About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Jay Wolfe Acura

4.8

1,947 Lifetime Reviews

1029 W. 103rd St, Kansas City, Missouri 64114 Directions
Sales: (816) 307-2904

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,947 Reviews of Jay Wolfe Acura

Sort by Write a review
September 20, 2018

"One of the best I’ve ever had!"

- Michael Joe

Christopher was excellent to work with in every way. He was tentative, patient, kind, and very informative. I would do it again without hesitating, including referencing others to Jay Wolf.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 20, 2018

"Great dealership and service department"

- Doug6280

My wife bought an RDX about 2 years ago and I just purchased and MDX. I have never been treated as well as the staff at Jay Wolfe Acura has treated me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Rath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Gretchen Jammiggeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim Mattson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 19, 2018

"Service Review"

- cengelken

I always have a good experience bringing my car in to be serviced. The staff is knowledgeable and accommodating. Overall I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
September 17, 2018

"Excellent and professional treatment"

- Susan

We took both of our cars in for complete detailing. They looked brand new when we picked them up. We had a loaner car which made our lack of a car much easier. We will I Use the detailing service again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Mehalic
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jimmy Carpenter
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 16, 2018

"excellent service at Jay Wolfe Acura"

- bshore13

Always get great honest service at Jay Wolfe Acura. We have purchased 3 vehicles from them and would not hesitate to go back to them for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a woman. I don't remember her name. She was extremely nice and professional.
September 15, 2018

"Courtesy and respect"

- Janie

We were treated with complete courtesy and respect by our salesperson. He was upfront and honest in all transactions. Respected our decision for need to think about our purchase. It was a large commitment and our decision to think about it was respected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Marshall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"oil change"

- chuck

job done within time quoted and snack bar was a very good experience. and best of all the service was free with the complimentary oil change vouchers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dusty Hancock
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 14, 2018

"Good, always pleasant, but not very informative."

- falconeg

Jack was great. However, and this a trend at Jay Wolfe overall, they recommend a service, but do not provide reasoning why, besides "the maintenance minder said so". I will always recommend service at Jay Wolfe overall, but when you are spending $300+, an explanation would be good. Also, an engine air filter should not cost $60 to replace... it's $27 at the auto parts store (same part) and takes less than 3 minutes to replace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack
September 14, 2018

"Fast and Efficient"

- J&B

While waiting for our oil to be changed we enjoyed a complimentary breakfast in their dining/waiting area. David was very efficient explaining everything that had been done and future items we needed to consider. He then walked us to our vehicle and answered a few questions we had about how things worked. The vehicle had been washed and vacuumed, and looked very nice. Next time I would ask that whoever was in the vehicle wash their hands as there were black fingerprints all over the inside door handles, other then that, we were extremely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David
September 13, 2018

"Everything Fixed"

- Willie L

Jai Wolf has a new machine installed that checks your alignment as you drive-in. 2000 miles ago, I had all four tires realigned. As I entered for my oil change and tire rotation, the sensor stated that my wheels were once again out of alignment. My service coordinator checked and realigned the one tire again at no charge to me. Always happy with my Acura service at Jai Wolfe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dillon Rath
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,947 results