About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.9

463 Lifetime Reviews

85 W Kemper Rd, Cincinnati, Ohio 45246 Directions
Sales: (513) 782-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

463 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"Rodney Jordan is AMAZING!!"

- Robin2410!

I came to the dealership looking in search of a car for my son. I was very apprehensive about the whole car buying process, as I had not financed a vehicle since 2005 and as a mother of teenager, I was a nervous wreck trying to decide if I was making the right decision, as far as choosing a car that would be safe, economical, and reliable for my son. Rodney really made me feel at ease with the entire car buying process. He answered all my questions and was open and honest about my concerns. He shared his own experiences a parent and helped me to really consider all options. He was patient and kind. When it was all said and done, I drove away relieved and confident in our choice. I would recommend Rodney to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"Kevin Laxton"

- camend

This is the second Jeep I have purchased at Jake Sweeney CJDR in the last three years. Kevin has made the buying experience easy and stress-free on both occasions. I won't go anywhere else to buy a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Laxton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Todd Ohnmeis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Rodney Jordan "

- Moving

Rodney was very professional,helpful and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure working with him. Thank you Rodney for all your help with meeting my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Wonderful "

- Toy

My experience was wonderful!! Rodney made sure I was happy and drove off with the car I wanted at the price I wanted ! I would highly recommend going to this Lot if your looking for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Jordan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 19, 2018

"Best Experience Ever!"

- Fileeta .C.

I am a first time buyer with not the best credit, but this dealership team did not let that stop them. They got me into a 2016 Toyota corolla. Tina and her team pushed so hard for me, they would not take no for an answer and I cannot express my gratitude enough. I greatly appreciate this team and everything they did for me. Go to Tina Burnett, she will get the job done for you. Signed, A satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bill Martin, Tom Wilson
July 16, 2018

"Purchased new Jeep Cherokee 2019"

- Amy G2018

This is my third jeep purchased from Jake Sweeney. their staff is awesome! Jesse Salazar was fantastic. They gave me a great deal on my trade-in, and I love my new Jeep! I’m a jeep owner for life… And I will never look anywhere else but Jake Sweeney! Give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sunderman Jr.
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Sunderman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jesse Salazar
July 14, 2018

"Eric Maupin The Man"

- Norris-Chrysler

We was so happy we was his first sale and he explain everything so well also very nice and we just want to say he’s the person you want to go to for a car so we want to say thanks to him and just keep doing your job man -Norris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Maupin
July 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- Child mover

We went in knowing the type of car we wanted and an idea of the appropriate price for us. Eric was helpful and easy to talk to throughout the process. He did not make us feel pressured and even after the sale was completed he continued to answer our questions. We had a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Maupin
July 11, 2018

"Great"

- Defeldman

Went knowing exactly what I wanted, left with exactly that. Car I wanted, and the payment I wanted. No high pressure. Once deal was done paperwork was fast and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Maupin
July 06, 2018

"Great customer service "

- JustTia

I was looking to purchase a a SUV and gave Tina the absolute most that I would pay as a car note and she worked with Tom to get me in that dollar range which ultimately left me a very satisfied customer. Also something went wrong in my drivers side tire and i called Tina and she got it in for service on the next business day ( I called on Saturday) I dropped it off before work and they had it fixed and ready for me by the time I got off that same day. Awesome customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina Burnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tom Wilson
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results