Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris

Paris, TX

4.7
368 Reviews
The first thing you should know about James Hodge Motor Company is that we're dedicated to satisfying all of our customers from Sherman, McKinney, Greenville and beyond. This is true from the moment we hand you the keys to your new Dodge, Jeep, RAM and Chrysler or used car to 150,000 miles (or more) down the road when you might finally decide to upgrade to something with fewer quirks. To complement our stellar collection of products, each chosen for its unique ability to match different peoples' driving styles, lifestyles, wants and needs is an expansive certified Dodge, Jeep, RAM and Chrysler parts store, and state-of-the art car service center dedicated to keeping your car young at heart until the day you decide to retire it. And, of course, we wouldn't be complete without our savvy, in-house team of car loan and Dodge, Jeep, RAM and Chrysler lease specialists. More than just being good with numbers, they're good with people; which makes for a zero-stress auto financing experience. We think you'll agree, that's pretty hard to find. Interested in learning more about James Hodge Motor Company and our commitment to putting you first? Please, give us a call or swing by our showroom at 5100 SE Loop 286 Paris, Texas. We're happy to answer any questions you might have and hope to have the opportunity to meet you soon. I would like to thank you for considering James Hodge Motor Company for your next vehicle purchase. If you still have questions, give us a call at (888) 417-1378.
Contact Dealership

5100 SE Loop 286

Paris, TX

75460

Directions

By Type

Showing 368 reviews

June 28, 2021

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing..."

- Glenn Adams.

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and were willing to answer any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Glenn! We appreciate you choosing Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris to help you with your automotive needs. If you ever need anything, don't hesitate to give us a call.

June 17, 2021

"I have used James Hodge in Paris Texas for several years..."

- Andyfsisk

I have used James Hodge in Paris Texas for several years for my oil changes and I have always received very fast, thorough and friendly service....would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 19, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for choosing Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris for your oil change and service needs. We appreciate your recommendation so much, Andy.

May 09, 2021

"Great service department. Chris Taylor Bennett & Allen ...."

- Whitnee Young

Great service department. Chris Taylor Bennett & Allen . Stephen was very helpful, friendly and followed up with me about the truck after the sale . There should be more salesman like him .

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen King
May 10, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating, Whitnee! We appreciate you choosing us for your automotive needs and the kind words about our service and sales members. Please give us a call if you ever need anything in the future!

April 12, 2021

"I was traveling in Texas & needed an oil change &..."

- julia.liegel

I was traveling in Texas & needed an oil change & alignment. They were able to get me in the same day! The service here is above board! The leader of the service team, Chris, was so friendly & professional. I see they know their customers by name & take good care of them. I wish Chris worked in my home town!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris service department
Apr 13, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star review, Julia! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our service department and advisor, Chris. He is a huge asset to our team and takes top-notch care of our amazing customers. If you are ever in the area again and need anything, please don't hesitate to give us a call.

April 09, 2021

"Excellent service. No gimmicks. It is always a pleasure..."

- Kim

Excellent service. No gimmicks. It is always a pleasure working with these guys! They handled my financing and had everything ready when I arrived. Cant say enough about how great they are. Gary was awesome throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kammer
Apr 10, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for visiting James Hodge Motors, Kim! We will be sure to thank Gary and the rest of the team for providing you with a pleasant experience. We look forward to working with you again!

March 31, 2021

"Pulled up ar james hodge dodged marshell was standing..."

- Genebooth66

Pulled up ar james hodge dodged marshell was standing there got out he ask need help i told him what i was looking fot he said lets go look marshell made a deal with me i drove off marshell was a very good salesmen i wold trade with him agin in the future if i was looking

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 31, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and review! We are pleased to hear Marshall took excellent care of you! If you ever need anything, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 17, 2021

"Very courteous and helpful!! Thanks for my wonderful deal..."

- Paula Petty

Very courteous and helpful!! Thanks for my wonderful deal and for making me feel very special!! I have received so many compliments and recommended YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Kammer
Mar 17, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We love knowing that you received courteous and helpful service during your visit. We hope to see you again here at James Hodge Motor.

March 09, 2021

"Clean dealership. The sales and service department do..."

- Roberts

Clean dealership. The sales and service department do everything possible to make your purchase as simply as possible. We have bought several vehicles from this dealership and never had a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Taylor
Mar 09, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the five-star rating and kind words in your review! We appreciate you choosing James Hodge Motors for your automotive needs and for your continued business and support. If you ever need anything, you know we are here and happy to help!

January 27, 2021

"I bought this car on January 21, and I live 90 miles..."

- pmcwilliams5

I bought this car on January 21, and I live 90 miles away. It was delivered on time , and they spent time with me to show how to work all the”bells and whistles.” I’m pleased with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Kammer
Jan 28, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy to know that you are pleased with your sales experience and we hope that you will continue to visit us at James Hodge Motors!

January 27, 2021

"Very nice people to deal with Gray was very professional..."

- Charlieindiana_0429

Very nice people to deal with Gray was very professional with his knowledge of the car my wife pick out. He’s a great asset for y’all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Kammer
Jan 27, 2021 -

Jay Hodge Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram of Paris responded

Thank you for the kind words and rating! We are so glad to hear about your experience with Gary. He is a huge asset to our team! Please let us know if you ever need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 368 results