Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

517 Lifetime Reviews

85 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Call (513) 782-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

517 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2019

"Marty made it happen!! Allyson is learning from the best!"

- Ric T

From the perspective of talking to, interacting and working with a Sales Representative, Marty Deitsch deserves an A++. Marty made the effort to go above and beyond what would be a normal sales approach. Marty was very Professional, amiable and made every effort to ensure my sales experience at Jake Sweeney was pleasant. If I am ever in the market again for a new vehicle, I will work specifically with Marty and no one else. Additionally, Gary made the financial process smooth with no pressure regarding Extended Warranty. Very appreciative of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Deitsch
5.0
Gary Allen
5.0
Other Employees : Allyson (Sales Trainee working with Marty)
Dec 12, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

December 02, 2019

"Best deal and the beat sales people around but far I love..."

- Troy5337

Best deal and the best sales people around buy far I love my new Jeep Wrangler best thing ever and the all the new safety on them are amazing as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Allen
5.0
Chris Simon
5.0
Other Employees : Troy Hoffman
Dec 02, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Troy, we appreciate your amazing review and are glad to hear that you enjoyed the service you received from us. We will certainly share your feedback with our entire team, and encourage you to contact us or stop by for a visit again if you need any further assistance. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

September 30, 2019

"Awesome Experience"

- ezaml

Mike Sunderman is great to work with when purchasing a vehicle. He makes the transaction smooth and easy, if an issue arises he always takes care of it and goes the extra mile. Thanks for expediting the detailing of the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman
5.0
Oct 24, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, The Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge Team

September 24, 2019

"No return calls yet"

- Upset

I purchased a car from jake sweeny. I was upfront and told them I will not drive off the lot unless the car was covered by a warranty. They added the warranty and I tried to use it for repairs and was told the warranty was void and no good. The reason ( the jeep was lifted). I explained that this dealership sold me the car this way and assured me this warranty was good to cover all major repairs. I called this dealership several times today and spoke to two people and also left several messages. Have not had one return call. I was also told that this dealership does a very good inspection before they sell a car. Found out today it has two (2) recalls on it as well. So now I had to call the finance company and file a complaint and was advised by them that the dealership knowingly sold me this lifted jeep with a warranty that's no good. I will keep you posted on social media and see how this is taken care of. So far no one from this dealership has not returned calls. I'm sure they will remove this post so please share it while it's up. I will be posting on other social media pages and my friends will share this on there social media pages. I sure hope that this isn't the service jake sweeny Chrysler jeep wants to uphold. I will update again later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom Watson
1.0
July 22, 2019

"Getting the DEAL DONE"

- Chrisco97

I’ve given the 5-star rating. Why? Great customer service throughout the whole process. Mr Haro offered great advice as to what my options were instead of sugarcoating anything. I would definitely recommend getting your deal done with Mr Haro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
5.0
Mike Sunderman
5.0
Sep 18, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We appreciate your business and the kind words for Mr. Haro! Come back and see us soon!

June 21, 2019

"Amazing Experience "

- Dajab513

Purchased a 2013 Lincoln MKX with the help of Ken Haro.. he was so amazing I will forever recommend him to family and friends..He wasn’t like any other sales person just trying to make a sale he was honest n helpful to all my needs. He made this experience so much easier thanks ken.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
5.0
May 01, 2019

"Great dealer"

- Hotrods18

Bought our 2018 dodge journey from Steven gaddis there he was great and they was great would buy there again and would recommend people to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Gaddis
April 23, 2019

"Amazing new vehicle purchase experience"

- WiseGirl27

Living out of town, the folks at Sweeney went above and beyond to make the purchase and delivery experience extraordinary. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from Sweeney and I will continue to "drive" my business and others their way. They had to search long and hard for the very specific vehicle I wanted - and once found, they had the numbers and paperwork completed with in a day. And the numbers were EXACTLY where I told them to be (a dealership who listens to the customer?!?! Yep, it actually exists here). In fact, I was trying to lease a different vehicle and they were very up front that the numbers were not going to be close enough to where I needed to be. Honesty and great customer service - I couldn't have asked for anything better. On closing day, the process took just about 10 minutes. No more waiting in the dealership for hours for them to get their act together. Thank you to the team at Jake Sweeney CJD for making my experience extraordinary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman
5.0
April 05, 2019

"Ok For Now"

- NotSureYet

I am pretty satisfied so far. I am not real happy with my wife's experience. So far, I love the truck and I haven't had any issues with the vehicle. Ken was very patient with me on deciding which truck I wanted. I hope if I have any issues in the future with the vehicle that I get better service than my wife has had. We both bought new vehicles at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
4.0
Mike Gaunt
4.0
Apr 19, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! If we can do anything for you please call Chris Simon at 513-782-1000.

April 04, 2019

"Wonderful customer service "

- Sommre

When I walked into jake Sweeney I didn’t think that they could help me regarding my credit it only took one person ken haro a wonderful young man that told me everything was gonna be ok and to trust him.... I did just that and was very grateful of the out come of everything customer service was excellent I felt like a millionaire 😊😊😊😊 thanks again ken for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Haro
5.0
Apr 11, 2019 -

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your feedback and glad Ken could help you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 517 results