Back

James Hodge Ford Inc.

Idabel, OK

4.2
17 Reviews

1711 SE Washington

Idabel, OK

74745

Directions

By Type

Showing 17 reviews

March 28, 2024

Just bought a Platinum Escape from James Hodge Idabel, OK. It was a great experience. Very knowledgeable and most important the price was right. I would definitely go see Katy at James Hodge. More

by elrodliz417
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katy Gentry and Damon
March 08, 2024

I would give them zero stars if I could. There service department is really bad. More

by Mi
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 19, 2024

Great service. The customer service is outstanding and very helpful friendly customer care with a family atmosphere More

by Willyoung861
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodger , Shane , Hunter and Damon
February 13, 2024

Very good communication, prompt responses to every question, pictures sent apon request, text messages and phone calls Would use James hodge ford again More

by djwc2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy
January 28, 2024

My wife & I had a very pleasant experience working with the folks at the dealership More

by dana.ham
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deanna & Shawn
January 17, 2024

We are well pleased with the F-350 we purchased from Damon Taylor. We have been customers since 1970 More

by mckeever
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damon Taylor
December 22, 2023

They treat my Family like their own family and My family started buying vehicles from James hisself, I bought my 1st pickup in 1989 More

by Eddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
July 10, 2023

Buyers BEWARE. Absolutely the WORST dealership I have ever dealt with. Please be careful and understand they will tell you anything. I was in an accident and lost m More

by tanner
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Roger Ballard, Hunter Bryant
April 21, 2023

The info in autotrader was not correct, but Jeremy in sales was great to work with. He was humble and honest, doing his best to complete a win, win sale. More

by lund.jefferyd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
March 29, 2023

Laid back no hassle no pressure experience. Probably the best dealership experience I have had. More

by Mo customer
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1