Back

Jay Wolfe Acura of Overland Park

Overland Park, KS

not yet
rated
1,493 Reviews

7727 E Frontage Rd

Overland Park, KS

66204

Directions

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

Showing 1,493 reviews

July 09, 2019

Very happy! This is the second car that we have purchased at o'Neill Honda. You couldn't ask for a nicer staff or a better selection of cars. More

by Jo in Shawnee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase, Lee and shelly, Willie Johnson
June 24, 2019

Ripped off I was told one price at the beginning and paid double when i went to get my car. Definitely will take my car somewhere else next time. More

by tgino
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 21, 2019

Poor customer communication Hendricks service tech does not return email or calls. Their internet maintenance scheduling system is not functional and basically does not connect. More

by Acura service dissatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Lund
June 18, 2019

Disappointed in Uber Service The Hendricks provided Uber driver went to wrong address for pickup at 5:00 pm. He cancelled on me! Tried calling service dept but was on hold too lo More

by EJS0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker and Scott in Service Dept
June 11, 2019

Premium The employées make you Feel more than a customer, you feel like the CEO. I do like the feel that way each time since years More

by GAGERIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Saddler, Willie Johnson, Elliott Martin
June 10, 2019

Purchasing a vehicle I was not looking forward to car shopping, but Manny and Blair made the experience easy and even enjoyable. They were so helpful, and took the time to More

by suze6203
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Redmond, Manny Shaffie
June 07, 2019

Great Service I always come here for an oil change, and all of the employees are super friendly. They get the job done very fast and do a great job making sure my c More

by Sgorman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parker
June 07, 2019

Oil consumption test resolution Great overall service and resolution of the oil consumption test process. Without hesitation l will buy another Acura as a result of how this situati More

by ESMB8
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
June 06, 2019

Great Service I needed to get tires. Scott and I had discussed a few options when I was ready. I finally bit the bullet and asked for pricing on a few different tir More

by LizV1215
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Lund
June 05, 2019

Service contact excellent My service department contact person was excellent. He was informative, patient and pleasant. A true pro at his job. Will recommend to others both Acu More

by cmadsea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Hoehn