
5.0
Gary Allen
5.0
Feb 04, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

February 01, 2020

"I had professional and friendly service at Jake Sweeney!..."

- rcaress

I had professional and friendly service at Jake Sweeney! The sales staff is ready to take care of you and make the process a comfortable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Harper
5.0
Feb 04, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

January 04, 2020

"Tatiana (Tina) helped me find and get the car I wanted!!..."

- Suchalady8134

Tatiana (Tina) helped me find and get the car I wanted!! She was very courteous kind and caring to my needs! Thanks Tina I will be sending family and friends your way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Burnett
5.0
Feb 04, 2020 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 526 results