Back

Jake Sweeney Kia

Florence, KY

3.0
480 Reviews

5969 Centennial Cir

Florence, KY

41042

Directions
Sort by

480 Reviews of Jake Sweeney Kia

July 01, 2022

I am very annoyed and frustrated with my experience. I came to get an oil change and they broke my lug nut while rotating my tires. They did not have a lug nut and said they had to order the part. I fin More

by terosmith
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Was not given a name
June 02, 2022

Anyone who would buy a vehicle from Jake Sweeney in Florence Kentucky needs their head examined because they're nothing but a bunch of rip off people. They do nothing but lie to you in order to sell le More

by Mark200895
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon
May 10, 2022

This dealership has no respect for customers. I was treated like a criminal for using my own financing after being lied to about them being able to match my banks rates. I was then talked to like More

by Brant
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dean, Coby Sweeney, Jesse Parks, Zach Sweeney
May 10, 2022

I had reviewed Them on dealer rater I was told to call and wanted to make it better. We went back in the dealer apologized. I completed my loan. The day I was supposed to pick up my car they decided to ca More

by Codymarie20111993
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Coby Sweeney
May 07, 2022

Dealer was great walked in with an 815 credit score ready to put money down. Got all the way through financing they ran my credit saying they could get us a 2.99 credit score. They used the wrong rate sheet More

by Codymarie20111993
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesse Parks
February 02, 2022

What a great dealer. When almost everyone is raising prices and charging over MSRP Sweeney Kia isn't. I will buy all of my cars here from now on. They were loyal to us and we will return the favor. More

by Milford1957
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Parks, Ricky Hicks
January 24, 2022

Flew in to get car, they knew I was coming, paper work was not ready, took over 90 min to get on the road. Told them I didn't want any extras added to the sale yet they added a 1600 sealant protector and More

by Jamie14760
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shenandoeh Lowe
Jan 26, 2022 -

Jake Sweeney Kia responded

We are not pleased to hear of the incident you've described in this review. We want nothing more than to work with you to correct this situation as soon as possible. Please feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Kia Team

Feb 07, 2022 -

Jamie14760 responded

Contact who directly

December 25, 2021

Such a great dealer! I never write reviews but when I left Sweeney I knew I had to tell the internet about these folks. What a great caring bunch of folks. From the Sales person Vic to the Manager Jesse More

by Bald Lupk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Parks, Andrew Usleaman
Dec 29, 2021 -

Jake Sweeney Kia responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Kia Team

December 01, 2021

I bought a Kia Seltos from a dealership in Dayton Ohio. This dealer said it would take 2 months to order the car. So we ordered the car. Several weeks later, I asked about an update since we were thinking More

by Sal
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody not listed
Dec 08, 2021 -

Jake Sweeney Kia responded

We acknowledge your review and are currently looking into the events you’ve detailed.

October 04, 2021

I came to buy a car a few months ago and Jonathan McQueen did an amazing job at helping find the right fit for me and making the buying experience all around good! I am still happy with my purchase months la More

by mikalasundin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan McQueen
Oct 07, 2021 -

Jake Sweeney Kia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Jake Sweeney Kia Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 480 results