Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Jake Sweeney Kia

4.7

433 Lifetime Reviews

5969 Centennial Cir, Florence, Kentucky 41042 Directions
Sales: (888) 815-6280

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

433 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Kia

Sort by Write a review
July 04, 2019

"Best Car Guy Ever"

- Just Looking

I stopped into the Jake Sweeney Kia car dealership, just to look. I am thinking about buying a car in the next several months, but not sure what I want. There was a sales person their by the name of Ricky Hicks. He was great. He did not push, he was funny and very informative. He answered all of my questions. His kindness and personality will bring me back to Jake Sweeney Kia. He is a keeper.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Service with a smile"

- Big Momma

I had a real nice experience at Jake Sweeney . Mr. Ricky Hicks was very helpful and informational . He made my experience very pleasant . You have a wonderful staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Thoughtfulness of Dealer"

- sarak21us

Had the opportunity to work with Mr. Hicks. Thanks for his time and consideration through the process of buying a vehicle. Everything went well. Will defiantly come back for future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
July 03, 2019

"Amazing experience thanks to one guy!"

- CarguyMike007

What made my experience here go from great to amazing was Ricky Hicks!! He is an awesome guy & would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
DJ Moore
Coby Sweeney
Ryan McMain
July 03, 2019

"Life Savers! Excellent Service!"

- brittb2188

Completely satisfied with everyone I came in contact with and who helped me. I went in with low hopes of getting what I needed very stressed out, left with a new car and huge smile, thanks to excellent service. Appreciate all the help and have already recommended others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Parks
5.0
Michael Meyer
5.0
June 11, 2019

"Mike Myer - new Telluride"

- Dbaugh77

I'm leaving this review because of the exceptional service provided by the staff at Jake Sweeney Kia, specifically Mike Myer. I had originally test drove a Telluride at a different Kia dealership and was not happy with the sales consultant, so decided to go to Jake Sweeney. I called Jake Sweeney and was connected with Mike Myer. He was extremely knowledgeable with both the vehicle I wanted and the process to order. He also broke down for me the specific incentives I was eligible. I was immediately greeted in the Kia parking lot by Mike Myer, who remembered exactly what make/model/color I was interested in from speaking on the phone days earlier. Mike brought me over to a sales manager and we made the order. Mike offered to keep me informed of the projected delivery date and did so frequently via text and email, which I very much appreciated. When the car came in, he immediately tagged it as sold and let me know it was ready. The purchasing process was easy and smooth and I got a great deal. The entire staff at Jake Sweeney Kia was fabulous to work with. I'd recommend them to friends and family anytime. Great job Sweeney team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rom Beagle
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Myer
June 06, 2019

"Good quality service. "

- Daryl Jackson

Had an amazing experience as a first time car buyer my sales person Ricky was helpful an very polite me an my family are thrilled an blessed to have had him in our corner answering question an getting the best service possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
June 06, 2019

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!!"

- Dlais85

I have dealt with many dealers and salespeople in my time, but the salesperson Ricky Hicks at Jake Sweeney Kia was amazing he did a fantastic job helping me find the right vehicle for me. I was looking for a economic car with good gas mileage and not too expensive, he pointed me to the Kia Forte LXS which had everything I wanted. Ricky was very kind, courteous and so helpful. I'd recommend going to Jake Sweeney Kia and dealing with Ricky Hicks, he's a fantastic salesman. I'll go back again when I decide to get another vehicle. Thank you Ricky for making finding a vehicle easy and stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
June 06, 2019

"Best service yet."

- Adaniel20

Ricky hicks was my salesman and he was the best. I was on a low budget and he help me and my family get a great car and affordable! I would reccomend him to anyone and everyone! Great job ricky!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Hicks
5.0
June 05, 2019

"Used Car Shopping"

- Mawmaw1

My interaction with Cody French was informative and pleasant. Cody presented himself in a professional manner but maintained a personal demeanor also. As a result of my recent experience with Cody, I will be recommending him to friends and family when I hear they are in the market to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody French
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 433 results