Back

James Hodge Toyota

Muskogee, OK

not yet
rated
17 Reviews

2314 W Shawnee

Muskogee, OK

74401

Directions

By Type

Showing 17 reviews

December 12, 2022

The believe in money over customers. I tried to pay cash for a vehicle but that wasn’t good enough. They asked me to finance it and take extra coverages out to offset. Stay away from Jam More

by Jeff
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
May 04, 2022

I recently posted a review on Hodges Toyota where I was critical of their service. I want to share a new satisfaction review now with James Hodges. After hearing of my problem with my service I was promptl More

by Barton375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Duvall and Mark Thomas
April 26, 2022

Service department said I needed a $950 repair for bent control arm. Made temporary adjustments until I could reschedule the repair. When I left the dealer the steering wheel was Crooked and front end shoo More

by Barton375
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Doe
February 09, 2022

Great experience! Love my car! Free oil changes.Tiffany is the very best sales associate! More

by Angie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
July 23, 2020

I had a great experience with the team at Hodge Toyota. Everyone was super friendly and made sure I was taken care of! A plus service and I’d highly recommend them! More

by tyboinc1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Booth
July 23, 2020

GREAT SERVICE! Been searching for the perfect 4Runner for my family. They made it super easy and gave me the pricing upfront and gave me a fair deal on my Rav4 trade More

by New Toyota
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Booth, Josh Thompson, Kenley Choute
July 03, 2020

On vacation. Just had my Toyota serviced about 28 hours ago in Virginia. Tire pressure warning light came on the drive. Called this dealership. Told them we were traveling through OK and the tire pressure More

by Not Happy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t know. Mr. Not helpful!
March 22, 2018

Good, then very bad. 2 years ago Ricky Gage sold me a new set of tires for my Camry LE. A few months after that I had another service advisor change my oil that lied, over More

by Jape
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ricky Gage
April 24, 2017

Toyota rav4 Did not expect to buy this vehicle but he brought it to my attention how great it is and I'm glad he did! Thank you Eric!! More

by Joslynsage
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
December 30, 2015

Overly priced service The same service at another dealership not far away was $70 cheaper! $257 compared to the $323 my daughter paid! Worth driving somewhere else! JPa More

by Madmom
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Cox
1