Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Bremen, GA

4.0
84 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1634 US-27 N

Bremen, GA

30110

Directions

84 Reviews of James O'Neal Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2021

"This place is the very best.They always take care of my..."

- Seberry1427

This place is the very best.They always take care of my needs they are very personable and care about you as a customer and a friend .I have always been very satisfied with the quality of work and the responsible employees that work on your car I bought my car new there in 2009 and they have been the very best I would highly recommend James O'Neal to anyone they really do care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Stroud
5.0
October 07, 2020

"Bought a truck here after 6 months of internet searching...."

- Miller family

Bought a truck here after 6 months of internet searching. Best price, great customer service, knowledgeable staff. Salesman Bruce was awesome, see him if possible. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Green
5.0
Keith Hicks
5.0
Charles Estes
5.0
November 23, 2019

"I would advise anyone to steer clear of this dealer they..."

- Dcrockett67

I would advise anyone to steer clear of this dealer they robbed my 74yr old mother out of 4,000.00, con artists and shady. I would give them a negative rating if possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cody Jeffers
1.0
Other Employees : Uncle Bob the con artist car salesman
April 07, 2019

"Nice guys "

- Ram guy #1

Nick was great to work for and very patient. Well worth tje drive from Dallas. Looking forward to dealing with these guys again in the future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Culver
5.0
Keith Hicks
5.0
November 22, 2018

"Buyer beware!"

- Frogman52

Bought a new 2019 vehicle two weeks ago, rear end was intermittingly roaring on the way home, the stereo volume was going up and down. I called to bring it back and had to schedule an appointment with service the next week. Service said that Dodge was having problems with the stereo issues and had no fix, and what I needed to do was switch from am to fm to reset the stereo each time it failed while they try to work on a fix for it. Then they said to just drive the vehicle for 1000 miles to see if the rear end roar goes away. I am still in shock over the customer service of this place. And it’s the first time I’ve EVER purchased a new car that wasn’t filled up with gas before I left the dealership. In today’s environment of web presence, businesses should realize that 90% of consumers read reviews before their purchase and I will make sure to post a buyer beware on every social media platform available to prevent consumers from making this same mistake. We asked for a call from the owner through Keith Hicks and was told he would pass along the information to Steve O’Neal and still haven’t heard a word from him yet. This place is horrible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
October 02, 2018

"The GM Cody Jeffers not a man of his word"

- Scott1234

Buyer Beware, the General Manager Cody Jeffers word means absolutely nothing. Told me nearly a month ago he would have “his dent guy” repair damage to my car that was caused in their detail shop. He even said he would send the guy to my place of work to make it more convenient for me. Now he avoids my phone calls, will not return my messages, no follow up. Nothing. Buyer Beware, these are the type of Ethics (or the lack thereof) your dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Culver
5.0
Cody Jeffers
1.0
June 02, 2018

"disappointed :( "

- MT

Over the phone you are not important, I live 9hrs away they have a truck i want. I tried to deal with them over the phone but was getting no response. Said they would call in the morning and didn't. When I called in I was told directly that I wasn't as important as walk in customers. So i just kept getting shuffled to the back. Wow not a great way to treat customers, my money is green too. I'm not a tire kicker, I told him I was ready to buy as soon as they gave me a number for my trade in. Disappointed, my truck search continues......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
May 01, 2018

"Awesome people! Lifetime customer!"

- Chrissy

Keith Hicks and the entire team of good people we worked with made buying a new truck and used car effortless. We never once felt pressured or "plotted against" as you often do at dealerships. We told them what we wanted and they worked to get us there. They have made us customers for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
5.0
Charles Estes
5.0
Wesley O'Neal
5.0
Justin Patterson
5.0
May 01, 2018

"Top notch"

- tyler

A great jeep and a great crew. Can't get much better on location -- just off I-20 in Bremen. Makes it that much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
5.0
Charles Estes
5.0
Justin Patterson
5.0
April 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Angie

Fun, personable, and trustworthy. Great and easy buying experience. I will recommend James O'Neal to my friends. Thanks for selling me my very first new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hicks
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results