Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jarrett Scott Ford

Plant City, FL

not yet
rated
181 Reviews

2000 East Baker Street

Plant City, FL

33563

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 181 reviews

April 14, 2021

"The best car buying experience I've had with a Ford..."

- FordEdge2020

The best car buying experience I've had with a Ford dealership in the Tampa Bay area. Fantastic service! Provided the information I asked for without me having to ask multiple times like other dealerships in the area. Patient and professional team. A few hiccups on my end with documentation, but other than that, this car buying experience was a breeze.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristen Porter
February 22, 2020

"Stay far away"

- mm7365

Scheduled an appointment for Saturday service and when I showed up they told me they wouldn't have time to replace a bad spark plug on my 1 month old car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service guy
Feb 24, 2020 -

Jarrett Scott Ford responded

Dear Sir, I am very sorry that when you arrived at 7:00am that we did not have a technician available to immediately work on your van. Please contact me at your convenience and I’ll personally schedule an appointment for you. When you arrive we will promptly address your concerns. Sincerely, Jeff Coughlin Service Director jeffcoughlin@jarrettford.com 813-752-4171

December 16, 2019

"Stay away !!!! When you enter JARRETT SCOTT you can..."

- ali.senel

Stay away !!!! When you enter JARRETT SCOTT you can understand easily that they sold enough vehicle in 2019. If you need financial support you should definitely go to another FORD dealer. Stay away from Finance guy. He is Mr. No If you want to trade your vehicle, you should forget about it !!! Sales Manager is offering A BCYCLE PRICE for your own vehicle... D O N O T W A S T E Y O U R T I M E !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Finance guy and sales Manager
Dec 17, 2019 -

Jarrett Scott Ford responded

Mr. Senel, I am very sorry that the loan stipulations from the bank for your new Ford were not agreeable to you. If there is anything we can do to help you, please don’t hesitate to ask. Sincerely, Jim Scott - Owner

Dec 17, 2019 -

ali.senel responded

Jarrett Scott Ford i don’t think even i will pass Jarret Scott street again. Your sales representitive did his best but there are finance and sales manager who don’t think to sell vehicles there. They even don’t look at my face. Sales manager thinks he is clever by offering a bicycle price to my 47K miles BMW AWD car. You guys are not the place where FORD vehicles can be sold. I lived 4 different countries and bought ford vehicles but i never met that kind of rude and snob people ever. You shouldn’t use FORD brand there. You are a very bad sample for FORD Company.

December 11, 2019

"I Love how Julio show me the vehicle I wanted, explained..."

- Yorka.arriaga

I Love how Julio show me the vehicle I wanted, explained all features and helped me set up my Ford Pass. Julio is very professional and personable. Price was right. I love my Ford Explorer XLT 2020.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Vazquez
September 28, 2019

"Absolutely Incredible Experience"

- Gina Smith

My experience with salesman Steve Burgess was hands down, no joke, absolutely amazing. Because of his utmost professionalism and great knowledge of this business, Steve Burgess was able to pair me with a vehicle that fit my budget, my personality, lifestyle and let me just say, the vehicle was more than I could have hoped for - it's absolutely beautiful. Steve Burgess, you knocked it out of the park and far exceeded my expectations. I am beyond happy with this absolutely gorgeous 2013 Acura RD X. Kirk Feasby, Sales/Finance manager worked extremely hard to find the perfect financing to fit my budget and I am truly amazed and grateful you made my dream come true. Kirk Feasby is master and a gentleman at his craft. This process could not have been simplified any better for my understanding. Bravo gentlemen, Bravo! Gina Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Burgess/Sales, Kirk Feasby Sales Mgr/Finance Mgr
June 05, 2019

"Mike, thanks for the ease of getting my new Mustang!"

- Dragon

Mike’s calm demeanor made my purchase a Pleasure. We drove three Mustangs before going with a 2019 eco-sport premium package. It’s a breeze to drive and a pleasure to own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sessa
June 04, 2019

"Used car purchase"

- Carieme

I would like to thank Julio Vasquez for his expert and friendly assistance in the purchase of my 2012 Toyota Tacoma. Julio is a credit to the auto sales profession. I would not hesitate to recommended him to friends and family looking for a new or used vehicle..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Vasquez
May 08, 2019

"very satisfied"

- Anne

Alex Morphew , is/was a great salesman! In a friendly and efficient manner...was able to get a very affordable decent shape Ford Explorer. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Morphew, Michael Heverling
May 06, 2019

"THE GREATTEST!!"

- JRT1527

I found a truck on the internet that I was interested in. When I arrived at Jarrett/Scott Ford I was introduced to Mike Sessa. Great salesman! Not only professional, but courteous and very knowledgeable about the truck I bought. All the other people I came in contact were great as well. GREAT JOB MIKE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in finance, the young man in parts, the internet saleman, and even the receptionist!
May 04, 2019

"Great experience"

- paw

A big thank you to Alex Morphew and Jarrett Scott Ford. We weren't sure what we were looking for, Alex showed us several vehicles to start with. We chose the 2019 Explorer. Alex made sure to find us the exact color and options in the Explorer that we chose. Alex made sure we got a great deal and buying a new car was actually a pleasant experience. I highly recommend going to Jarrett Scott Ford in Plant City and be sure to ask for Alex Morphew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Morphew
1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results