About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jarrett-Gordon Ford Lincoln Mercury, Inc.

1.0

10 Lifetime Reviews

3015 Lake Alfred Rd., Winter Haven, Florida 33881 Directions
Sales: (863) 294-8539

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

10 Reviews of Jarrett-Gordon Ford Lincoln Mercury, Inc.

Sort by Write a review
February 26, 2017

"2013 CHEVY MALIBU BUYERS BE AWARE!!!!!!"

- car

"2013 malibu" I purchased a 2013 Chevrolet Malibu 1LS Sedan 4 cyls Exterior Color : Tan Mileage : 26,352 Miles Stock # : 95147A VIN : 1G11B5SA9DF257896 and two days later I had to return the car, I almost got killed in this car. When I put my turn signal the car lost power, the panel went completely off, and the steering wheel LOCKED I COULDN'T STEER THE VEHICLE WHILE I was merging on to I-4 with MY KIDS IN THE CAR. THIS CAR KEPT MALFUNCTIONING, BUYER BE AWARE I RETURNED THIS CAR FRIDAY AFTERNOON FEB. 24, 2017 TODAY IS SUNDAY FEB 26TH AND THE CAR IS BACK ON THE WEBSITE FOR SALE BE AWARE. THEY KNOW THIS CAR IS NO GOOD AND THEY ARE TRYING TO RE-SELL IT. THIS CAR IS NO GOOD. READ THE BLOGS THE CHEVROLET HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO CORRECT THE ELECTRICAL PROBLEM WITH THESE CARS, HOW DID FORD FIX IT IN A DAY????? I TOLD THE MANAGER ABOUT IT!!!!!!I TOLD HIM TO READ THE REVIEWS FOR THE 2013 MALIBU MODEL AND THE ELECTRICAL PROBLEM BUYERS BE AWARE THIS IS A DANGEROUS CAR. THEY SOLD IT TO ME AND THEY KNEW ABOUT THE PROBLEM I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALER AGAIN. HOW CAN YOU SELL A CAR KNOWING YOU ARE PUTTING PEOPLE AT RISK!!!! I WILL NEVER BUY A CAR FROM THIS DEALER AGAIN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Oneal, Ryan Johnston
August 03, 2016

"What a Wonderful Experience"

- Vivian

I love my new 2017 Ford Fusion but that's not why I am writing. Tim and Ken made the process an enjoyable one in which we felt as though we were the only customers in the dealership. Of course, we were not. However, Tim heard my needs and what I really wanted then turned me over to Ken who stepped up big time with his friendly engaging manner. Most impressive was the care he took with my husband who has difficulty walking. Ken found a chair with wheels and rolled him to each location including assisting with getting him to the restroom door. He felt included in this purchase. We highly recommend this dealership to our friends and neighbor's. Thanks for your warm, caring professionalism, Tim and Ken!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Dalrymple & Tim Vogel
June 30, 2016

"Thank you John Neiswender at Jarrett Gordon Ford"

- chrisray588

Thank you for such a stress free buying experience . My husband and I were forced to retire due to health issues and needed to purchase a reliable vehicle at an affordable price. John and his staff matched us up with the perfect car at an affordable price. They also offered us more on my trade in than other dealerships. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Ray and Christine Carver

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Neiswender & Joe Oneil
January 10, 2015

"Used truck purchase"

- Chris Cardinal

We emailed Angela Dyal on 1/9/15 about a used truck. She answered all of my questions via email and we even negotiated a price over email. The next day we drove from Palm Bay to Winter Haven. We met with Ed Balaz who finished up our transaction. I was nervous something would happen that would cause the transaction to go wrong. But to my surprise everything went smooth and our payments were actually lower than we discussed the day before. Tim Vogel was super patient while we signed paper work and dealt with our tired kids. We could not be more happy with our purchase and our experience at Jarrett-Gordon Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Dyal / Ed Balaz / Tim Vogel
October 29, 2014

"Perfect"

- wesleyvaldyke

Amazing dealership. Picked up my 2015 Mustang from them just hours after it was delivered. They beat my pre approved loan and gave me a fantastic price. Look forward to returning there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela Dyal, Edward Pratt, Stuart Seifreit
June 09, 2014

"I Love My MKX!!!"

- Linkinluva

We traveled from St. Petersburg to Winter Haven to buy a 2013 Lincoln MKX. The vehicle was exactly as described on the dealership website...BEAUTIFUL. The vehicle was clean and gassed up and ready to go. The paperwork was all ready for us as well. Eddie took us on a short test drive and answered all of our questions. I had spoken with Tony and Stuart prior to making the drive and they assured me everything would be ready when we arrived and it was. Everyone we encountered was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional. We had a great experience and would recommend Jarrett-Gordon Lincoln Ford to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony, Stuart, Eddie
April 21, 2014

"Head and shoulders above the competition. "

- MikelMiller

This was the BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE that we have ever had. We ALL KNOW the typical emotions that you experience at OTHER DEALERSHIPS- The excitement of owning a new vehicle, the hope for a better deal than you had imagined, the mental exhaustion from the hours and hours of waiting, the stress to accept the "less than perfect" deal because you have invested so much time already, the boredom from all of the paperwork involved and finally you drive off the lot in your vehicle with knots in your stomach! JARRETT GORDON FORD IS DIFFERENT!!! I work long hours and have limited access to my phone at work, my sales person embraced technology (Email, website and text) to help me learn about the vehicle, setup a test drive (they came to me) and in the end, they were able to get almost all of the paper work done before I got there that evening after work. The vehicle was clean, the fuel was topped off and the staff was waiting to meet me at the door with a smile and welcomed me into the office because they knew how busy I was. To my surprise, they were able to help me find much better financing and saved me a ton of money on the term of the loan. The finance manager was knowledgeable, laid back and very efficient, the paper work was a breeze! Chris Caldwell was our sales person and we highly recommend him! It is so refreshing to have someone exceed your expectations on their performance and communication. Overall, the whole experience was way better than we had expected or experienced in the past at other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Calldwell
November 25, 2013

"Everyone at the dealership was a delight, but i am having..."

- briezj

Everyone at the dealership was a delight, but i am having trouble with the car that I purchased. My car has shut off on me while driving it in the middle of the road 6 times. I had the car looked at by two mechanics and they both are saying that they don't see the problem and that it must be a manufacturing problem. The car that I purchased was a ford mustang V6 premium 2008. My name is Briez Jones. (briezjones@yahoo.com)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ed balaz
September 20, 2013

"From start to finish, they were all great. All my..."

- nanaskids

From start to finish, they were all great. All my questions were answered and my monthly payment was even lower than originally estimated. Great dealership! I will definitely recommend them to family and friends and do business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil, Angel, Tim
November 11, 2012

"Worth the drive from Tampa. The dealership is large to..."

- anthony.gennaro.353

Worth the drive from Tampa. The dealership is large to have what you want, but small enough to treat you like person not a #. Internet negotiations went Smooth and jarrett ford is where I'll be back for other purchases. They make deals happen! Anthony Gennaro, Tampa fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe O'neil Madeline zanyas
1
1 - 10 of 10 results