Back

Jay Wolfe Acura of Overland Park

Overland Park, KS

not yet
rated
1,493 Reviews

7727 E Frontage Rd

Overland Park, KS

66204

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,493 reviews

May 04, 2021

Amir was awesome. So helpful in showing us many different cars until we found the one we wanted. Love my new car. Thanks to Acura More

by Lmonthome
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir
April 16, 2021

I recently purchased the 2022 MDX with Amir Moradi at Jay Wolf. Had and excellent experience with wonderful customer service. Amir was knowledgeable and prompt. More

by Rar85
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
December 15, 2020

This was my first experience in buying out of state, sight unseen and it definitely was not a disappointment. Amir met us with a golf cart since there was no parking close by, and was dressed in a coat More

by lmrobinson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Drew
December 14, 2020

I just experienced possibly the very best customer service of all times!!! As soon as I walked in, I was greated by a customer service staff member. Amir made me feel welcomed, and most of all, heard More

by olesya.kleyn
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blair Redmond, Amir Moradi, drew Hughes
November 20, 2020

Amir Moradi with Jay Wolfe Acura 75th/I-35 made my MDX buying experience very pleasant and comfortable. He answered my questions before I asked. More

by tremm725
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir Moradi
October 21, 2020

I own a 2016 Acura MDX. It has been serviced by Jay Wolfe. The service was acceptable but not outstanding. The car experienced transmission problems at 84,000 miles. Knowing the problem a Jay Wolfe sal More

by Wacbhall
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David Black
November 18, 2019

One of the best buying experiences I have ever had I can't say enough good things about this dealership and my experience with Dean Saddler in New Acura Sales. Buying a new car every year, I'm used to More

by R.TindlePhotography
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee Hubbard, Dean Saddler
September 12, 2019

105 minute oil change Just spent 1 hour 45 minutes waiting for an oil change. I arrived 10 minutes early for a scheduled appointment and was informed that it might be 75 mi More

by Tired of it
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
July 31, 2019

Everyone were very welcoming and sweet to my daughters. Loved this BMW. I have gone to the one located in mission and i loved this one way more. Many refreshments and snacks. For adults and children. More

by sanndi.romeroo
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Willie Johnson
July 19, 2019

Turmoil I bought a new 2019 tlx this year. One of the sales point was that i would get free oil changes during my lease. First time I called to make appt, t More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
New guys
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,493 results